此信息仅适用于 Ultra 体验

Blackboard Learn 以不同的部署选项提供。Blackboard Learn 的自托管和主机托管环境使用原始体验。Blackboard Learn SaaS 可使用原始体验Ultra 体验

Learn 2016 主题是可选的,适用于具有原始体验的 Blackboard Learn SaaS 以及 Blackboard Learn 9.1。它是现代版本的用户界面,整合了全新的 Blackboard 设计元素。

下表提供了原始体验与 Ultra 体验的高级别比较。

对比体验

对比原始和 Ultra
功能原始体验Ultra 体验
导航原始体验有四个主要导航元素:标签、模块、方向栏和左侧面板(在其中,用户可以访问课程中的项目)。Ultra 体验只有一种导航方法:左侧导航,用于在用户浏览课程时以分层方式打开。

要了解详情,请参阅有关 Ultra 和原始体验的教师信息。

无障碍访问最初实施 WCAG 2.1 作为无障碍访问的基准。Ultra 体验符合 WCAG 2.1 级别 AA 和第 508 条中定义的无障碍访问标准。Ultra 体验的 Blackboard Learn SaaS 提供对含有例外情况的支持的综合评定,以符合 WCAG 2.1 要求。

要了解详情,请参阅 Learn SaaS 的无障碍访问

User Interface Options

On this page

    This information applies only to the Ultra experience.

    Blackboard Learn is now available in different deployment options. Self-hosted and managed-hosted environments of Blackboard Learn use the Original Experience. You can use Blackboard Learn SaaS with the Original experience or the Ultra experience. The following table provides a high-level comparison.

    Compare the Experiences

    Compare Original and Ultra
    Feature Original Experience Ultra Experience
    Navigation The Original experience has four main navigational elements: tabs, modules, orientation bar, and a left panel where users access items in courses. The Ultra experience has a single navigational approach: left navigation that opens layers one on top of the other as users navigate through a course.

    To learn more, see the instructor information about the Ultra and Original experiences.

    Accessibility Original implements WCAG 2.0 as the baseline for accessibility. The Ultra experience is built to comply with accessibility standards defined in WCAG 2.0 Level AA and Section 508. Blackboard Learn SaaS with the Ultra Experience has an overall rating of Supports with Exceptions for the WCAG 2.0 requirements.

    To learn more, see Accessibility in Learn SaaS.