تتحكم مؤسستك في الأدوات التي يتم إتاحتها في طريقة العرض الأصلية للمقرر الدراسي. تُتاح دومًا الاختبارات للمدرسين في طريقة عرض Ultra للمقرر الدراسي, في حين لا يتم حاليًا دعم إرسال الاستطلاعات المجهولة.

عند قيامك بتوزيع اختبار أو استطلاع في منطقة محتوى، فإنك تقوم بتعيين الخيارات الخاصة بالملاحظات، وتاريخ الاستحقاق، والتقييد حسب الموقع، والمؤقِّت، والمحاولات المتعددة، والعرض التقديمي.

تنطبق الخيارات الموجودة في هذا الموضوع على كل من الاختبارات والاستطلاعات.

صفحة خيارات الاختبار أو الاستطلاع

افتح قائمة اختبار أو استطلاع وحدد تحرير خيارات الاختبار أو تحرير خيارات الاستطلاع.

في الصفحة اختبار أو خيارات الاستطلاع، يمكنك إضافة إرشادات أو وصف لكي يظهر للطلاب في منطقة المحتوى.

قم أيضًا بإدارة سبل إتاحة الاختبار أو الاستطلاع.

تختلف الاختبارات والاستطلاعات غير المتاحة والمحذوفة في هذه الطرق:

  • لا تظهر الاختبارات والاستطلاعات غير المتاحة التي تم توزيعها في إحدى مناطق المحتوى للطلاب. عند جعل Edit Mode (وضع التحرير) في الوضع تشغيل، يمكن للمدرسين ومؤسسي المقرر الدراسي رؤية الاختبارات غير المتاحة.
    • يمكنك تحديد الإتاحة لفترة زمنية محددة. لا تؤثر تواريخ العرض على إتاحة أحد الاختبارات أو الاستطلاعات، إلا عند ظهورها.
  • في حالة حذف اختبار أو استطلاع من منطقة المحتوى، سيتم إزالته من هذا الموقع. يمكنك توزيع الاختبار أو الاستطلاع مرة أخرى حسب الحاجة—في موقع واحد فقط.
  • إذا قمت بحذف اختبار أو استطلاع من صفحة الاختبارات أو الاستطلاعات، يتم حذفه بشكل دائم من المقرر الدراسي. لا يمكن التراجع عن هذا الإجراء.

المحاولات المتعددة

يمكنك السماح للطلاب بأداء الاختبار أو الاستطلاع مرات متعددة. وتظهر حالات المحاولات المتعددة للطلاب أعلى الاختبار أو الاستطلاع.

حدد السماح بعدد غير محدود من المحاولات للسماح للطلاب بأداء الاختبار أو الاستطلاع عدة مرات كما يريدون. أو، حدد عدد المحاولات واكتب رقمًا.

مع السماح بمحاولات متعددة لأحد الاختبارات، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد درجة المحاولة التي سيتم استخدامها في "مركز التقديرات" من القائمة نتائج المحاولات حسب.


فرض الإكمال، والمؤقِّت، وكلمة المرور

تنطبق الخيارات الموجودة في هذا القسم على كل من الاختبارات والاستطلاعات.

تُمكنك بعض إعدادات الاختبار من التحكم في الفترة الزمنية التي يمكن للطلاب فيها الوصول إلى الاختبار. يمكنك أيضًا تعيين كلمة مرور لإجراء اختبار أكثر أمانًا عبر الإنترنت.

فرض الإكمال

في حالة تشغيل فرض الإكمال، يجب على الطلاب إكمال الاختبار عند بدء تشغيله. يمكن للطلاب الوصول إلى الاختبار "مرة واحدة" فقط. وتتم إتاحة الوظيفة حفظ للطلاب لحفظ الأسئلة أثناء عملهم فيها، لكن لا يمكنهم إنهاء الاختبار ودخوله مرة أخرى. في الإرشادات، يتم الإشارة إلى فرض الإكمال وشرحه للطلاب. إذا لم تقم بتشغيل فرض الإكمال، يمكن للطلاب حفظ التقدم المحرز، والتنقل بعيدًا، والرجوع لإكمال الاختبار.

إذا أغلق الطلاب مستعرضاتهم بطريق الخطأ أو تركوا صفحة الاختبار أو فقدوا التيار الكهربائي أو اتصالاتهم بالإنترنت، فلن يتمكنوا من المتابعة. يتعين عليهم الاتصال بك وطلب الحصول على محاولة جديدة.

قد ترغب في الاحتفاظ بالخيار فرض الإكمال. ويمكنك بدلاً من ذلك مطالبة الطلاب بأداء الاختبار في الحرم الجامعي، على أن يتم توصيل أجهزتهم بكبل Ethernet بدلًا من Wi-Fi، مع وجود مراقب. في حالة ظهور مشكلات، يمكن للمراقب إعادة تعيين الاختبار.

مثال: فرض الإكمال باستخدام المؤقِّت

يتعين على الطلاب إنهاء الاختبار بعد البدء فيه. ولا يمكنهم إنهاء الاختبار والرجوع إليه، على الرغم من وجود وقت متبقي. في حالة وجود مشكلات في الاتصال لدى الطلاب، يتعين عليهم الاتصال بك لإعادة تعيين الاختبار باستخدام فرض الإكمال.

مثال: لا توجد عملية فرض الإكمال مع المؤقِّت فقط

قد يفقد الطالب الاتصال بالإنترنت لمدة 10 دقائق في أحد الاختبارات المحددة بوقت. وبعد استعادة الاتصال، يمكن للطالب الوصول إلى الاختبار ومتابعة العمل. سيفقد هذا الطالب بعض الوقت المخصص للعمل، باستخدام الإرسال التلقائي. وبدون استخدام الإرسال التلقائي، يمكن للطالب متابعة العمل ويمكنك التحقق من وقت إكمال الطالب بعد التقديم.

تعيين مؤقِّت

يمكنك تعيين مؤقِّت لتحديد وقت إكمال الطلاب. يمكنك تعيين المؤقِّت لإرسال الاختبار تلقائيًا عند انتهاء المؤقِّت أو السماح للطلاب بمتابعة العمل والإرسال يدويًا. يمكنك عرض أوقات إكمال الطلاب في الواجبات المرسلة الخاصة بهم.

حدد خيار تعيين المؤقِّت واكتب مقدار الوقت في مربع الدقائق. الحد الأقصى للوقت الذي يمكنك إضافته هو 420 دقيقة.

يتم عرض الوقت المنقضي للطلاب أثناء الاختبار محدد الوقت. وتظهر تحذيرات المؤقِّت عند تعيين زيادات عندما يتبقى أقل من 30 ثانية من نصف الوقت.

في حالة قيام الطالب بحفظ الاختبار وإنهائه، سيستمر المؤقِّت في العمل. يمكن للطلاب الرجوع إلى العمل في الاختبار حتى يقوموا بإرساله أو يرسله المؤقِّت تلقائيًا، أيهما يأتي أولاً.

التحقق من عرض الطالب للاختبارات المحددة بوقت—استخدم زر الخلف بالمستعرض للرجوع إلى هذا الموضوع

الإرسال التلقائي

إذا قمت بتعيين المؤقِّت، يمكنك تشغيل الإرسال التلقائي. يتم حفظ الاختبارات تلقائيًا وإرسالها عند انتهاء الوقت.

في حالة عدم قيامك بتشغيل الإرسال التلقائي، سيتوفر لدى الطلاب خيار للمتابعة عند انتهاء الوقت حتى بعد انقضاء الحد الأقصى للوقت الخاص بالمؤقِّت البالغ 420 دقيقة. وتظهر هذه الاختبارات مع الرمز يتطلب التقدير الموجود في "مركز التقديرات" لتنبيهك بشأن الطلاب الذين استخدموا وقتًا إضافيًا. وتظهر الاختبارات أيضًا مع تسمية وقت إضافي في منطقة معلومات الاختبار. ولا يطبق النظام عقوبة تلقائية على أوقات الإكمال التي تتجاوز الحد المسموح به. في صفحة الواجبات المرسلة للطالب، يمكنك ضبط التقدير استنادًا إلى وقت الإكمال.

مثال:

يبدأ الطالب يوم الثلاثاء اختبار بحد زمني قدره 60 دقيقة بدون الإرسال التلقائي. وينهي الطالب الاختبار مع ترك نصف الأسئلة. ولا يتوقف المؤقِّت عند إنهاء الطالب. ويعود الطالب يوم الأربعاء لإكمال الاختبار وإرساله. وبذلك يكون الوقت المنقضي 16 ساعة و 19 دقيقة.

عرض وقت الإكمال

لعرض وقت الإكمال، افتح الواجبات المرسلة للطالب من "مركز التقديرات" وقم بتوسيع القسم معلومات الاختبار.

Video: Timed Tests

Watch a video about timed tests

The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


Video: Timed tests shows how to add a timer to tests.

كلمة المرور

يمكنك تعيين كلمة مرور للطلاب لاستخدامها لفتح اختبار أو استطلاع. تحتوي كلمات المرور على 15 حرفًا كحد أقصى، وتكون حساسة لحالة الأحرف.


تقييد الموقع

يمكنك مطالبة الطلاب بأداء اختبار أو استطلاع في موقع محدد. لم يتمكن الطلاب الموجودين خارج هذا الموقع من أداء الاختبار أو الاستطلاع.

يستند هذا الخيار إلى نطاق عناوين IP التي تم إنشائها من قبل مؤسستك. وإذا لم تقم مؤسستك بإنشاء هذا النطاق، فلن يظهر هذا الخيار.

وتحدد عناوين IP أجهزة كمبيوتر محددة وهي طريقة جيدة لفرض متطلبات قيود الموقع. في صفحة خيارات الاختبار، حدد موقعًا من القائمة تقييد موقع.

في بعض الأوقات، قد تحتاج إلى السماح لطالب أو مجموعة من الطلاب بإجراء الاختبار من مكان ما خارج الموقع المحدد (نطاق IP). في هذه الحالة، يمكنك استخدام استثناءات إتاحة الاختبار لاستبعاد طلاب أو مجموعات محددة من الطلاب من تقييد الموقع.

المزيد عن استثناءات إتاحة الاختبار

سيكون بإمكان الطلاب الذين تم تمكين هذا الاستثناء لهم أداء الاختبار من أي موقع، حتى في حالة وجود قيد على وصول الطلاب الآخرين للاختبار.

في مواقف الاختبارات شديدة الأهمية، تستطيع أنت أو المراقب تجاوز التقييد الذي فرضه النظام. في الصفحة Test Begin (بدء الاختبار)، يمكنك رؤية أمثلة مستقلة عندما تم منع الطلاب من الوصول إلى الاختبار. سترى أيضًا خيار لتجاوز هذا التقييد للسماح للطالب بمتابعة الاختبار.

ويتم تسجيل هذه التقييدات بواسطة النظام في حالة الحاج إلى المراجعة اللاحقة.


استثناءات إتاحة الاختبار

بالنسبة لإعدادات الإتاحة الموجودة، يمكنك السماح ببعض الاستثناءات لمجموعات أو طلاب فرديين. يمكنك استخدام الاستثناءات لتوفير وسيلة مساعدة لطالب من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة أو توفير وسائل مساعدة بشأن الاختلافات التقنية واللغوية.

في حالة قيامك بإجراء قاعدة عضوية النشر المخصص التي تقدم الاختبار لطلاب أو مجموعات معينة فقط، يمكن لهؤلاء الطلاب فقط الوصول إلى الاختبار. إذا قمت بإضافة طلاب أو مجموعات مختلفة إلى قسم استثناءات إتاحة الاختبار، فلن يتمكنوا من الوصول إلى الاختبار. إذا كانت عناصر النشر المخصص مطلوبة، مثل العرض بعد/حتى، فعندئذٍ يجب أن يكون الإصدار المخصص قيد التشغيل.

مثال:

للاختبار الذي له محاولة واحدة، يمكنك السماح بالمزيد من المحاولات للطالب المصاب بالعمى ويريد استخدام تقنية قارئ الشاشة للمرة الأولى.

في حالة وجود إعدادات لأحد الاختبارات أو الاستطلاعات، يمكنك إنشاء هذه الاستثناءات:

  • عدد المحاولات
  • المؤقِّت
  • التوفر: التاريخ والوقت الذي يتاح فيه الاختبار للطالب أو المجموعة

    إذا كانت عناصر النشر المخصص مطلوبة، مثل العرض بعد/حتى، فعندئذٍ يجب أن يكون الإصدار المخصص نشطًا.

  • فرض الإكمال
  • تقييد الموقع

يمكنك تعيين تاريخ ووقت في منطقة واحدة فقط من هذه المناطق: النشر المخصص أو استثناءات الاختبار. إذا قمت بتعيين تاريخ ووقت في منطقة واحدة ثم قمت بتعيين التاريخ والوقت في المنطقة الأخرى، فسيتم الكتابة فوق الإعداد الأول.

تمديد الإتاحة

باستخدام استثناءات "إتاحة الاختبار"، يمكنك منح بعض الطلاب والمجموعات وقتًا أطول للوصول إلى الاختبار.

مثال:

في القسم إتاحة الاختبار، اختر عرض الاختبار في 1 أكتوبر من الساعة 1:00 م إلى الساعة 3:00 م.

وفي القسم استثناءات إتاحة الاختبار، يمكنك اختيار الطلاب والمجموعات ومنحهم وقتًا أطول للوصول إلى الاختبار. يتعين عليك إضافة يوم ووقت للحقلين بعد و حتى.


تاريخ الاستحقاق

في حالة استخدام فترات التقدير في مركز التقديرات، قم بتعيين تاريخ استحقاق ليتم تضمين الاختبار أو الاستطلاع بسهولة في فترة التقدير وعلى التقويم في قائمة My Blackboard.

تاريخ الاستحقاق والواجبات المرسلة المتأخرة

لمنع التقديمات المتأخرة، يمكنك تحديد خانة الاختيار لـ عدم السماح للطلاب ببدء الاختبار/الاستطلاع في حالة تجاوز تاريخ الاستحقاق. بعد تاريخ الاستحقاق، يتلقى الطلاب رسالة لإعلامهم بأنه لم يعد بإمكانهم إكمال الاختبار أو الاستطلاع.

عند السماح بالواجبات المرسلة المتأخرة، يتم وضع علامة عليها بشكل واضح على هذه الصفحات:

  • يتطلب التقدير—الاختبارات فقط
  • عرض كافة المحاولات
  • مراجعة تقديم الاختبار
  • تفاصيل التقدير

تظهر أيضًا الواجبات المرسلة المتأخرة للاختبارات التي تم تقديرها تلقائيًا على هذه الصفحات. يتعين عليك مراجعة الواجبات المرسلة المتأخرة للاختبارات يدويًا لإزالة الحالة "يتطلب التقدير". عند قيامك بالوصول إلى واجب مرسل متأخر وتحديد حفظ وإنهاء، سيتم نشر تقدير الاختبار الذي تم تقديره تلقائيًا للطالب ويظهر التقدير في عمود "مركز التقديرات". ونظرًا لإرسال الاستطلاعات بشكل مجهول، فلن تتمكن من عرض الواجبات المرسلة الفعلية للطلاب. ولكن، إذا أرسل الطالب استطلاعًا متأخرًا، فسيتعين عليك أيضًا الوصول إلى الواجب المرسل وتحديد حفظ وإنهاء. وسيظهر بعد ذلك الرمز مكتمل في "مركز التقديرات" وللطالب في التقديرات الخاصة بي.


خيارات التقييم الذاتي

يتم نشر الاختبار الموزع في حسابات "مركز التقديرات" بشكل افتراضي. ومع هذا، يمكنك السماح للطلاب بأداء اختبارات للمراجعة أو التدريب دون التأثير على حسابات "مركز التقديرات".

يمكنك تشغيل اختبار في التقييم الذاتي بواسطة إخفاء درجات الطلاب في "مركز التقديرات". يمكن للطلاب أداء الاختبار لتعزيز التعلم دون الشعور بالضغط بشأن الدرجات التي تؤثر على تقديراتهم الإجمالية. حدد الخيارات الملائمة في القسم عرض نتائج وملاحظات الاختبار على الطلاب حتى يتمكنوا من معرفة أدائهم. إذا قمت بتحديد جميع الخيارات، فسيشاهد الطلاب الإجابات التي قاموا بتحديدها والإجابات الصحيحة منها.

خيارات التقييم الذاتي
الخيار الوصف
تضمين هذا الاختبار في حسابات نتائج مركز التقديرات يمكنك تضمين هذا الاختبار في حسابات مركز التقديرات. وفي حالة عدم تضمين الاختبار، لن تؤثر الدرجة على حسابات "مركز التقديرات".
إخفاء النتائج الخاصة بهذا الاختبار بالكامل عن المدرس ومركز التقديرات كما يمكنك إخفاء درجة هذا الاختبار عنك واستبعادها من حسابات "مركز التقديرات". سيظهر العرض الموجود في "مركز التقديرات" الخيار "مكتمل"/غير مكتمل و"غير متوفر" أو صفر في صفحة تفاصيل التقدير. لن تتمكن من مشاهدة إجابات الطلاب على الأسئلة. في حين يمكن للطلاب عرض الدرجات الخاصة بهم.

عندما تقوم بتحديد هذا الخيار وتحرير معلومات العمود في "مركز التقديرات"، لن يتم إتاحة ما يلي:

  • تضمين هذا "العمود" في "حسابات مركز التقديرات الأخرى"
  • إظهار الإحصائيات (المتوسط والمعدل) الخاصة بهذا العمود للطلاب في "التقديرات الخاصة بي"

خيارات النتائج والملاحظات

يمكنك تعيين النتائج والملاحظات التي تتم إتاحتها للطلاب بعد قيامهم بإكمال أحد الاختبارات أو الاستطلاعات. ويمكنك تعيين قاعدة واحدة أو اثنتين باستخدام القوائم. ولا يمكنك اختيار بعض القواعد بشكل مجمع. وبعد قيامك بتحديد قاعدة في القائمة الأولى، قد لا يظهر بعضها في القائمة الثانية.

إذا تعارضت القواعد، يمنح النظام الطالب أو مجموعة الطلاب إعدادات تتضمن خيارات أكثر. على سبيل المثال، سيحصل الطلاب على أكبر عدد من المحاولات وأطول وقت للإتاحة.

إذا لم تقم بأية تغييرات، فسيرى الطلاب الدرجات الكلية للاختبار و درجات كل سؤال على حده بعد إرسال الاختبارات. حدد المزيد من الخيارات لتحديد ما الذي يُمكنك مشاهدته مثل الإجابات الصحيحة أو ملاحظاتك.

ويستطيع الطلاب دائماً رؤية درجات الاختبار الإجمالية الخاصة بهم. إلا أنه لا يمكنك تغيير هذا الخيار من هذه الصفحة. وفي حالة عدم رغبتك في رؤيتهم للدرجات الخاصة بهم بعد، قم بالوصول إلى قائمة عمود "مركز التقديرات" وقم بإخفاء العمود عن الطلاب. ومع هذا، عند قيامك بإخفاء عمود اختبار عن الطلاب، فلن يشاهدوا شيئاً عن الاختبار في التقديرات الخاصة بي. وعند وصولهم إلى الاختبار في منطقة المحتوى، سيتلقون رسالة تخبرهم بـالوقت الذي قاموا فيه بإرسال الاختبارات. لا تظهر درجات.

يوضح هذا الجدول نتائج الاختبار والاستطلاع وخيارات الملاحظات.

نتائج الاختبار والاستطلاع وخيارات الملاحظات
الخيار الوصف
عند لتعيين وقت عرض التعليقات ونتائج الاختبار المناسبة للطلاب:
  • بعد التقديم: ويعد هذا الخيار هو الخيار الافتراضي.
  • العرض لمرة واحدة: بعد أن يقوم الطلاب بتقديم الاختبارات أو الاستطلاعات الخاصة بهم، تصبح خيارات النتائج والملاحظات التي حددتها مؤثرة للطلاب للعرض لمرة واحدة فقط. ومع هذا، يستطيع الطلاب دائماً عرض الدرجات التي حصلوا عليها ما لم تقم بإخفاء عمود مركز التقديرات عن الطلاب. وفور انتقال الطالب بعيدًا عن الاختبار أو الاستطلاع، يتم تقييد أي نتائج وملاحظات أخرى. يمكنك تغيير الإعداد أو إضافة قاعدة أخرى للعرض الثاني. ولا يتم الجمع بين القاعدة الثانية مع قاعدة العرض لمرة واحدة لكن يتم تطبيقها بشكل منفصل.
  • في تاريخ محدد: عرض النتائج والملاحظات بعد التاريخ والوقت المحددين.
  • بعد تاريخ الاستحقاق
  • بعد الإتاحة وتاريخ الانتهاء
  • بعد تقدير المحاولات: بعد أن يقوم جميع الطلاب وبتقديم الاختبار أو الاستطلاع الخاص بهم، وتقدير جميع المحاولات، تتم إتاحة النتائج والملاحظات للطلاب. في حالة عدم تقديم طالب واحد أو أكثر للمحاولة، يجب أن تقوم بتعيين تقدير صفر ليتمكن جميع الطلاب من عرض النتائج والملاحظات المختارة.
درجة كل سؤال إظهار الدرجة المكتسبة لكل سؤال اختبار. هذا الخيار يكون افتراضيًا للاختبارات فقط. قم بإلغاء تحديد خانة الاختيار إذا لم تكن ترغب في إظهار الدرجات الخاصة بالأسئلة الفردية.
الإجابات يمكنك السماح للطلاب برؤية معلومات حول الإجابات الخاصة بهم:
  • كل الإجابات: لعرض جميع خيارات الإجابة.
  • صحيح: عرض الإجابات الصحيحة-الاختبارات فقط.
  • تم إرساله: عرض كل الإجابات المرسلة من قبل الطلاب.

مثال 1: إظهار المزيد من الملاحظات

عندما يقوم الطلاب بالوصول إلى الاختبارات الخاصة بهم، فإنهم يروا الدرجات الإجمالية الخاصة بهم، ودرجة كل سؤال وجميع خيارات الأسئلة. ويمكنهم رؤية الإجابات التي قدموها وقد تم وضع علامة صحيحة أو غير صحيحة عليها، بالإضافة إلى أية ملاحظات تم توفيرها.

مثال 2 إظهار ملاحظات أقل لعدم تشجيع الغش

في حالة قيام الطلاب بأداء الاختبار في أوقات مختلفة، فيمكنك اختيار إتاحة قدر محدد من الملاحظات لحين قيام جميع الطلاب بإرسال الاختبار.

بالنسبة للقاعدة الأولى، حدد بعد التقديم في القائمة الأولى وقم بإلغاء خانة الاختيار الخاصة بـ درجة كل سؤال. عدم تحديد أي اختيارات أخرى. بعد قيامهم بإرسال الاختبارات الخاصة بهم، يستطيع الطلاب رؤية الدرجات الكلية فقط للاختبار الخاص بهم.

بالنسبة للقاعدة الثانية، حدد بعد تاريخ الاستحقاق وحدد الخيارات لإظهار المزيد من النتائج والملاحظات. يمكنك إنشاء إعلان لإعلام الطلاب بوجود تعليق إضافي متاح لهم.

ملاحظات يعرض رسائل الملاحظات التي أنشأها المدرس لكل سؤال. لا يظهر هذا الخيار إلا للاختبارات.
عرض الأسئلة غير الصحيحة Show the questions a student answered incorrectly or partially incorrectly. لا يظهر هذا الخيار إلا للاختبارات. يمكنك إظهار الأسئلة غير الصحيحة والسماح بمحاولات متعددة بحيث يستطيع الطلاب التركيز في دراستهم على هذه النواحي.

العرض لمرة واحدة للنتائج والملاحظات

في القسم عرض "نتائج الاختبار" و"الملاحظات" للطلاب، يمكنك تحديدالعرض لمرة واحدة. بعد أن يقوم الطلاب بتقديم الاختبارات الخاصة بهم، تصبح خيارات النتائج والملاحظات التي حددتها مؤثرة للطلاب للعرض لمرة واحدة فقط. ومع هذا، يستطيع الطلاب دائماً عرض الدرجات الإجمالية للاختبار التي حصلوا عليها. وفور انتقال الطالب بعيدًا عن الاختبار، تصبح أي خيارات أخرى تختارها مقيدة. يمكنك تطبيق قاعدة ثانية للسماح للطلاب بعرض الخيارات المحددة حديثًا في وقت لاحق. ولا يتم دمج القاعدة الثانية مع قاعدة العرض لمرة واحدة، ولكن يتم تطبيقها بشكل منفصل.

وتتيح لك إمكانية تحديد خيارات مختلفة لكل قاعدة إظهار بعض نتائج الاختبارات والملاحظات بشكل مبدئي، ثم إظهار المزيد لاحقًا.

أمثلة:

القاعدة رقم 1: حدد عرض لمرة واحدة وإظهار الأسئلة غير الصحيحة. لا تحدد أي خيارات أخرى حتى لا يتمكن أي شخص أخر من مشاركة الإجابات الصحيحة أثناء السماح لطلاب أخرين بأداء الاختبار.

القاعدة رقم 2: حدد جميع هذه الخيارات:

  • بعد تاريخ الاستحقاق
  • درجة كل سؤال
  • كل الإجابات
  • صحيح
  • تم إرساله
  • ملاحظات

بعد تاريخ الاستحقاق، يرى الطلاب درجاتهم مع جميع خيارات الإجابات. ويمكنهم أيضًا رؤية الإجابات التي قدموا وقد تم وضع علامة صحيحة أو غير صحيحة عليها، بالإضافة إلى أية ملاحظات قدمها المدرس.


العرض التقديمي لاختبار أو استطلاع

يشرح هذا الجدول الخيارات المتعلقة بتقديم الأسئلة في الاختبارات والاستطلاعات.

خيارات الأسئلة
الخيار الوصف
الكل في وقت واحد يقدم جميع الأسئلة على شاشة واحدة. حيث يمكن للطلاب التمرير بين كافة الأسئلة والتنقل أعلى وأسفل بين الأسئلة. وعند تحديدها، قد يتعذر عليك اختيار حظر الرجوع.
واحد في كل مرة يعرض سؤالًا واحدًا كل مرة. وتشتمل الشاشة على أدوات تنقل لاستخدامها في التنقل بين الأسئلة. تظهر الوظيفة إرسال في الصفحة الأخيرة فقط من الاختبار أو الاستطلاع. كما يمكنك أيضًا تحديد حظر الرجوع وترتيب عشوائي للأسئلة.
حظر الرجوع يمنع الطلاب من الرجوع إلى الأسئلة التي تمت الإجابة عليها بالفعل. وفي حالة عدم سماحك بالتتبع الخلفي، يتم تقديم الأسئلة سؤالًا واحدًا في كل مرة ولا تظهر الوظائف <<, <, و >> للطلاب.
ترتيب عشوائي للأسئلة قم بعرض الأسئلة بترتيب عشوائي في كل مرة يتم فيها أداء الاختبار أو الاستطلاع. في حالة قيامك بتضمين مراجع لأرقام الأسئلة كما يتم عرضها في لوحة الاختبار، لا تستخدم هذا الخيار لأن الترتيب العشوائي يُغير ترقيم الأسئلة.

Your institution controls which tools are available in the Original Course View. Tests are always available to instructors in the Ultra Course View, but anonymously submitted surveys aren't supported at this time.

When you deploy a test or survey in a content area, you set the options for feedback, due date, restrict by location, timer, multiple attempts, and presentation.

The options in this topic apply to both tests and surveys.

Test or Survey Options page

Open a test or survey's menu and select Edit the Test Options or Edit the Survey Options.

On the Test or Survey Options page, you can add instructions or a description that appears to students in the content area.

You also manage the test or survey's availability.

Unavailable and deleted tests and surveys differ in these ways:

  • Unavailable tests and surveys deployed in a content area don't appear to students. When Edit Mode is ON, instructors and course builders can see unavailable tests.
    • You can limit availability to a specific time period. Display dates don't affect a test or survey's availability, only when it appears.
  • If you delete a test or survey from a content area, it's removed from that location. You can deploy the test or survey again as needed—in one location only.
  • If you delete a test or survey from the Tests or Surveys page, it's permanently deleted from your course. The action is irreversible.

Multiple attempts

You can allow students to take a test or survey multiple times. The status of multiple attempts appears to students at the top of the test or survey.

Select Allow Unlimited Attempts to allow students to take the test or survey as many times as they want. Or, select Number of Attempts and type a number.

With multiple attempts for a test, you can also select which attempt's score to use in the Grade Center from the Score attempts using menu.


Force completion, timer, and password

The options in this section apply to both tests and surveys.

Some test settings let you control the amount of time that students can access a test. You can also set a password for more secure online testing.

Force completion

If you turn on Force Completion, students must complete the test when they launch it. Students may only access the test ONE TIME. The Save function is available for students to save the questions as they work through them, but they may not exit and re-enter the test. In the instructions, Force Completion is noted and explained to students. If you don't turn on Force Completion, students may save their progress, navigate away, and return to complete the test.

If students accidentally close their browsers, leave the test page, or lose power or their internet connections, they can't continue. They must contact you and ask for a new attempt.

You may want to reserve the Force Completion option. Instead, you can require students to take a test on campus, connected to an Ethernet cable instead of Wi-Fi, and with a proctor. If issues occur, the proctor can reset the test.

Example: Force completion with timer

Students must finish the test after they begin. They can't exit the test and return, even though time is left. If students have connectivity issues, they must contact you to reset a test with Force Completion.

Example: No force completion with timer only

A student may lose internet connection for 10 minutes on a timed test. After the connection restores, the student can access the test and continue to work. With Auto-Submit, this student will miss out on some work time. Without Auto-Submit, the student can continue to work and you can check the student’s completion time after submission.

Set timer

You can set a timer to limit students’ completion time. You can set the timer to auto-submit the test when the timer ends or allow students to continue working and manually submit. You can view students’ completion times in their submissions.

Select the Set Timer option and type the amount of time in the Minutes box. The maximum time you can add is 420 minutes.

During a timed test, the time elapsed is displayed to students. Timer warnings appear at set increments when half the time remains down to 30 seconds.

If students save and exit the test, the timer continues. Students can return to work on the test until they submit or the timer auto-submits, whichever comes first.

Check out the student view of timed tests—use your browser's back button to return to this topic

Auto-Submit

If you set the timer, you can turn on Auto-Submit. Tests are automatically saved and submitted when the time expires.

If you don't turn on Auto-Submit, students have the option to continue when the time expires even beyond the 420-minute maximum timer length. Those tests appear with the Needs Grading icon in the Grade Center to alert you students used more time. The tests also appear with an OVER TIME label in the Test Information area. The system doesn't apply an automatic penalty for completion times that are over the limit. On a student's submission page, you can adjust the grade based on the completion time.

Example:

On Tuesday, a student begins a test with a time limit of 60 minutes without Auto-Submit. The student exits the test with half of the questions left. The timer doesn't stop when the student exits. On Wednesday, the student returns to finish the test and submits it. The time elapsed is 16 hours and 19 minutes.

View completion time

To view the completion time, open a student's submission from the Grade Center and expand the Test Information section.

Video: Timed Tests

Watch a video about timed tests

The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


Video: Timed tests shows how to add a timer to tests.

Password

You can set a password for students to use to open a test or survey. Passwords have a limit of 15 characters and are case sensitive.


Restrict location

You can require students to take a test or survey in a specific location. Students outside of this location aren't able to take the test or survey.

This option is based on a range of IP addresses created by your institution. If your institution hasn't created this range, this option doesn't appear.

IP addresses identify specific computers and are a good method to enforce location restriction requirements. On the Test Options page, select a location from the Restrict Location menu.

At times, you might need to allow a student or a group of students to take the test from somewhere outside of a specified location (IP range). In this case, you can use the Test Availability Exceptions to exclude specified students or groups of students from the location restriction.

More on test availability exceptions

Students with this exception enabled can take the test from any location, even if the test has the restriction for other students.

In a high-stakes testing situation, you or the proctor can override a restriction that has been enforced by the system. On the Test Begin page, you can see the individual instances when students were prevented access to a test. You will also see an option to override this restriction to allow a student to continue the test.

These restrictions are logged by the system in the event that later review is required.


Test availability exceptions

For existing availability settings, you can make exceptions for individual students or groups. You might use exceptions to provide an accommodation to a student who is disabled or for technology and language differences.

If you've made an adaptive release membership rule that delivers the test to only certain students or groups, only those students can access the test. If you add different students or groups to the Test Availability Exceptions section, they won't be able to access the test. If adaptive release items are required, such as Display After/Until then adaptive release needs to be on.

Example:

For a test with one attempt, you can allow more attempts for a student who is blind and wants to use screen reader technology for the first time.

If the settings exist for a test or survey, you can create these exceptions:

  • Number of attempts
  • Timer
  • Availability: Date and time the test is available to the student or group

    If adaptive release items are required, such as Display After/Until then adaptive release needs to be on.

  • Force completion
  • Restrict location

You can set a date and time in only one of these areas: adaptive release or test exceptions. If you set a date and time in one area and then set a date and time in the other area, the first setting is overwritten.

Extend availability

With test availability exceptions, you can offer certain students and groups longer access to a test.

Example:

In the Test Availability section, you choose to display a test on October 1 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM.

In the Test Availability Exceptions section, you can choose students and groups and give them longer access to the test. You must add a day and time for the After and Until fields.


Due date

If you use grading periods in the Grade Center, set a due date to easily include that test or survey in a grading period and on the calendar in the My Blackboard menu.

Due date and late submissions

To prevent late submissions, you can select the check box for Do not allow students to start the Test/Survey if the due date has passed. After the due date, students receive a message that notifies them that they can no longer complete the test or survey.

When you allow late submissions, they're clearly marked on these pages:

  • Needs Grading—tests only
  • View All Attempts
  • Review Test Submission
  • Grade Details

Late submissions for automatically graded tests also appear on these pages. You must manually review late test submissions to remove the Needs Grading status. When you access a late submission and select Save and Exit, the automatically graded test grade is released to the student and the grade appears in the Grade Center column. Because surveys are anonymously submitted, you won't be able to view students' actual submissions. But, if a student submits a survey late, you also need to access the submission and select Save and Exit. Then, the Completed icon appears in the Grade Center and for the student in My Grades.


Self-assessment options

By default, a deployed test is included in Grade Center calculations. However, you can allow students to take tests for review or practice without impacting Grade Center calculations.

You can turn a test into a self-assessment by hiding students' scores in the Grade Center. Students can take the test to reinforce learning without feeling pressure about a score affecting their total grades. Select the appropriate options in the Show Test Results and Feedback to Students section so they're able to see how they did. If you select all options, students will see the answers they selected and which ones are correct.

Self-assessment options
Option Description
Include this Test in Grade Center Score Calculations You can include this test in Grade Center calculations. If the test isn't included, the score doesn't affect any Grade Center calculations.
Hide Results for this Test Completely from Instructor and the Grade Center You can hide this test score from you and exclude it from Grade Center calculations. The display in the Grade Center will read Complete/Incomplete and N/A or zero appears on the Grade Details page. You can't see students' answers to questions. Students can view their own scores.

When you select this option and edit column information in the Grade Center, these will be unavailable:

  • Include this Column in Other Grade Center Calculations
  • Show Statistics (average and median) for this Column to Students in My Grades

Results and feedback options

You can set which results and feedback are available to students after they complete a test or survey. You can set one or two rules with the menus. You can't choose some rules in combination. After you select a rule in the first menu, some may not appear in the second menu.

If rules conflict, the system grants the student or group of students the more permissive settings. For example, students will receive the greatest number of attempts and longest availability time.

The image shows the two default options applied to tests: After Submission and Score per Question. If you make no changes, students see their overall test scores and the scores earned for each individual question after they submit their tests. Select more options to determine what else they see, such as the correct answers or your feedback.

Students can always see their overall test scores. You can't change that option from this page. If you don't want them to see their scores yet, access the Grade Center column's menu and hide the column from students. However, when you hide a test column from students, they see nothing about the test in My Grades. When they access the test in the content area, they receive a message that says when they submitted their tests. No scores appear.

This table explains the test and survey results and feedback options.

Test and survey results and feedback options
Option Description
When Set when appropriate test results and feedback are shown to students:
  • After Submission: This option is the default.
  • One-time View: After students submit their tests or surveys, the selected results and feedback options are in effect for students to view ONCE. However, students can always view the scores they earned unless you hide the Grade Center column from students. Immediately after a student navigates away from the test or survey, any other results and feedback are restricted. You can change the setting or add another rule for a second viewing. A second rule is not combined with the one-time view rule but is applied separately.
  • On Specific Date: View results and feedback after the selected date and time.
  • After Due Date
  • After Availability and End Date
  • After Attempts are graded: After all students submit the test or survey, and all attempts are graded, results and feedback are made available to students. If one or more students don't submit an attempt, you must assign a grade of 0 so that all students can view the chosen results and feedback.
Score per Question Show the score earned for each test question. This option is a default for tests only. Clear the check box if you don't want to show scores for individual questions.
Answers You can allow students to see information about their answers:
  • All Answers: Show all answer options.
  • Correct: Show the correct answers-tests only.
  • Submitted: Show all of a student's submitted answers.

Example 1: Show more feedback

When students access their tests, they see their overall scores, each question's score, and all answer options. They see their submitted answers marked as correct or incorrect, and any feedback provided.

Example 2: Show less feedback to discourage cheating

If students take a test at different times, you can make a limited amount of feedback available until all students submit the test.

For the first rule, select After Submission in the first menu and clear the check box for Score per Question. Make no other selections. After they submit their tests, students can only see their overall test scores.

For the second rule, select After Due Date and select options to show more results and feedback. You can create an announcement to notify students that additional feedback is available to view.

Feedback Show instructor-generated feedback for each question. This option appears for tests only.
Show Incorrect Questions Show the questions a student answered incorrectly or partially incorrectly. This option appears for tests only. You might show incorrect questions and allow multiple attempts so that students can focus their studying on those areas.

One-time view for results and feedback

In the Show Test Results and Feedback to Students section, you can select One-time View. After students submit their tests, the results and feedback options you selected are in effect for students to view ONCE. However, students can always view the overall test scores they earned. Immediately after a student navigates away from the test, any other options you chose are restricted. You can apply a second rule to allow students to view newly selected options at a later time. The second rule isn't combined with the one-time view rule, but is applied separately.

The ability to select different options for each rule allows you to show some test results and feedback initially, and then show more later.

Examples:

Rule #1: Select One-time View and Show Incorrect Questions. Select no other options so that while other students are still allowed to take the test, no one can share the correct answers.

Rule #2: Select all of these options:

  • After Due Date
  • Score per Question
  • All Answers
  • Correct
  • Submitted
  • Feedback

After the due date, students see their scores along with all answer options. They also see their submitted answers marked as correct or incorrect and any instructor feedback.


Test or survey presentation

This table explains the options for presenting questions in tests and surveys.

Question options
Option Description
All at Once Present all questions on one screen. Students scroll through all the questions and can move up and down from question to question. When selected, you may not choose Prohibit Backtracking.
One at a Time Display one question at a time. The screen includes navigation tools to move between questions. The Submit function only appears on the last page of the test or survey. You may also select Prohibit Backtracking and Randomize Questions.
Prohibit Backtracking Prevent students from going back to questions they have already answered. If you don't allow backtracking, questions are presented one at a time and the <<, <, and >> functions don't appear to students.
Randomize Questions Display questions in a random order each time the test or survey is taken. If you include references to the question numbers as they appear on the Test Canvas, don't use this option because the random order changes the question numbering.