نسخ المحتوى من  المقررات الدراسية الأخرى

يمكنك نسخ كل المحتوى أو تحديد العناصر الفردية من مقررات Ultra الدراسية الأخرى التي تقوم بتدريسها. في الصفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي، حدد علامة الجمع لفتح القائمة. حدد نسخ المحتوى. أو افتح القائمة الموجودة على الجانب الأيسر فوق قائمة المحتوى. حدد نسخ المحتوى. تفتح لوحة نسخ المحتوى.

وتنطبق هذه المعلومات أيضًا على منتديات المجموعة.

يمكنك في لوحة نسخ المحتوى رؤية كل المقررات الدراسية المسموح لك بنسخها—المقررات الدراسية الأخرى التي تقوم بتدريسها. حدد مقررًا دراسيًا من القائمة لنسخ كل محتوياته إلى المقرر الدراسي الذي تعمل عليه. أو حدد عنوان مقرر دراسي ثم حدد خانات الاختيار بجوار العناصر التي تريد نسخها. بعد إجراء تحديداتك، حدد نسخ المحتوى المحدد لبدء إجراء النسخ. تتم إضافة المحتوى المنسوخ إلى نهاية قائمة المحتويات.

عند نسخ محتوى مقرر دراسي بالكامل، يتم الاحتفاظ بإعدادات الرؤية عند إضافة المحتوى إلى المقرر الدراسي الجديد. على سبيل المثال، يظل المحتوى المخفي في المقرر الدراسي المنسوخ مخفيًا في المقرر الدراسي الذي يتم النسخ إليه. يتم تعيين المحتوى إلى مخفي عن الطلاب إذا نسخت عناصر فردية إلى مقررك الدراسي. لا يتم نسخ البيانات المحددة للطالب.

لا يتم تضمين بيانات الحضور عند نسخ مقرر دراسي إلى مقرر دراسي جديد أو موجود. تتم إزالة خيار الحضور من خيارات النسخ. يتم تضمين بيانات الحضور في نسخة طبق الأصل من المقرر الدراسي.

المزيد عن الحضور ونسخ المقرر الدراسي

راجع كل العناصر المنسوخة للتأكد من أنك تعرض المحتوى الذي تريد إظهاره.

ألا يمكنك العثور على المقرر الدراسي الذي تبحث عنه؟ إذا أردت نسخ محتوى من مقرر دراسي خاص بمدرس آخر، فلن يظهر في قائمتك. ويجب على ذلك المدرس تصدير المحتوى، وإرساله إليك، ومن ثم يمكنك استيراده إلى مقررك الدراسي.

المزيد عن نسخ المحتوى بين مقرراتك الدراسية

Copy content from other courses

You can copy all the content or select individual items from the other Ultra courses you teach. On the Course Content page, select the plus sign to open the menu. Select Copy Content. Or, open the menu on the right side above the content list. Select Copy Content. The Copy Content panel opens.

This information also applies to organizations.

In the Copy Content panel, you can see all the courses that you're allowed to copy—the other courses you teach. Select a course from the list to copy all of its course content into the course you're in. Or, select a course title and select the check boxes next to the items you want to copy. After you make your selections, select Copy Selected Content to begin the copy action. The copied content is added to the end of the content list.

When you copy an entire course's content, the visibility settings are preserved when the content is added to the new course. For example, hidden content in the copied course is hidden in the course you copied it to. Content is set to Hidden from students if you copy individual items into your course. Student specific-data isn't copied.

Attendance data isn't included when you copy a course into a new or existing course. The attendance option is removed from the copy options. Attendance data is included in an exact course copy.

More on attendance and course copying

Review all copied items to be sure you're showing the content you want to show.

Can't find the course you're looking for? If you want to copy content from another instructor's course, it won't appear in your list. That instructor must export the content, send it to you, and then you can import it to your course.

More on copying content between your courses