此信息仅适用于原始课程视图

链接的资源仅提供英文版本。

您要在机构内推出 Learn 2016 主题?尽管为学生和教师提供的功能保持未变,但用户会发现外观和用户体验发生了一些令人兴奋的更新。 此工具包旨在帮助宣传在您升级到 Learn 2016 主题时所遇到的重要增强功能,从而助您树立意识,激发兴趣及推动采用。

关于 Learn 2016 主题

适用于 Blackboard Learn 的 Learn 2016 主题是现代版用户界面,融合了新 Blackboard 设计语言的元素(包括颜色、字体和间距),从而提高了 Blackboard Learn、Collaborate、Blackboard 和 Blackboard Instructor 应用程序之间的一致性。这种可选主题还极大地改进了移动用户的使用体验。 无论是在桌旁还是在外面,教师和学生都可以随时随地轻松访问其课程资料!

Learn 2016 主题为可选主题,适用于原始体验的 Blackboard Learn SaaS 以及 Blackboard Learn 9.1。并非所有功能(如讨论)都针对移动设备进行了优化。用户仍可以在其移动设备上访问这些功能,但针对某些工作流程可能会偏向使用桌面设备。

详细了解 Learn 2016 主题


让学生和教师了解您打算推出新主题的时间、他们可以期待的更新以及查找其他支持和资源的位置。


传单

在校园内分发此传单或将其添加到您的数字渠道(网站、电子邮件附件等),以便用户详细了解 Learn 2016 主题及其对使用体验的影响程度。


可见资产

创建其他交流资料?使用这些照片和 gif 自定义您自己的内容。

Communication and Adoption Toolkit for Learn 2016 Theme

On this page

    The linked resources are available in English only.

    Are you rolling out the Learn 2016 theme at your institution? While functionality will remain the same for students and instructors, users will notice some exciting updates to the look, feel, and user experience. This toolkit is designed to help you communicate the key enhancements that occur when you upgrade to the Learn 2016 Theme to help you build awareness and interest and drive usage.

    About the Learn 2016 Theme

    The Learn 2016 theme for Blackboard Learn is a modern version of the user interface that incorporates elements from the new Blackboard design language including color, fonts, and spacing for greater consistency between Blackboard Learn, Collaborate, and the Blackboard and Blackboard Instructor apps. This optional theme also greatly improves the experience for mobile users. Instructors and students can easily access their course materials whether they're at a desk or on the go!

    The Learn 2016 theme is optional and available for Blackboard Learn SaaS with the Original experience as well as Blackboard Learn 9.1. Not all features, such as discussions, have been optimized for use on mobile devices. Users still have access to these features on their mobile device, but may prefer the desktop experience for certain workflows.

    More about the Learn 2016 Theme


    Email templates for students and faculty

    Let students and instructors know when you plan to roll out the new theme, what updates they can expect to experience, and where to find additional support and resources.


    Flyer

    Distribute this flyer across campus or add it to your digital channels (website, email attachment, etc.), so users can learn more information about the Learn 2016 Theme and how it will affect their experience.


    Visual assets

    Creating additional communication materials? Use these photos and gifs to customize your own content.