此功能由您所在区域提供的服务进行控制。您的机构还控制该功能是否可用。请联系机构管理员获取详细信息。

在线课程可帮助您轻松地与位于不同位置的学生和其他课程成员建立沟通和联系。尽管在线环境十分便利,教师仍需要经常寻找新方法,即使不面对面交流,仍可吸引学生阅读材料信息。如果无法与学生离线会面,可以使用音频/视频录制内容建立关系,并为您的课程中的学生提供更多个人交互。

对于两个课程视图中的评分项目,您可以在反馈区域的编辑器中找到录制选项。在此主题中,详细了解如何在 Blackboard Learn 中记录反馈。


记录反馈

似乎并不熟悉?跳转至关于记录反馈的“Ultra”帮助

您可以嵌入音频/视频记录和反馈,作为您的尝试评分。学生观看或听取反馈以及您添加的任何文本。

记录可以帮助您连接课程中的学生,从而最大程度地减少会面时间。配合文本反馈时,视频和音频记录有助于为学生提供有用、可操作且个性化程度更高的提交相关反馈。

音频/视频反馈当前不受评分量规评分支持。此功能并非受所有浏览器支持。为实现最佳体验,请使用 Chrome 或 Firefox。

您可以通过多种方式开始对尝试评分。查找要评分的尝试,并打开“成绩详细信息”页面

您也可以从尝试中开始评分。在评分边栏中,选择向下箭头以展开面板。选择由给学习者的反馈框底部的字母 A 表示的编辑器图标。编辑器将在弹出窗口中打开。

给学习者的反馈窗口中,选择编辑器最后一行的麦克风图标。您需要为浏览器提供权限,以便在首次打开记录窗口时使用音频和视频。

在打开的窗口中,选择记录界面上的摄像头图标可启用摄像头。如果不启用摄像头,当您开始后,工具将仅录制音频。就绪后,选择记录按钮以开始捕获音频和视频反馈。

设置摄像头和麦克风

  1. 工具将倒计时,以准备录制。您可以创建时长为五分钟的录制内容。
  2. 选择暂停录制可停止和继续录制反馈,选择停止录制可查看录制内容并且保存或放弃。如果想要重新记录,您可以删除记录并重新开始。
  3. 如果您满意记录并且想要与学生分享,可选择保存并退出
  4. 然后,重命名记录并添加备用文本,以便所有用户都可以访问。系统默认为这些字段使用记录时间和日期。
  5. 选择插入记录以完成流程并在编辑器中插入反馈。

反馈记录对于每个学生的提交都是唯一的。您无法下载、共享或重新使用在反馈编辑器中创建的录制内容。

想要访问您发送给学生的录制内容?在成绩中心内的学生单元格中,选择查看成绩详细信息

录制文件

录制文件不会包含在课程存档或备份中,但会保留文件关联。在同一 Blackboard Learn 系统上恢复课程时,录制内容应显示在数据保留窗口中。请联系您的管理员,了解关于您所在机构数据保留的更多具体信息。

您可以复制课程(含用户),并保留成绩和录制文件。在复制课程页面上,选择复制课程 - 含用户(精确复制),则所有用户记录(包括录制的文件和关联内容)会复制到新课程中。

详细了解复制您的课程


学生可以看到什么?

学生可以访问记录内容,其中包括成绩详细信息以及您在该项目或我的成绩留下的任何其他反馈。录制内容会流式传输至学生设备,无需下载任何内容。学生可在大多数常见的浏览器上播放录制内容,无需任何额外的插件或扩展名。学生无法下载或保存录制内容。


Ultra:记录反馈

似乎并不熟悉?跳转至关于录制反馈的“原始”帮助

您可以包括反馈的录制内容,以便与您为学生添加的任何文本一同显示。在您开始评分的任何位置都可以添加反馈。在编辑器中,选择插入/编辑记录以着手开始。

在打开的窗口中,选择记录界面上的摄像头图标可启用摄像头。如果不启用摄像头,当您开始后,工具将仅录制音频。就绪后,选择记录按钮以开始捕获音频和视频反馈。

设置麦克风和摄像头完成后,即可开始。

  1. 选择红色录制按钮,并观察工具倒计时。您可以创建时长多达五分钟的录制内容。
  2. 选择暂停录制可停止和继续录制反馈,选择停止录制可查看录制内容并且保存或放弃。如果想要重新记录,您可以删除记录并重新开始。
  3. 如果您满意记录并且想要与学生分享,可选择保存并退出
  4. 录制将自动插入编辑器。

重命名录制内容

您可能想要重命名录制的显示名称并添加备用文本,以便所有用户都可以访问。系统默认为这些字段使用录制时间和日期。在编辑器中选择记录,然后再次选择菜单中的插入/编辑记录。编辑显示名称和备用文本。默认情况下,备用文本字段自动使用显示名称,但是您可以根据需要单独编辑备用文本。

完成编辑后,选择保存

录制文件

录制文件不会包含在课程存档或备份中,但会保留文件关联。在同一 Blackboard Learn 系统上恢复课程时,录制内容应显示在数据保留窗口中。请联系您的管理员,了解关于您所在机构数据保留的更多具体信息。

您可以复制课程(含用户),并保留成绩和录制文件。


Ultra:学生可以看到什么?

学生可以访问录制内容,其中包括成绩详细信息以及您添加的任何其他反馈。录制内容会流式传输至学生设备,无需下载任何内容。学生可在大多数常见的浏览器上播放录制内容,无需任何额外的插件或扩展名。学生无法下载或保存录制内容。


Ultra:设置麦克风和摄像头

选择尺寸图标以设置和测试您的麦克风和摄像头。

  • 设置麦克风:无法记录音频吗?使用此选项可测试音频并选择输入源。如果音量移动,您的设备音频正在被监测并且应当按预期记录。选择是 - 正在运行以退出测试。
  • 设置摄像头:选择摄像头的输入源。如果在屏幕上看到图像,表示设置完成!选择是 - 正在运行以退出测试。

您的音频或视频存在问题?

  • 浏览器是否有访问您摄像头和麦克风的权限?
  • 是否启用了音频或视频控制?如果图标上有斜线,便说明设备启用。
  • 是否安装了最新版本的浏览器?

This feature is controlled by a service that is available based on your region. Your institution also controls whether this feature is available. Contact your institution administrator for more information.

Online courses help you connect with students and other course members quickly and easily without having to be physically in the same place. Although the online environment is convenient, instructors often need to find new ways to engage their students with the material without having face to face conversations. If you're unable to meet with students offline, you can use audio/video recordings to build relationships and provide more personal interactions with the students in your course.

You can find the recording option in the editor of the Feedback area for graded items in both course views. In this topic, learn more about how to record feedback in your Blackboard Learn courses.


Record feedback

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" help about recording feedback.

You can embed audio/video recordings with your feedback as you grade attempts. Students watch or listen to your feedback alongside any text you include.

Recordings can help you connect with students in courses with little to no face time. When paired with text feedback, video and audio recordings can help provide students with useful, actionable, and more personal feedback regarding their submissions.

Audio/video feedback isn't supported in grading with rubrics at this time. This function isn't supported on all browsers. For the best experience, use Chrome or Firefox.

You can start grading attempts multiple ways. Find the attempt you want to grade and open the Grade Details page.

In the Feedback to Learner area, select the microphone icon in the last row of the editor. You need to give the browser permission to use audio and video the first time you open the recording window.

In the window that opens, select the camera icon on the recording interface to enable your camera. Without the camera enabled, the tool only records audio when you begin. When you're ready, select the Record button to begin capturing your audio and video feedback.

Set up your camera and microphone

  1. Get ready to record as the tool counts down. Your recording can be up to five minutes long.
  2. Select Pause recording to stop and resume recording your feedback or select Stop recording to review the recording and save or discard. You can delete the recording and start over if you want to re-record.
  3. Select Save and exit if you're satisfied with the recording and want to share it with the student.
  4. Next, rename the recording and add alternative text to make it accessible to all users. The system uses the recording time and date for these fields by default.
  5. Select Insert recording to finish the process and insert the feedback into the editor.

Feedback recordings are unique to each student's submission. You can't download, share, or reuse recordings created in the feedback editor.

How recording files behave

Recording files aren't included in course archives or backups, though the file association is retained and the recording should appear as expected when the course is restored within the data retention window on the same Blackboard Learn system. Contact your administrator for more specific information regarding data retention at your institution. When copying a course, recording files and associations are both copied to the new course.

What do students see?

Students can access the recording with grade details and any other feedback you leave. The recordings stream to the student's device and don't require them to download anything. Recordings can be played on most modern browsers without any additional plugins or extensions. Students can't download or save the recordings.


ULTRA: Record feedback

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" help about recording feedback.

You can include a recording of your feedback so it appears with any text you've left for the student. Add feedback wherever you start grading. In the editor, select Insert/Edit Recording to get started.

In the window that opens, select the camera icon on the recording interface to enable your camera. Without the camera enabled, the tool only records audio when you begin. When you're ready, select the Record button to begin capturing your audio and video feedback.

When you've got your microphone and camera set up, you're ready to go.

  1. Select the red record button and watch as the tool counts down. Your recording can be up to five minutes long.
  2. Select Pause recording to stop and resume recording your feedback or select Stop recording to review the recording and save or discard. You can delete the recording and start over if you want to re-record.
  3. Review your recording and select Save and exit if you're satisfied and want to share it with the student.
  4. The recording is automatically inserted in the editor.

Rename your recording

You may want to rename the recording's display name and add alternative text to make it accessible to all users. The system uses the recording time and date for these fields by default. Select the recording in the editor and select Insert/Edit Recording again in the menu. Edit the display name and alternative text. By default, the alternative text field automatically uses the display name, but you can edit the alternative text separately if you'd like.

Select Save when you're finished editing.

What do students see?

Students can access the recording with grade details and any other feedback you leave. The recordings stream to the student's device and don't require them to download anything. Recordings can be played on most modern browsers without any additional plugins or extensions. Students can't download or save the recordings.


Setup your microphone and camera

Select the gear icon to set up and test your microphone and camera.

  • Set up microphone: Having trouble recording audio? Use this option to test your audio and select the input source. If the volume level moves, your device's audio is being detected and should record as expected. Select Yes - It's working to exit the test.
  • Set up camera: Select an input source for your camera. If you see your image on the screen, you're all set! Select Yes - It's working to exit the test.

If you are having issues with your audio or video, check the following:

  • Check that the browser has permission to access your camera and microphone.
  • Check that the audio or video controls are enabled. A line through the icons means that a device is not enabled.
  • Check that you are using the latest version of your browser.

ULTRA: Watch a video about recording feedback

The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


Video: Feedback recording explains how you can include a recording of your feedback so it appears with any text you've left for the student.