هذه الموارد المرتبطة متاحة باللغة الإنجليزية فقط.

هل بدأت العمل بـ شكل الإصدار Learn 2016 في مؤسستك؟ سيلاحظ المستخدمون وجود بعض التحديثات الرائعة في الشكل والمضمون، وواجهة المستخدم، في حين ستظل الوظائف على ما هي عليه للطلاب والمدرسين. لقد تم تصميم مجموعة الأدوات هذه لمساعدتك في توصيل التحسينات الرئيسية التي تحدث عند قيامك بالترقية إلى شكل الإصدار Learn 2016 لمساعدتك في إثارة الوعي و الاستفادة والاستخدام.

حول شكل الإصدار Learn 2016

يتميز شكل الإصدار Learn 2016 لـ Blackboard Learn بأنه إصدار عصري لواجهة مستخدم تشمل عناصر من لغة تصميم Blackboard الجديدة والتي تتضمن الألوان والخطوط والتباعد لتحقيق مزيد من الاتساق بين Blackboard Learn، وCollaborate، وتطبيقات Blackboard Instructor. ويعتبر هذا الشكل الاختياري هو الخطوة الأولى لتحسين تجربة مستخدمي الأجهزة المحمولة. ويمكن للمدرسين والطلاب الوصول إلى مواد المقررات الدراسية الخاصة بهم بسهولة سواء كانوا في مكان الدراسة أو أثناء تنقلهم!

ويكون شكل الإصدار Learn 2016 اختياريًا ومتوفرًا لـ Blackboard Learn SaaS مع الواجهة الأصلية فضلاً عن Blackboard Learn 9.1. إلا أنه لم يتم تحسين أمثلية جميع الميزات، مثل المناقشات، ليتم استخدامها على الأجهزة المحمولة. لازال بإمكان المستخدمين الوصول إلى هذه الميزات من على أجهزتهم المحمولة، ولكنهم قد يفضلون تجربة سطح المكتب لبعض عمليات سير العمل.

المزيد عن شكل الإصدار Learn 2016


أعلم الطلاب والمدرسين بالوقت الذي تُخطط لطرح الشكل الجديد فيه، والتحديثات التي يتوقعوا تجربتها، ومكان الحصول على دعم وموارد إضافية.


المنشور الدعائي

قم بتوزيع هذا المنشور الدعائي عبر الحرم الجامعي أو قم بإضافته إلى قنواتك الرقمية (موقع ويب، مرفق البريد الإلكتروني، وما إلى ذلك)، حتى يتمكن المستخدمون من معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول شكل الإصدار Learn 2016 وكيف سيؤثر على واجهتهم.


الأصول المرئية

هل تريد إنشاء مواد اتصال إضافية؟ استخدم هذه الصور وصور gif لتخصيص المحتوى الخاص بك.

Communication and Adoption Toolkit for Learn 2016 Theme

On this page

    The linked resources are available in English only.

    Are you rolling out the Learn 2016 theme at your institution? While functionality will remain the same for students and instructors, users will notice some exciting updates to the look, feel, and user experience. This toolkit is designed to help you communicate the key enhancements that occur when you upgrade to the Learn 2016 Theme to help you build awareness and interest and drive usage.

    About the Learn 2016 Theme

    The Learn 2016 theme for Blackboard Learn is a modern version of the user interface that incorporates elements from the new Blackboard design language including color, fonts, and spacing for greater consistency between Blackboard Learn, Collaborate, and the Blackboard and Blackboard Instructor apps. This optional theme also greatly improves the experience for mobile users. Instructors and students can easily access their course materials whether they're at a desk or on the go!

    The Learn 2016 theme is optional and available for Blackboard Learn SaaS with the Original experience as well as Blackboard Learn 9.1. Not all features, such as discussions, have been optimized for use on mobile devices. Users still have access to these features on their mobile device, but may prefer the desktop experience for certain workflows.

    More about the Learn 2016 Theme


    Email templates for students and faculty

    Let students and instructors know when you plan to roll out the new theme, what updates they can expect to experience, and where to find additional support and resources.


    Flyer

    Distribute this flyer across campus or add it to your digital channels (website, email attachment, etc.), so users can learn more information about the Learn 2016 Theme and how it will affect their experience.


    Visual assets

    Creating additional communication materials? Use these photos and gifs to customize your own content.