كيف أُرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا؟

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "Ultra" الخاصة بإرسال الرسائل.

في طريقة العرض الأصلية للمقرر الدراسي، يمكنك الوصول إلى الرسائل من الصفحة أدوات أو من رابط موجود في قائمة المقرر الدراسي.

  1. من قائمة المقرر الدراسي، حدد أدوات > إرسال بريد إلكتروني.
  2. من صفحة تحديد مستخدمين أو تحديد مجموعات، حدد المستلمين في المربع متاح للاختيار وحدد السهم الذي يشير إلى اليسار لنقلهم إلى المربع محدد. يُستخدم السهم المتجه للخلف لنقل المستخدم إلى خارج قائمة المستلمين. حدد عكس التحديد ومن ثم لن يستمر تمييز المستخدمين المحددين بينما يتم تمييز المستخدمين غير المحددين.

    بالنسبة لنظام التشغيل Windows، لتحديد عدة مستخدمين في القائمة، اضغط على المفتاح Shift وحدد المستخدم الأول والمستخدم الأخير. ولتحديد مستخدمين خارج التسلسل، اضغط على المفتاح Ctrl وحدد كل مستخدم تريده. بالنسبة لأجهزة Mac، استخدم المفتاح Command بدلاً من المفتاح Ctrl. يمكنك كذلك استخدام الخيار تحديد الكل لإرسال رسالة بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى كل المستخدمين.

  3. اكتب الموضوع والرسالة الخاصة بك. يتم إرسال نسخة من الرسالة إلى المرسل. وتظهر صفحة استلام بها قائمة بكل المستلمين وذلك بعد إرسال الرسالة.
  4. حدد إرفاق ملف لاستعراض ملفات من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك إرفاق عدة ملفات. وبعد إضافتك لملف واحد، يظهر خيار لإرفاق ملف آخر.
  5. حدد إرسال.

استكشاف أخطاء البريد الإلكتروني في المقررات الدراسية وحلها

تعد أداة البريد إلكتروني الخاصة بالمقرر الدراسي أداة للإرسال فقط في "طريقة العرض الأصلية للمقرر الدراسي". سوف تتلقى رسائل بريد إلكتروني من Blackboard في برنامج بريدك الإلكتروني الخارجي مثل Gmail أو Yahoo، وليس في Blackboard نفسه. يمكنك إرسال رسائل مباشرة من مقررك الدراسي إلى حسابات البريد الإلكتروني الخارجية لمستخدمين آخرين. تنتقل ردود البريد الإلكتروني إلى حساب البريد الإلكتروني الخارجي أيضًا.

  • كيف يمكنني جعل عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني مرئيًا؟ لا يكون عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني مرئيًا ما لم تختر جعله مرئيًا لأعضاء المقرر الدراسي. لتغيير هذا الإعداد، يرجى زيارة قائمة My Blackboard > الإعدادات > المعلومات الشخصية > تعيين خيارات الخصوصية.
  • هل يمكنني تغيير عنوان بريدي الإلكتروني الخارجي؟ يمكنك تغيير عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني الخارجي المستخدم في مقررك الدراسي. انتقل إلى قائمة My Blackboard > الإعدادات > المعلومات الشخصية > تحرير المعلومات الشخصية. ثم اكتب عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني المفضل وحدد "إرسال".
  • لماذا لم يتم تسليم بريدي الإلكتروني؟
    • لن يتعرف Blackboard Learn على عناوين البريد الإلكتروني أو الملفات التي تحتوي على مسافات أو أحرف خاصة، مثل # أو & أو % أو $. استخدم فقط الأحرف والأرقام في أسماء الملفات والعناوين.
    • لا تقم بإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عبر Blackboard بدون سطر للموضوع. إذا كان سطر الموضوع فارغًا، فقد لا يتم تسليم الرسالة بشكل صحيح.
  • هل يمكنني الوصول إلى سجل بريدي الإلكتروني؟ طريقة العرض الأصلية للمقرر الدراسي لا تحتفظ بسجل لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني في Blackboard. عند استلامك رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو إرسالها، يظهر البريد الإلكتروني في علبة الوارد لعميل بريدك الإلكتروني الخارجي. احتفظ بنسخة من الرسائل المهمة في حالة احتياجك إليها في وقتٍ لاحق.

ULTRA: كيف أُرسل الرسائل؟

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "الواجهة الأصلية" حول إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني..

يمكنك أنت ومدرسيك إرسال رسائل إلى بعضكم بعضًا أو إلى عدة أشخاص أو إلى فصل دراسي كامل. يظل نشاط الرسائل داخل النظام.

  1. داخل مقرر دراسي
    • في صفحة الرسائل
      • في المقرر الدراسي، تظل جميع الرسائل والإجابات سويًا في صفحة الرسائل. يمكنك بسهولة فحص القائمة بأكملها، وتوسيع رسالة لقراءة كل الإجابات ومعرفة المشاركين. حدد الرمز رسالة جديدة لإرسال رسالة. يمكنك الإرسال إلى شخص واحد أو عدة أشخاص أو الفصل الدراسي بأكمله.
    • من قائمة طلاب المقرر الدراسي
      • يمكنك إرسال رسالة لأي شخص في مقررك الدراسي. حدد صورة ملف التعريف ثم رمز المغلف لفتح اللوحة "رسالة جديدة". ويمكنك إضافة المزيد من المستلمين للرسالة حسب الحاجة.
  2. من صفحة الرسائل العامة
    • حدد الرسائل من القائمة التي يظهر بها اسمك للوصول إلى صفحة الرسائل العامة.
    • حدد علامة الجمع في بطاقة مقرر دراسي في صفحة الرسائل لفتح لوحة الرسائل الجديدة.
    • ابدأ الكتابة لإضافة مستلمين. أثناء الكتابة، يظهر انبثاق بأسماء المستلمين المتطابقة. يمكنك المتابعة لإضافة كل الأسماء التي تريدها أو إرسال إلى الفصل الدراسي بأكمله.
    • ضع أهم المعلومات في الطليعة! يظهر أول 100 حرف من الرسالة في القائمة. لا تمتلك الرسائل عناوين، ومن ثم يلجأ المستلمون إلا الاعتماد على الجزء الأول من رسالتك أثناء اختيار ما يقرؤونه. يمكنك تنسيق النص باستخدام المحرر.

ULTRA: كيف أستلم الرسائل؟

1. من صفحة الرسائل العامة

حدد الرسائل من القائمة التي يظهر بها اسمك للوصول إلى صفحة الرسائل العامة. سترى جميع رسائلك من جميع مقرراتك الدراسية. يمكنك عرض الرسائل للمقررات الدراسية الحالية والسابقة والمستقبلية.

2. داخل مقرر دراسي

عندما تكون في مقرر دراسي، يمكنك عرض وإرسال الرسائل لذلك المقرر الدراسي فقط.

  1. معرفة المشاركين. تعرض كل رسالة صور ملفات التعريف للمشاركين. عند وجود أكثر من اثنين من المشاركين، تظهر صورة ملف تعريف المنشئ مع عدد المشاركين.
  2. حذف رسالة. أشر إلى الرسالة للكشف عن الرمز حذف وحذف الرسالة. في حالة ورود المزيد من الإجابات، ستحصل عليها. لا يمكنك تحرير أو حذف الإجابات الفردية في رسالة.
  3. n
  4. انتقل إلى رسالة أخرى. تفتح الرسائل في لوحة تعرض كل الإجابات. استخدم الرمز عرض الرسائل السابقة والرمز الرسالة التالية بالأعلى لعرض الرسالة السابقة أو التالية في القائمة.
  5. إضافة مزيد من الأشخاص. عندما تقوم بإنشاء رسالة أو ترد عليها، حدد الرمز إضافة مستلمين لإضافة مزيد من الأشخاص طالما لم يتم إرسال الرسالة إلى الفصل الدراسي بالكامل. يرى المستلمون الأصليون ملاحظة في الرسالة التالية مضمونها أنك قد أضفت أشخاصًا جديدين أو الفصل الدراسي بالكامل. يرى المستلمون الجدد الرسالة الواردة من نقطة إضافتهم.

يمكن للمدرس اختيار إرسال نسخة من رسالة المقرر الدراسي إلى علبة وارد بريدك الإلكتروني. لن تتلقى نسخة بريد إلكتروني من رسالة المقرر الدراسي إلا إذا كان لديك عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح مدرج في ملف التعريف الخاص بك، لذا حافظ على تحديث ملف تعريفك أولاً بأول!

Student FAQs About Email and Messages in Learn

On this page

    How do I send email?

    Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" help about sending messages.

    In the Original Course View, you can access course messages from the Tools page or from a link on the course menu.

    1. On the course menu, select Tools > Send Email.
    2. On the Select Users or Select Groups page, select the recipients in the Available to Select box and select the right-pointing arrow to move them into the Selected box. A back arrow is available to move a user out of the recipient list. Select Invert Selection and the selected users are no longer highlighted and those users that weren't selected are highlighted.

      For Windows, to select multiple users in a list, press the Shift key and select the first and last users. To select users out of sequence, press the Ctrl key and select each user needed. For Macs, use the Command key instead of the Ctrl key. You can also use the Select All option to send an email to all users.

    3. Type your Subject and Message. A copy of the message is sent to the sender. A receipt page appears after the message is sent that lists all the recipients.
    4. Select Attach a File to browse for files from your computer. You can attach multiple files. After you add one file, the option to attach another file appears.
    5. Select Submit.

    Watch a video about using email in Blackboard Learn

    The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


    Video: How to Send Email in Blackboard Learn


    Troubleshooting email in courses

    The course email tool is a send-only tool in the Original Course View. You receive emails from Blackboard in your external email program, such as Gmail or Yahoo, not in Blackboard itself. You can send messages directly from your course to others users' external email accounts. Email replies also go to the external email account.

    • How do I make my email address visible? Your email address isn't visible unless you choose to make it visible to course members. To change this setting, visit the My Blackboard menu > Settings > Personal Information > Set Privacy Options.
    • Can I change my external email address? You can change your email address used in your courses. Go to the My Blackboard menu > Settings > Personal Information > Edit Personal Information. Then, type your preferred email address and select Submit.
    • Why was my email not delivered?
      • Blackboard Learn will NOT recognize files or email addresses with spaces or special characters, such as #, &, %, and $. Use only letters and numbers in file names and addresses.
      • Don't send email through Blackboard without a subject line. If the subject line is blank, the message might not be delivered correctly.
    • Can I access a record of my email? The Original Course View doesn't keep a record of emails in Blackboard. When you receive or send an email, the email appears in the inbox of your external email client. Keep a copy of important messages in case you need them at a later date.

    ULTRA: How do I send messages?

    Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" help about sending email.

    You and your instructors can send messages to each other, multiple people, or an entire class. Messages activity remains inside the system.

    1. Inside a course
      • On the Messages page
        • In a course, all messages and responses stay together on the Messages page. You can easily scan the entire list, and expand a message to read all the responses and see who is participating. Select the New Message icon to send a message. Send to one person, multiple people, or the entire class.
      • From the course roster
        • You can send a message to anyone involved with your course. Select a profile picture and then the envelope icon to open the New Message panel. You can add more recipients to the message as needed.
    2. From the global messages page
      • Select Messages from the list where your name appears to access the global messages page.
      • Select the plus sign on the Messages page to open the New Messages panel.
      • Start typing to add recipients. As you type, matching recipient names pop up. You can continue to add as many names as you want or send to the whole class.
      • Lead with the most important info! The first 100 characters of a message appear in the list. Messages don't have titles, so recipients rely on the first part of your message as they choose what to read. You can format your text with the editor.

    ULTRA: How do I receive messages?

    1. From the global messages page

    Select Messages from the list where your name appears to access the global messages page. You'll see all your messages from all your courses, and you can filter by course. You can view messages for current, previous, and future courses.

    2. Inside a course

    When you're inside a course, you can view and send messages for that course only.

    1. See who's involved. Each message displays the profile pictures of the participants. When more than two have participated, the creator's profile picture appears with a count of participants.
    2. Delete a message. Point to a message to reveal the Delete icon and delete the message. If more responses come in, you'll get them. You can't edit or delete individual responses in a message.
    3. Navigate to another message. Messages open in a panel that displays all the responses. Use the View Previous Messages and Next Message icons at the top to view the previous or next message in the list.
    4. Add more people. When you create or respond to a message, select the Add Participants icon to add more people unless the message was sent to the entire class. The original recipients see a note in the next message that you added new people or the whole class. The new recipients see the message from the point they were added.

    Your instructor can choose to send a copy of a course message to your email inbox. You only receive the email copy of a course message when you have a valid email address listed in your profile, so keep your profile up to date!

    Only instructors have the option to send an email copy of a course message.


    ULTRA: Watch a video about messages

    Doesn't seem familiar? Watch a video about messages in "Original."

    The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


    Video: Messages in Blackboard Learn with the Ultra Experience shows to access, view, and send messages to members of your course.