此信息仅适用于原始体验。您的机构控制哪些工具可用。

我如何报告其他用户的滥用现象?

您可以对其他用户在 My Blackboard 内滥用工具的行为进行报告。当您报告用户时,您的机构会查看内容和被报告的用户,并根据在线安全策略采取措施。

您的报告是匿名报告。被报告的用户不会知道谁报告了他们。

在用户的个人资料或个人资料卡中,选择举报图标以提交报告。提供所需信息然后提交报告。


您可用来解决滥用的其他工具

您可能会发现,根据您的标准有些内容遭到了滥用,但又不符合机构对删除或阻止用户所设定的条件。为此,我们提供了其他工具,让您对自己看到的内容实施更多控制。

  • :您可以阻止单个用户。您不再显示在黑名单用户的网络中,黑名单用户也不再显示在您的网络中。您的个人资料更新不会显示在被阻止人员的 My Blackboard 流中,被阻止人员的个人资料更新也不会显示在您的 My Blackboard 流中。黑名单用户将无法关注您或给您发送直接消息。如果您决定阻止用户,可以日后解除该阻止。
  • 取消关注:您可以停止关注您选择关注的用户。该用户的个人资料更新将不会显示在“我的 Blackboard”课程动态中。

Student FAQs about Inappropriate Content in Learn

On this page

    This information applies only to the Original experience. Your institution controls which tools are available.

    How do I report other users for abuse?

    You can report abuse of the tools in My Blackboard by other users. When you report a user, your institution reviews the content and reported user, and takes action based on its policies for online safety.

    Your reports are anonymous. The reported users will never know who reported them.

    From the user's profile or profile card, select the flag to submit a report. Provide the required information and submit the report.


    Other tools you can use to address abuse

    You may find some content that's abusive by your standards but doesn't meet your institution's criteria to remove or block a user. Other tools are available to give you more control over what you see.

    • Block: You can block individual users. You'll no longer show up in the blocked person's network, and the blocked person will no longer show up in your network. Your profile updates won't show up in the blocked person's My Blackboard stream, and the blocked person's profile updates won't show up in your My Blackboard stream. The blocked person won't be able to follow you or send you direct messages. If you decide to block people, you can unblock him or her later.
    • Unfollow: You can stop following a user whom you chose to follow. The person's profile updates won't show up in your My Blackboard stream.