إذا كان المدرس يستخدم مجموعات لتشجيع الطلاب على التعاون بواجبات المقرر الدراسي، فقد يتم تعيينك إلى إحدى لوحات مناقشات المجموعات. ويكون محتوى المناقشة غير متاح إلا لأعضاء مجموعة المقرر الدراسي والمدرس فقط.

مناقشات المجموعة

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "Ultra" حول مناقشات المجموعة.

يمكن أن تستخدم كل مجموعة من مجموعات المقرر الدراسي لوحات المناقشة الخاصة بها. وتتم إتاحة لوحات مناقشة المجموعة فقط للمستخدمين الأعضاء بالمجموعة. في حالة إتاحة لوحة مناقشة المجموعة، يمكنك العثور عليها من ارتباط المجموعات في قائمة المقرر الدراسي أو في منطقة المجموعات الخاصة بي.

المزيد عن إيجاد مجموعاتك

في طريقة العرض الأصلية للمقرر الدراسي، تنفصل لوحات مناقشة المجموعة عن لوحة مناقشات المقرر الدراسي العادية. يُمكن لأعضاء المجموعة إنشاء المنتديات الخاصة بهم وإدارتها. وقد يختار المدرسون تقدير مناقشات المجموعة، لكن مع تقدير كل عضو بشكل منفرد.

المزيد عن المنتديات


ULTRA: مناقشات المجموعة

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "الواجهة الأصلية" حول مناقشات المجموعة.

لن تتوفر لديك منطقة منفصلة للمجموعات، في طريقة عرض Ultra للمقرر الدراسي. يقوم المدرسون بدلاً من ذلك بإنشاء مناقشات المجموعة التي يمكنك من خلالها التعاون مع الطلاب الآخرين.

تعمل المناقشات مثل المنتديات الموجودة عبر الإنترنت حول مفاهيم المقرر الدراسي. وقد يتوقع منك المدرس أن تشارك في المناقشات مع أعضاء المقرر الدراسي الآخرين وقد يضع تقديرًا لمساهماتك. تحقق من المنهج الدراسي أو المدرس لمعرفة كيفية استخدام المناقشات في مقررك الدراسي.

لا تستخدم المناقشات في "طريقة عرض Ultra للمقرر الدراسي" المنتديات والمواضيع.

لفتح مناقشة، انتقل إلى المقرر الدراسي الخاص بك وحدد رمز فقاعة المحادثة على شريط التنقل. حدد المناقشة من القائمة الظاهرة. ويمكن أيضًا أن تظهر المناقشات بجانب مواد المقرر الدراسي الأخرى على الصفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي.

كيف أعرف أنني في مجموعة؟

في المرة الأولى التي يتم فيها تعيينك إلى مناقشة مجموعة، ستظهر رسالة في صفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي لإعلامك. في صفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي وصفحة المناقشات، يتم سرد اسم مجموعتك بعد عنوان مناقشة المجموعة. يظهر اسم مجموعتك عندما تفتح المناقشة، بجانب قائمة أعضاء مجموعتك.

مع كل مرة تفتح فيها مناقشة، يتم تمييز الإجابات والردود الجديدة ليظهر لك أي نشاط تم منذ آخر زيارة لك. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الرمز تحديث في أعلى المناقشة لتحميل أي إجابات أو ردود ربما قد شاركها أعضاء مجموعتك منذ آخر مرة فتحت فيها المناقشة.

تستطيع مشاركة إجابة للمطالبة الأولية أو الرد على إجابات أعضاء مجموعتك. وإذا أردت إعادة النظر في إجاباتك وردودك قبل مشاركتها، يمكنك تحديد حفظ مسودة.

المزيد عن الرد على مشاركات المناقشات

مناقشات المجموعة المقدَّرة

إذا رأيت معلومات تقدير في تفاصيل المناقشة، فهذا يعني أن مشاركتك خاضعة لاحتساب تقدير. يُعين لك المدرس تقدير على المناقشة ككل، وليس لكل مشاركة على حِدة. في حالة قيام مدرسك بربط قاعدة بالمناقشة، حدد This item is graded with a rubric (تم تقدير هذا العنصر باستخدام قاعدة) لعرض المزيد من المعلومات. يمكنك عرض معايير التقدير قبل الاستجابة للمطالبة.

يمكنك إنشاء مشاركاتك وتحريرها لحين حلول الموعد النهائي للمشاركة. بعد الموعد النهائي، ستتمكن من عرض مشاركاتك، ولكنك لن تتمكن من تغييرها.

المزيد عن مكان العثور على تقدير مناقشتك

If your instructor uses groups to encourage students to collaborate on coursework, you may be assigned to a group discussion board. The discussion content is available only to the members of a course group and your instructor.

Group discussions

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" help on group discussions.

Course groups can have their own discussion boards. Group discussion boards are available only to users who are members of the group. If a group discussion board is available, you can find it in the groups link on the course menu or in the My Groups area.

More on finding your groups

In the Original Course View, group discussion boards are separate from the regular course discussion board. Members of a group can create and manage their own forums. Instructors can choose to grade group discussions, but each member is graded individually.

More on forums


ULTRA: Group discussions

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" help on group discussions.

In the Ultra Course View, you won't have a separate area for groups. Instead, instructors create group discussions where you can collaborate with other students.

Discussions work like an online forum about course concepts. Your instructor may expect you to participate in discussions with other course members and may grade your contributions. Be sure to check with your syllabus or your instructor to see how discussions are used in your course.

Discussions in the Ultra Course View don't use forums and threads.

To open a discussion, go to your course and select the speech bubble icon on the navigation bar. Select the discussion from the list that appears. Discussions can also appear alongside other course materials on the Course Content page.

How do I know I'm in a group?

The first time you're assigned to a group discussion, a message will appear on the Course Content page to let you know. On the Course Content and Discussions pages, your group name is listed after the group discussion title. The name of your group appears when you open the discussion, along with the list of your group members.

Each time you open a discussion, new responses and replies are highlighted to show you any activity that's happened since you last visited. You can also use the Refresh icon at the top of the discussion to load any responses or replies that your group members may have posted since you opened the discussion.

You can post a response to the initial prompt or reply to your group member's responses. If you want to revisit your responses and replies before you post, you can select Save Draft.

More on replying to discussion posts

Graded group discussions

If you see grading information in the discussion details, your participation counts for a grade. Your instructor assigns you a grade for the discussion as a whole, not for each individual post. If your instructor associated a rubric with the discussion, select This item is graded with a rubric to display more information. You can view the grading criteria before you answer the prompt.

You can create and edit your posts up until the participation deadline. After the deadline, you'll be able to view your posts, but you won't be able to change them.

More on where to find your discussion grade