编辑内容、对内容重新排序和删除内容

您可以对现有的内容项目进行更改,并更改它们在课程内容页面上的显示位置。在项目的行中按移动图标,然后将项目移至一个新位置。您也可以将内容移入文件夹。展开文件夹并将项目移至文件夹标题下的区域。

使用键盘,您可以将项目移至一个新位置,也可以将项目移入一个文件夹。

  1. 按 Tab 键跳转至项目的移动图标。
  2. 按 Enter 键激活移动模式。
  3. 使用箭头键选择一个位置。
  4. 按 Enter 键将项目放在新位置。

在项目行中,打开菜单以访问编辑删除功能。

删除项目

您可以从课程中删除项目或对学生隐藏项目以保留信息。学生无法在课程内容页面上访问隐藏的项目。如果您删除包含内容的文件夹或学习模块,该内容也会从课程内容页面上删除。


控制内容的可用性

您可以轻松地将每项课程内容设置为对学生显示或隐藏。 您可以在创建每项内容时完成此设置,也可以在内容显示在课程中后进行更改。

通过突出显示每个项目的可见性,您可以确信,不会向学生显示尚未准备好的内容。向学生发布内容之前,您可以灵活地进行试验。例如,细化内容时,您可以仅显示第一周的内容,而使其余内容保持隐藏。很好玩!试一下!

按键盘上的 Tab 键跳转至可见性列表,然后按 Enter 键打开菜单。使用 Alt/Option 键 + 向上和向下箭头选择一个选项。

学生无法访问设为在未来日期显示的项目,但可以在列表中对其查看。您还可以根据学生针对课程中其他项目执行操作的方式创建规则以发布内容

Learn 中的 Ally - 教师

查看和改进内容无障碍访问

您的机构控制哪些工具可用。

您的课堂里有形形色色的学生,他们的学习能力各不相同。为学生提供更易于访问的内容意味着每个人都可以选择最适合他们的方式。如果您的机构使用 Blackboard Ally,则您可以使用该工具帮助确保每个学生都可以访问您的课程内容。

无障碍访问分数指示器和替换格式显示在课程文档和测试的旁边。

开始使用 Ally

  1. 查找要改进的内容。
  2. 在内容旁边有一个图标,显示无障碍访问分数
  3. 选择分数图标以了解如何改进无障碍访问分数。
  4. Ally 将会打开,并为您显示编辑内容以改进无障碍访问以及对其优化以用于替换格式的步骤。

如何改进课程内容中的无障碍访问

学生看不到内容的无障碍访问分数。相反,学生可以从 Ally 为内容生成的替换格式中进行选择。您可以遵循有关创建无障碍访问内容的最佳实践来帮助 Ally 创建更好的替换格式。

查看替换格式

将内容添加到课程后,Ally 会基于原始内容创建其替换格式。例如,如果原始内容是 PDF,则 Ally 将创建相同内容的音频、电子盲文和 ePub 格式。原始文件将提供这些格式,因此所有内容都集中在一个方便的位置。

创建的替换格式取决于原始内容类型。如果您未看到用于下载替换格式的选项,则表示没有为该课程启用 Ally,或者内容不是受支持的内容类型。

在课程中查找内容。选择该文件旁边的菜单,然后选择替换格式。选择最能满足您的需求的版本!选择下载将替换格式保存至您的设备。

详细了解课程内容的替换格式

Edit, reorder, and delete content

You can make changes to existing content items and change where they appear on your Course Content page. Press the Move icon in an item's row and move it to a new location. You can also move content into a folder. Expand the folder and move the item to the area below the folder's title.

With your keyboard, you can move an item to a new location and move an item into a folder.

  1. Tab to an item's move icon.
  2. Press Enter to activate move mode.
  3. Use the arrow keys to choose a location.
  4. Press Enter to drop the item in the new location.

In an item's row, open the menu to access the Edit and Delete functions.

Delete items

You can delete an item from your course or hide it from students to preserve the information. Students can't access hidden items on the Course Content page. If you delete a folder or learning module that has content, the content is also removed from the Course Content page.


Control availability of content

You can easily set each piece of course content as visible or hidden from students. You can make this setting when you create each piece of content, or you can make a change after the content appears in your course.

By prominently displaying the visibility of each item, you can be confident you aren't showing students content that isn't quite ready. You have the flexibility to experiment with content before you release it to students. For example, you might show only the first week of content—and keep the rest hidden as you refine it. Have fun! Experiment!

With your keyboard, tab to the visibility list and press Enter to open the menu. Use Alt/Option + the up and down arrows to select an option.

Students can't access items set to appear on future dates, but they can see them in the list. You can also create rules to release content based on how a student performs on other items in your course.

Ally in Learn - Instructor

View and improve content accessibility

Your institution controls which tools are available.

Your class is full of diverse students with unique learning abilities. Providing students with more accessible content means each individual can choose formats that work best for them. If your institution uses Blackboard Ally, you can use the tool to help ensure your course content is accessible to every student.

Accessibility score indicators and alternative formats appear next to course documents and tests.

Get started with Ally

  1. Find the content you want to improve.
  2. Next to the content is an icon that shows the accessibility score.
  3. Select the score icon to learn how to improve the accessibility score.
  4. Ally opens and shows you steps on how to edit your content for improved accessibility and optimize it for alternative formats.

How to improve accessibility in course content

Students don’t see the content's accessibility score. Instead, students can choose from the alternative formats Ally generates for the content. You can help Ally create better alternative formats by following best practices for creating accessible content.

View alternative formats

After you add content to a course, Ally creates alternative formats of the content based on the original. For example, if the original content is a PDF, Ally creates audio, electronic braille, and ePub formats of the same content. These formats are made available with the original file so everything is in one convenient location.

The alternative formats created depend on the original content type. If you don't see an option to download alternative formats, Ally isn’t enabled for that course or the content isn't a supported content type.

Find content in your course. Select the menu beside it and select Alternative Formats. Choose the version that is best for your needs! Select Download to save the alternative format to your device.

More on alternative formats for course content