يمكنك إنشاء محتوى يجمع بين مجموعة متنوعة من المواد لعرضها معًا، مثل نص، ووسائط متعددة، ومرفقات.

يمكنك إنشاء عنصر محتوى لتقديم مزيج من المحتوى الذي يعتبر بمثابة نشرة أو مستند مع الجوانب البصرية. ويمكنك إنشاء عناصر المحتوى التي تتميز بالبساطة، حيث تشتمل على سطر نصي واحد أو العديد من العناصر.

على سبيل المثال، في عنصر المحتوى، يمكنك تضمين نص استهلالي لدرس، وصورة لطلابك لعرضها والتفاعل معها، بالإضافة إلى الروابط المؤدية إلى موارد ويب. ويتم تقديم المواد كلها معًا في قائمة المحتوى. وكلما كان عنصر المحتوى الخاص بك أطول، قام الطلاب بالتمرير بشكل أكثر لرؤية جميع المواد الأخرى الموجودة في منطقة المحتوى.


إنشاء مستند

في صفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي، يمكنك إنشاء مستند أو صفحة لتقديم مزيج من المحتويات. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تضمين نص استهلالي لدرس، وملف صوتي لمحاضرة، وصورة. وعندما يحدد الطلاب عنوان المستند، يتم تقديم جميع المواد التي أضفتها سويًا في صفحة واحدة. يرى الطلاب المحتوى كما تراه بالضبط، بدون خيارات التحرير.

حدد علامة الجمع حيثما تريد إضافة مستند. في القائمة، حدد إنشاء لفتح اللوحة إنشاء عنصر وحدد مستند. تفتح الصفحة مستند جديد.

ويمكنك أيضًا توسيع أو إنشاء مجلد أو وحدة تعليم نمطية وإضافة مستند.

Video: Create a Document


Watch a video about creating a document

The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


Video: Create a document explains how to create a document page.

صفحة مستند جديد

في الصفحة مستند جديد، استخدم الخيارات الخاصة بإضافة محتوى. يمكنك إضافة العديد من الفقرات النصية والملفات كما تريد.

الرفع من وحدة تخزين مجموعة النظراء: يمكنك رفع الملفات من وحدة تخزين مجموعة النظراء، مثل OneDrive®‎ وGoogle Drive™‎. عند قيامك بإضافة ملف من وحدة تخزين مجموعة النظراء، سيقوم النظام بعمل نسخة من الملف في مقررك الدراسي. لكن لا يتم الارتباط بالملفات. لا ينطبق أي تغيير تقوم بإجرائه على أي ملف موجود في مقررك الدراسي على الملف الموجود في وحدة تخزين مجموعة النظراء. ويتم العرض المضمن لملفات الوسائط، في حالة سماح المستعرض الخاص بك بذلك.

  • اكتب عنوانًا. في صفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي، يظهر العنوان كرابط يقوم الطلاب بتحديده لعرض المواد. في حالة عدم القيام بإضافة عنوان، سيظهر المستند الجديد والتاريخ في قائمة المحتوى.
  • أضف كتلات النصوص. حدد Add Text (إضافة نص) لفتح المحرر. يمكنك أيضًا لصق نص من مستند Word.

    يمكنك أيضًا استخدام المحرر لتضمين الصور وإرفاق الملفات بجانب النص. لاستخدام لوحة المفاتيح للانتقال إلى شريط أدوات المحرر، اضغط على المفتاحين ALT + F10. وبالنسبة لنظام التشغيل Mac، اضغط على المفاتيح Fn + ALT + F10. واستخدم مفاتيح الأسهم لتحديد خيار، مثل قائمة مرقمة.

  • أضف الملفات. حدد رفع من الكمبيوتر واستعرض للوصول إلى الملفات أو اسحبها من الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، مثل مستند بتنسيق Word وملف صوت. لا يمكنك إضافة مجلد العناصر. وسيتم سؤالك عما إذا كنت تريد إضافة العناصر كل على حدة داخل المجلد. وتتحكم مؤسستك في الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف الذي يمكنك تحميله.
  • أضف ملفات Office 365.يمكنك تضمين ملفات Office365 للمؤسسة مباشرة في المحتوى لديك. حدد مشاركة في ملف Office365 لديك لإنشاء رابط إلى الملف. اختر الأذونات التي تريد أن يمتلكها المستخدم، وحدد نسخ الرابط. يؤدي هذا الأمر إلى نسخ الرابط إلى الحافظة الخاصة بك. لتضمين المحتوى، حدد إدراج/تحرير وسائط من الويب من المحرر. الصق الرابط في عنوان URL للوسائط.وحدد إدراج.

     

  • قم بإظهار المستند أو إخفائه. لا يمكن للطلاب رؤية مستند إلا إذا اخترت إظهاره. ويمكنك إنشاء المحتوى كله سابقًا واختيار المحتوى الذي تريد أن يراه الطلاب استنادًا إلى الجدول الزمني الخاص بك. كما يمكنك تعيين شروط الإتاحة استنادًا إلى التاريخ والوقت والأداء الخاص بالعناصر الأخرى في دفتر تقديرات المقرر الدراسي. في الصفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي، يستطيع الطلاب رؤية الوقت الذي قمت بتعيينه لإتاحة المستند.
  • قم بالسماح بمحادثات الفصل الدراسي. ماذا لو كان الطلاب لديهم أسئلة؟ يمكنك السماح بالمحادثات ضمن مستند، ويمكن لأي شخص المساهمة فيه. حدد رمز الإعدادات لفتح لوحة إعدادات المستند وحدد خانة اختيار المحادثات. ومع تطور المحادثة، ستظهر فقط بالمستند.

    المزيد عن المحادثات

  • أضف الأهداف والمعايير. ويمكنك أنت ومؤسستك استخدام الأهداف لقياس الإنجاز الذي تم إحرازه من قبل الطالب من خلال البرامج والمناهج الدراسية. وعندما تقوم بإنشاء مستند، يمكنك إجراء توافق مع هدف أو عدة أهداف. في المستند، قم بتحديد رمز الإعدادات. حدد Align with goals (التوافق مع الأهداف) للبحث عن الأهداف المتاحة للتوافق مع المستند. لن يتمكن الطلاب من رؤية الأهداف التي وضعتها للتوافق مع المستند.

    المزيد عن كيفية توافق الأهداف مع محتوى المقرر الدراسي

  • أضف وصفًا اختياريًا. يظهر الوصف مع عنوان المستند على صفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي. تقتصر أوصاف عنصر المحتوى على 250 حرفًا.

إضافة HTML

إضافة HTML أو CSS مخصص

في طريقة عرض Ultra للمقرر الدراسي، عند تمكين مجال بديل لموقعك، يمكنك الآن استخدام HTML أو CSS مخصص في مستند.  حدد إضافة HTML ككتلة جديدة من أجل  تضمين محرر HTML داخلي تابع لجهة خارجية في المستند.  يمكنك كتابة تعليمة HTML البرمجية أو لصقها في المحرر، وحدد حفظ. سيتم إرسال HTML التي تم تشفيرها إلى Learn ضمن BbML لضمان الاستمرارية. ستتم الإشارة إلى HTML في BbML بنوع BB جديد قائم على البيانات. إذا قمت بتحميل BbML تم إنشاؤه مسبقًا ، ويحتوي على HTML في وضع القراءة فقط، فسيتم تحميل HTML من  مجال  منفصل في iframe.

تعالج حزمة CodeEditor الجديدة كافة عمليات الاستيراد المطلوبة من قِبل محرر الجهة الخارجية، بالإضافة إلى قيامها بتوحيد عمليات تكوين المحرر. وإلا ستلتف الحزمة ببساطة بطريقة المحرر لإدخال نفسها في عنصر DOM. إن التوجيهات والإضافات التي تقوم بتضمين المحرر في الصفحة ستعتمد على الحزمة.

 

تحتاج مؤسستك إلى تكوين مجال بديل لتظهر كتلة "إضافة HTML". إذا كنت لا ترى هذه الكتلة، يرجى الاتصال بمسؤول الموقع.

عدد الكلمات في المحرر

أثناء الكتابة في المحرر، يظهر عدد الكلمات أسفل المحرر. بعد الحفظ، لن يظهر عدد الكلمات.

يتم تضمين هذه العناصر في عدد الكلمات:

  • الكلمات الفردية
  • روابط الويب
  • النص الموجود في القوائم النقطية أو الرقمية، لكن رموز التعداد النقطي أو الأرقام نفسها غير مضمنة
  • النص المرتفع والنص المنخفض اللذان لا يُعدان جزءًا من كلمة أخرى

لا تؤثر هذه العناصر وعناصر التنسيق على عدد الكلمات:

  • الصور ومقاطع الفيديو ومرفقات الملفات
  • المعادلات الرياضية
  • المساحات والأسطر الفارغة
  • النص البديل

يتأثر العدد، عند قيامك باستخدام علامات الترقيم لإرفاق كلمات أو أرقام. على سبيل المثال، يتم حساب "لقد ذهبنا... من غيرك " كثلاث كلمات. يتم حساب الكلمات أو الأرقام الموجودة على جانبي علامة الترقيم ككلمة واحدة.

إضافة المزيد من المحتوى

بعد إضافة الجزء الأول من المحتوى الخاص بك، حدد علامة الجمع حيثما تريد إضافة المزيد من المحتوى. يمكنك إضافة العديد من كتل النصوص والملفات التي تريدها، حيثما تريد.

حفظ المستند الخاص بك

بعد الحفظ، سيظهر المستند في قائمة المحتوى. يمكنك تغيير محتوى المستند في أي وقت وتغيير ترتيب العناصر التي قمت بإضافتها إلى المستند.

يتم إعلام الطلاب بإتاحة مستند جديد، في بيانات النشاط الخاصة بهم.


تحرير المستندات وإعادة ترتيبها وحذفها

يمكنك إجراء تغييرات على المستندات الموجودة وتغيير مكان ظهورها في صفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي الخاصة بك. اضغط على الرمز نقل في صف المستند وقم بنقله إلى موقع جديد. ويمكنك أيضًا نقل مستند إلى مجلد موسع.

في صف المستند، افتح القائمة لتحديد تحرير, ومحادثاتحذف.

يمكنك استخدام لوحة المفاتيح لنقل مستند.

  1. استخدم المفتاح Tab للانتقال إلى رمز تحريك العنصر.
  2. اضغط على المفتاح Enter لتنشيط وضع التحريك.
  3. استخدم مفاتيح الأسهم لاختيار موقع.
  4. اضغط على المفتاح Enter لإفلات العنصر في الموقع الجديد.

حذف المستندات

يمكنك حذف مستند من مقررك الدراسي أو إخفاؤه عن الطلاب لحفظ المعلومات. ولا يمكن للطلاب الوصول إلى المستندات المخفية على صفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي.

تحرير المستندات وملفات الوسائط

استنادًا إلى عنصر المستند، يمكنك نقله أو تحريره أو حذفه أو تنزيله.

افتح قائمة العنصر للوصول إلى الخيارات. اضغط على الرمز نقل لنقل عنصر إلى مكان جديد على صفحة المستند.

حدد علامة الجمع حيثما تريد إضافة ملف آخر أو فقرة نصية على صفحة المستند.

خيارات عرض الوسائط

سيتم العرض المضمن افتراضيًا لملفات الوسائط التي قمت بإضافتها إلى المستندات، في حالة سماح المستعرض الخاص بك بذلك. وإذا تعذر على مستعرضك عرض ملف وسائط مضمن، فسيظهر كمرفق.

يتم تضمين الصور التي تظهر مضمّنة وذلك في كتلة تبلغ دقتها 768 بكسل عند أكبر نقاط توقف. وكلما اقترب حجم الصور من هذا الحجم، يتم ترك مساحة أقل حولها.

ويمكنك أيضًا إضافة نص بديل لوصف الصور التي تقوم بإضافتها. ويتم قراءة النص البديل بصوت مرتفع بواسطة برامج قارئ الشاشة وتساعد في وصف ما لا يستطيع بعض المستخدمين رؤيته.

يمكنك تحرير إعدادات الملف، بما في ذلك اسم العرض والنص البديل وسلوك العرض. اختر ما إذا كنت تريد إدراج الملف كرابط في المحرر أو تضمين الملف مباشرة بحيث يظهر مضمنًا مع المحتوى الآخر الذي أضفته. لتحرير النص البديل للملف أو سلوك العرض الخاص به، حدد الملف في المحرر ثم حدد الرمز تحرير المرفق.

في معظم المستعرضات، يمكنك تحديد المكان الذي يتم فيه تنزيل الملفات التي تفتحها في المقررات الدراسية. على سبيل المثال، في Chrome، انتقل إلى الإعدادات > متقدمة > التنزيلات. يمكنك تحديد مكان تنزيل الملفات واختيار ما إذا كنت تريد أن يسأل المستعرض كل مرة أم لا. في Safari، يكون لديك نفس الإمكانات. انتقل إلى التفضيلات > عام > مكان تنزيل الملفات. يمكنك إجراء بحث عبر الإنترنت لمعرفة المزيد حول اختيارات تنزيل الملفات في المستعرضات الأخرى.


ماذا يحدث أثناء النسخ والاستيراد؟

يمكنك استيراد مقرر أو نسخ المحتوى كله من أحد المقررات الدراسية الخاصة بك على النظام إلى مقرر دراسي آخر. تتم إضافة المحتوى الجديد إلى نهاية قائمة المحتويات الخاصة بالمقرر الدراسي الذي توجد به.

المزيد عن استيراد المحتوى

المزيد عن نسخ مقرر دراسي

المزيد عن نسخ المحتوى من مقررات Ultra الدراسية الأخرى

عند قيامك باستيراد المحتوى الأصلي أو اختيار معاينة مقررك الأصلي في "طريقة عرض Ultra للمقرر الدراسي"، يتم تحويل عناصر المحتوى إلى مستندات Ultra. يتم تحويل كل النصوص والمرفقات والروابط التي قمت بإضافتها في المحرر، وستفتح ملفات الوسائط مضمنة بشكل افتراضي. ويتم تجميع الملفات التي قمت بإضافتها كمرفقات في القسم بعد المحرر الأصلي معًا بالترتيب الأبجدي في نهاية المستند Ultra. وستفتح ملفات الوسائط مضمنة بشكل افتراضي. ويمكنك تحرير ملفات الصور والفيديو، والصوت لتغيير الإعداد الافتراضي وتغيير عنوان أي ملف. وسيتعين على الطلاب تنزيل بعض أنواع الملفات لكي يتمكنوا من عرضها.

المزيد عن عناصر المحتوى "الأصلي"

قم بمراجعة المستند حيث إنك قد تشاهد بعض التنسيقات المفقودة أثناء عملية التحويل. على سبيل المثال، إذا قمت بإضافة عنوان لأحد الملفات الخاصة بك في "طريقة العرض الأصلية للمقرر الدراسي"، فقد لا يظهر العنوان في Ultra. يمكنك تحرير الملف لتغيير اسم الملف. يمكنك إعادة ترتيب العناصر الموجودة في المستند حسب الحاجة.

You can create content that combines a variety of materials to view together, such as text, multimedia, and attachments.

You can create a content item to present a combination of content that serves as a handout or document with visual aspects. You can create content items that are as simple as one line of text or include many elements.

For example, in one content item, you can include introductory text for a lesson, an image for your students to view and interact with, and links to web resources. The materials are all presented together in the content list. The longer your content item is, the more your students have to scroll to see all the other materials in the content area.


Create a document

On the Course Content page, you can create a document or page to present a combination of content. For example, you can include introductory text for a lesson, an audio file of a lecture, and an image. When students select the document title, the materials you added are all presented together on one page. Students see the content just as you see it, without the editing options.

Select the plus sign wherever you want to add a document. In the menu, select Create to open the Create Item panel and select Document. The New Document page opens.

You can also expand or create a folder or learning module and add a document.

Video: Create a Document


Watch a video about creating a document

The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


Video: Create a document explains how to create a document page.

New Document page

On the New Document page, use the options to add content. You can add as many text blocks and files as you want.

Upload from Cloud Storage: You can upload files from cloud storage, such as OneDrive® and Google Drive™. When you add a file from cloud storage, the system makes a copy of the file in your course. The files aren't linked. Any change you make to a file within your course doesn't apply to the file in cloud storage. If your browser allows, media files display inline.

  • Type a title. On the Course Content page, the title appears as the link students select to view the materials. If you don't add a title, New Document and the date appear in the content list.
  • Add text blocks. Select Add Text to open the editor. You can also paste text from a Word doc.

    You can also use the editor to embed images and attach files along with your text. To use your keyboard to jump to the editor toolbar, press ALT + F10. On a Mac, press Fn + ALT + F10. Use the arrow keys to select an option, such as a numbered list.

  • Add files. Select Upload from Computer and browse for or drag files from your computer, such as a Word doc and an audio file. You can't add a folder of items. You're asked if you want to add the individual items inside the folder. Your institution controls the maximum size of a file that you can upload.
  • Add Office 365 files.You can embed enterprise Office365 files directly into your content. Select Share in your Office365 file to create a link to the file. Choose which permissions you want the user to have and select Copy Link. This copies the link to your clipboard. To embed the content, select Insert/Edit Media from Web from the editor. Paste the link in Media URL.Select Insert.

     

  • Show or hide the document. Students can't see a document until you choose to show it. You can create all your content ahead of time and choose what you want students to see based on your schedule. You can also set availability conditions based on date, time, and performance on other items in the course gradebook. On the Course Content page, students can see when the document is set to be available.
  • Allow class conversations. What if your students have questions? You can allow conversations within a document, and anyone can contribute. Select the Settings icon to open the Document Settings panel and select the conversations check box. As the conversation develops, it appears only with the document.

    More on conversations

  • Add goals and standards. You and your institution can use goals to measure student achievement across programs and curriculums. When you create a document, you can align one or multiple goals. In the document, select the Settings icon. Select Align with goals to search for available goals to align with the document. Students won't be able to see the goals you align with a document.

    More on how to align goals with course content

  • Add an optional description. The description appears with the document title on the Course Content page. Content item descriptions are limited to 250 characters.

Add HTML

Add custom HTML or CSS

In Ultra Course View, when you enable an alternate domain for your site, you can now use custom HTML or CSS in a document.  Select Add HTML as a new block to embed an inline third-party HTML editor in the document. You can write or paste HTML code into the editor and select Save. The encoded HTML will be sent to Learn within BbML for persistence. The HTML will be denoted in the BbML with a new data-bbtype. If you load previously created BbML containing HTML in read-only mode, the HTML will be loaded from a separate domain in an iframe.

A new CodeEditor package handles all of the imports required by the third-party editor and standardizes the editor configurations. The package will otherwise simply wrap the editor's method for injecting itself into a DOM element. Directives and plugins that embed the editor on the page will depend on the package.

 

Your institution needs to have an alternate domain configured for the Add HTML block to appear. If you don't see the block, please contact your site administrator.

Word count in the editor

As you type in the editor, the word count appears below the editor. After you save, the word count no longer appears.

These items are included in the word count:

  • Individual words
  • Web links
  • Text in bulleted or numbered lists, but the bullets or numbers themselves aren't included
  • Superscript and subscript text not part of another word

These items and formatting elements don't affect the word count:

  • Images, videos, and file attachments
  • Math formulas
  • Blank spaces and lines
  • Alternative text

When you use punctuation to attach words or numbers, the count is affected. For example, "We went...without you" is counted as three words. The words or numbers on either side of the punctuation are counted as one word.

Add more content

After you add your first piece of content, select the plus sign wherever you want to add more content. You can add as many text blocks and files as you want, wherever you want.

Save your document

After you save, the document appears in the content list. You can change the document's content at any time and change the order of the items you added to the document.

In their activity streams, students are notified a new document is available.


Edit, reorder, and delete documents

You can make changes to existing documents and change where they appear on your Course Content page. Press the Move icon in a document's row and move it to a new location. You can also move a document into an expanded folder.

In a document's row, open the menu to select Edit, Conversations, and Delete.

You can use your keyboard to move a document.

  1. Tab to an item's Move icon.
  2. Press Enter to activate move mode.
  3. Use the arrow keys to choose a location.
  4. Press Enter to drop the item in the new location.

Delete documents

You can delete a document from your course or hide it from students to preserve the information. Students can't access hidden documents on the Course Content page.

Edit documents and media files

Based on the document element, you can move, edit, delete, or download it.

Open an element's menu to access the options. Press the Move icon to move an element to a new location on the document page.

Select the plus sign wherever you want to add another file or text block on the document page.

Media viewing options

If your browser allows, media files you add to documents display inline by default. If your browser can't display a media file inline, it appears as an attachment.

Images that display inline are embedded in a 768-pixel block at the biggest breakpoints. The closer to that size the images are, the less padding appears around them.

You can also add alternative text to describe images you add. Alternative text is read aloud by screen readers and helps describe what some users can't see.

You can edit the file's settings, including the display name, alternative text, and display behavior. Choose whether to insert the file as a link in the editor or to embed the file directly so it appears inline with other content you've added. To edit the file's alternative text or display behavior, select the file in the editor and then select the Edit Attachment icon.

In most browsers, you can select where the files that you open in courses are downloaded. For example, in Chrome, navigate to Settings > Advanced > Downloads. You can select the location for file downloads and choose if you want the browser to ask each time. In Safari, you have the same capabilities. Navigate to Preferences > General > File download location. You can perform an internet search to learn about file download choices in other browsers.


What happens during copy and import?

You can import a course or copy all the content from one of your courses on the system into another course. The new content is added to the end of the content list of the course you're in.

More on importing content

More on copying a course

More on copying content from other Ultra courses

When you import Original content or choose to preview your Original course in the Ultra Course View, content items are converted to Ultra documents. All text, attachments, and links that you added in the editor are converted and media files will open inline by default. Files that you added as attachments in the section after the Original editor are grouped together in alphabetical order at the end of the Ultra document. Media files will open inline by default. You can edit images, video, and audio files to change the default and change any file's title. Students will need to download some file types to view them.

More on Original content items

Review the document as you may see some loss of formatting during the conversion process. For example, if you added a title for one of your files in the Original Course View, the title may not appear in Ultra. You can edit the file to change the file name. You can reorder the items in the document as needed.