我如何发送电子邮件?

似乎并不熟悉?跳转至关于发送消息的“Ultra”帮助

在原始课程视图中,您可以在工具页面或通过课程菜单上的链接来访问课程消息。

  1. 在课程菜单上,选择工具 > 发送电子邮件
  2. 选择用户选择小组页面上,在可选择框中选择收件人,然后选择向右箭头以将其移至已选择框中。另外,还可以使用后退箭头将用户移出收件人列表。选择反向选择,选定的用户将不再突出显示,而未选定的用户将突出显示。

    对于 Windows,要选择列表中的多个用户,请按住 Shift 键,同时选择第一个和最后一个用户。要不按顺序选择用户,请按住 Ctrl 键,同时选择所需的每个用户。对于 Mac,请使用 Command 键而不是 Ctrl 键。您还可以使用全选选项向所有用户发送电子邮件。

  3. 键入主题消息。将向发件人发送一份消息。发送消息后会显示一个操作确认页面,其中列出了所有收件人。
  4. 选择附加文件以从您的计算机上浏览查找文件。您可以附加多个文件。添加一个文件后,会显示添加其他文件的选项。
  5. 选择提交

课程中的电子邮件故障排除

在原始课程视图中,课程电子邮件工具是只能用于发送的工具。您在 Gmail 或 Yahoo 等外部电子邮件程序(而不是在 Blackboard 本身)中接收来自 Blackboard 的电子邮件。您可以直接从课程中向其他用户的外部电子邮件帐户发送消息。电子邮件回复也会转到外部电子邮件帐户。

  • 如何将我的电子邮件地址设置为可见?除非您选择将您的电子邮件地址设置为对课程成员可见,否则该地址将不可见。要更改此设置,请访问 My Blackboard 菜单 > 设置 > 个人信息 > 设置隐私选项
  • 我可以更改我的外部电子邮件地址吗?您可以更改课程中使用的电子邮件地址。转到 My Blackboard 菜单 > 设置 > 个人信息 > 编辑个人信息。然后,键入首选电子邮件地址,再选择“提交”。
  • 为什么未发送我的电子邮件?
    • Blackboard Learn 无法识别包含空格或特殊字符(如 #、&、% 和 $)的文件名或电子邮件地址。应在文件名和地址中仅使用字母和数字。
    • 请勿通过 Blackboard 发送没有主题行的电子邮件。如果主题行为空,消息将无法正确发送。
  • 我是否能访问我的电子邮件记录?原始课程视图不会在 Blackboard 中保留电子邮件的记录。当您收到或发送电子邮件时,电子邮件将会出现在外部电子邮件客户端的收件箱内。请保留重要邮件副本,以备日后之需。

Ultra:我如何发送消息?

似乎并不熟悉?跳转至关于发送电子邮件的“原始”帮助

您和您的教师可以将消息发送给彼此、多个人或全班。消息活动保持在系统以内。

  1. 在课程内
    • 在“消息”页面上
      • 在课程中,所有消息和回复一起列在消息页面上。您可以轻松地浏览整个列表,展开消息以阅读所有回复并查看谁在参与。选择新消息图标可发送消息。发送给一个人、多个人或全班。
    • 从课程花名册中
      • 您可以向参与课程的任何人发送消息。选择个人资料图片,然后选择信封图标以打开“新消息”面板。您可以根据需要向消息添加更多收件人。
  2. 从全局消息页面上
    • 从显示您的姓名的列表中选择消息以访问全局消息页面。
    • 消息页面上选择课程卡中的加号以打开新消息面板。
    • 开始键入内容以添加收件人。随着您键入,会弹出匹配的收件人姓名。您可以根据需要继续添加任意多个姓名,也可以发送给全班。
    • 先写最重要的信息!列表中将显示消息的前 100 个字符。消息没有标题,所以收件人在选择要阅读的内容时依靠消息的开头部分。您可以使用编辑器设置文本格式。

Ultra:我如何接收消息?

1.从全局消息页面上

从显示您的姓名的列表中选择消息以访问全局消息页面。您将会看到来自您所有课程的所有消息。您可以查看当前、以前和未来课程中的消息。

2.在课程内

在课程内时,您只能查看和发送该课程的消息。

  1. 查看有谁参与。每条消息都会显示参与者的个人资料图片。当超过两人参与时,创建者的个人资料图片将显示有参与者人数。
  2. 删除消息。指向消息以显示删除图标,然后删除消息。如果发来更多回复,您会收到它们。您无法编辑或删除消息中的各个回复。
  3. n
  4. 导航到其他消息。消息将在一个面板中打开,该面板中显示了所有回复。使用顶部的查看以前的消息下一条消息图标可查看列表中的上一条或下一条消息。
  5. 添加更多人员。创建或回复消息时,可选择添加参与者图标以添加更多人员,除非消息发送给全班。原始收件人将在下一条消息中看到一条备注,该备注中指出您添加了新的人员或全班。新的收件人将从添加他们之时起看到消息。

教师可以选择向电子邮件收件箱中发送课程消息副本。只有在您的个人资料中列有有效电子邮件地址时,您才能接收课程消息的电子邮件副本,因此,请经常更新您的个人资料

Student FAQs About Email and Messages in Learn

On this page

    How do I send email?

    Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" help about sending messages.

    In the Original Course View, you can access course messages from the Tools page or from a link on the course menu.

    1. On the course menu, select Tools > Send Email.
    2. On the Select Users or Select Groups page, select the recipients in the Available to Select box and select the right-pointing arrow to move them into the Selected box. A back arrow is available to move a user out of the recipient list. Select Invert Selection and the selected users are no longer highlighted and those users that weren't selected are highlighted.

      For Windows, to select multiple users in a list, press the Shift key and select the first and last users. To select users out of sequence, press the Ctrl key and select each user needed. For Macs, use the Command key instead of the Ctrl key. You can also use the Select All option to send an email to all users.

    3. Type your Subject and Message. A copy of the message is sent to the sender. A receipt page appears after the message is sent that lists all the recipients.
    4. Select Attach a File to browse for files from your computer. You can attach multiple files. After you add one file, the option to attach another file appears.
    5. Select Submit.

    Watch a video about using email in Blackboard Learn

    The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


    Video: How to Send Email in Blackboard Learn


    Troubleshooting email in courses

    The course email tool is a send-only tool in the Original Course View. You receive emails from Blackboard in your external email program, such as Gmail or Yahoo, not in Blackboard itself. You can send messages directly from your course to others users' external email accounts. Email replies also go to the external email account.

    • How do I make my email address visible? Your email address isn't visible unless you choose to make it visible to course members. To change this setting, visit the My Blackboard menu > Settings > Personal Information > Set Privacy Options.
    • Can I change my external email address? You can change your email address used in your courses. Go to the My Blackboard menu > Settings > Personal Information > Edit Personal Information. Then, type your preferred email address and select Submit.
    • Why was my email not delivered?
      • Blackboard Learn will NOT recognize files or email addresses with spaces or special characters, such as #, &, %, and $. Use only letters and numbers in file names and addresses.
      • Don't send email through Blackboard without a subject line. If the subject line is blank, the message might not be delivered correctly.
    • Can I access a record of my email? The Original Course View doesn't keep a record of emails in Blackboard. When you receive or send an email, the email appears in the inbox of your external email client. Keep a copy of important messages in case you need them at a later date.

    ULTRA: How do I send messages?

    Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" help about sending email.

    You and your instructors can send messages to each other, multiple people, or an entire class. Messages activity remains inside the system.

    1. Inside a course
      • On the Messages page
        • In a course, all messages and responses stay together on the Messages page. You can easily scan the entire list, and expand a message to read all the responses and see who is participating. Select the New Message icon to send a message. Send to one person, multiple people, or the entire class.
      • From the course roster
        • You can send a message to anyone involved with your course. Select a profile picture and then the envelope icon to open the New Message panel. You can add more recipients to the message as needed.
    2. From the global messages page
      • Select Messages from the list where your name appears to access the global messages page.
      • Select the plus sign on the Messages page to open the New Messages panel.
      • Start typing to add recipients. As you type, matching recipient names pop up. You can continue to add as many names as you want or send to the whole class.
      • Lead with the most important info! The first 100 characters of a message appear in the list. Messages don't have titles, so recipients rely on the first part of your message as they choose what to read. You can format your text with the editor.

    ULTRA: How do I receive messages?

    1. From the global messages page

    Select Messages from the list where your name appears to access the global messages page. You'll see all your messages from all your courses, and you can filter by course. You can view messages for current, previous, and future courses.

    2. Inside a course

    When you're inside a course, you can view and send messages for that course only.

    1. See who's involved. Each message displays the profile pictures of the participants. When more than two have participated, the creator's profile picture appears with a count of participants.
    2. Delete a message. Point to a message to reveal the Delete icon and delete the message. If more responses come in, you'll get them. You can't edit or delete individual responses in a message.
    3. Navigate to another message. Messages open in a panel that displays all the responses. Use the View Previous Messages and Next Message icons at the top to view the previous or next message in the list.
    4. Add more people. When you create or respond to a message, select the Add Participants icon to add more people unless the message was sent to the entire class. The original recipients see a note in the next message that you added new people or the whole class. The new recipients see the message from the point they were added.

    Your instructor can choose to send a copy of a course message to your email inbox. You only receive the email copy of a course message when you have a valid email address listed in your profile, so keep your profile up to date!

    Only instructors have the option to send an email copy of a course message.


    ULTRA: Watch a video about messages

    Doesn't seem familiar? Watch a video about messages in "Original."

    The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


    Video: Messages in Blackboard Learn with the Ultra Experience shows to access, view, and send messages to members of your course.