في "مركز التقديرات"، يظهر عمودي الاسم الأول واسم العائلة للطلاب أولًا بشكل افتراضي. وتظهر أعمدة العناصر القابلة للتقدير وحسابات هذه العناصر في الصفحة. يمكنك تحديد الأعمدة التي تظهر وترتيبها. يمكنك أيضًا تصفية طريقة العرض الخاصة بك.

تصفية طريقة العرض الخاصة بك من "مركز التقديرات"

يمكنك تضييق نطاق طريقة عرض بيانات "مركز التقديرات" الخاصة بك. حدد تصفية لتوسيع الملف وحدد خيارًا من هذه القوائم:

  • طريقة العرض الحالية: تتضمن طريقة عرض "مركز التقديرات الكاملة"، وطرق العرض الذكية، وفترات التقدير. ويمكنك تحديد طريقة عرض كطريقة العرض الافتراضية باستخدام الرمز تعيين طريقة العرض الحالية إلى افتراضي.
  • الفئة: تتضمن جميع الفئات الافتراضية وأي فئات قمت بإنشائها.
  • مخزن البيانات

إخفاء صفوف المستخدم

يمكنك إخفاء صفوف المستخدم لتقليل عدد الصفوف في شبكة "مركز التقديرات" ومساعدتك على التركيز على بيانات محددة. عند قيامك بإخفاء صفوف المستخدم، يتم الاحتفاظ بالبيانات ويمكنك إظهارها في أي وقت. يمكنك إخفاء صفوف المستخدم بطريقتين:

  • قم بالوصول إلى قائمة المستخدم وحدد إخفاء صف. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد إخفاء الصفوف الأخرى لإزالة كل الصفوف باستثناء صف المستخدم من طريقة العرض.
  • في الصفحة إظهار الصف، يمكنك إخفاء صفوف المستخدم و إظهارها. لن تتأثر إلا طريقة عرض شبكة "مركز التقديرات" الخاصة بك. لن تتأثر إتاحة الطالب. قم بالوصول إلى الصفحة من القائمة إدارة.

في حالة قيامك بجعل المستخدم غير متاح على صفحة المستخدمونفي لوحة التحكم، يظهر رمز المستخدم غير متوفر في الخلية الأولى للمستخدم في مركز التقديرات. لكن، يكون الصف غير مخفي في الشبكة. لا يمكن للمستخدمين غير المتاحين الوصول إلى المقرر الدراسي.


تنظيم الأعمدة في "مركز التقديرات"

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "Ultra" الخاصة بتنظيم دفتر التقديرات.

في الصفحة تنظيم العمود، يمكنك عرض كل الأعمدة الموجودة في "مركز التقديرات" في صفحة واحدة. يمكنك إعادة ترتيب الأعمدة وإظهار التغييرات التي أجريتها في شبكة "مركز التقديرات".

على هذه الصفحة، يصبح كل عمود في شبكة "مركز التقديرات" صفًا. على سبيل المثال، يصبح العمود اسم العائلة في الشبكة هو صف اسم العائلة على الصفحة تنظيم العمود. يصبح العمود الأول في الشبكة هو الصف الأول على هذه الصفحة. يكون ترتيب الصفوف على هذه الصفحة هو نفس ترتيب الأعمدة في الشبكة.

في هذه الصفحة، يمكنك تنظيم أعمدة "مركز التقديرات" بهذه الطرق:

  • إعادة ترتيب الأعمدة بسرعة باستخدام وظيفة السحب والإفلات.
  • تجميد الأعمدة أو إلغاء تجميدها في الجدول الأول. إذا قمت بتجميد أحد الأعمدة، فسيظل هذا العمود ثابتًا عند قيامك بالتمرير عبر طريقة عرض "مركز التقديرات".
  • إخفاء الأعمدة المتعددة أو إظهارها.
  • تغيير فئة عمود التقدير أو فترة التقدير.

لا تؤثر التغييرات التي أجريتها على هذه الصفحة على ما يراه الطلاب في التقديرات الخاصة بي. على سبيل المثال، إذا اخترت إخفاء أحد الأعمدة على هذه الصفحة، يكون العمود مخفيًا فقط من طريقة العرض الخاصة بك في شبكة "مركز التقديرات". يجب أن تقوم بتحرير إعدادات عمود موجود لإخفاء عمود عن الطلاب في التقديرات الخاصة بي أو حدد Show/Hide to Users (إظهار/إخفاء للمستخدمين) في قائمة العمود. في شبكة "مركز التقديرات"، يظهر الرمز العمود غير ظاهر للمستخدمين في رأس العمود لعمود مخفي عن الطلاب.


الوصول إلى الصفحة "تنظيم العمود"

في "مركز التقديرات"، قم بالوصول إلى الصفحة تنظيم العمود من القائمة إدارة.

على الصفحة تنظيم العمود، يتم تنظيم الصفوف في جداول. يمكنك تحريك معظم الصفوف إلى أي جدول، ويمكنك إعادة ترتيب جداول فترة التقدير.

  1. إخفاء الأعمدة أو إظهارها أو نقلها. حدد خانات اختيار العمود وقم بإجراء تحديد من إحدى القوائم. لا تظهر الأعمدة المخفية في شبكة "مركز التقديرات"، ولكن يتم الاحتفاظ بكل البيانات.
  2. الجدول الأول. معروض في كافة طرق عرض مركز التقديرات يكون دائمًا الأول، ولا يمكنك نقله. تتعلق الأعمدة الموجودة في هذا الجدول بمعلومات المستخدم، ولا يمكنك نقلها إلى جدول آخر. في حالة إظهار الأعمدة، فإنها تظهر دومًا على الجانب الأيمن للشبكة. يمكنك تجميد الأعمدة الموجودة في الجدول الأول لكي تبقى ثابتة أثناء قيامك بالتمرير في الشبكة. قم بسحب الشريط الذي يفيد أن: Everything above this bar is a frozen column (يعتبر كل ما هو فوق هذا الشريط عمودًا مجمدًا) أو قم بسحب العمود الموجود أعلى الشريط لتجميده. استخدم هذه الميزة لمطابقة الطلاب الفرديين بسهولة مع البيانات الخاصة بهم عبر "مركز التقديرات".

    إذا قمت بتحريك أحد الأعمدة إلى الجدول الأول، فإنه يظهر في كل طرق العرض في "مركز التقديرات". على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تحريك عمود الإجمالي إلى الجدول الأول. ومن ثم، إذا قمت بتغيير طريقة عرض "مركز التقديرات" لإظهار فترة تقدير واحدة فقط، فإن عمود الإجمالي يظهر كذلك. يرجى مراعاة الصفوف التي تقوم بتحريكها إلى الجدول الأول. على سبيل المثال، قم بتصفية طريقة العرض الخاصة بك لإظهار فئة "الواجب" فقط. لكن، قم بنقل عمود الاختبار إلى الجدول الأول. ونظرًا لظهور عمود الاختبار في كل طرق العرض، سيظهر مع أعمدة الواجب في الشبكة.

  3. إعادة ترتيب جداول وأعمدة فترة التقدير. استخدم وظيفة السحب والإفلات. وقم بتوسيع المحتويات أو طيها باستخدام رمزي الجمع والطرح. لإعادة ترتيب الأعمدة، حدد خانات اختيار الأعمدة وقم بإجراء تحديد من قائمة.
  4. فرز الأعمدة. قم بالوصول إلى قائمة الأعمدة وعين ترتيبًا تصاعديًا أو تنازليًا.
  1. الجدول الأخير. ليست في فترة تقدير يعرض الأعمدة غير المرتبطة بفترة تقدير موجودة. أو بدلاً من ذلك، يسمى الجدول معروض في طرق العرض المحددة فقط، ويظهر كل أعمدة التقديرات والأعمدة المحتسبة.
  2. احذف. حدد خانات اختيار الأعمدة لحذف أعمدة متعددة. علمًا بأن حذف العناصر لا رجعة فيه.
  3. أرسل: حدد إرسال لحفظ التغييرات. في حال محاولتك التنقل بعيدًا عن هذه الصفحة بدون إرسال، تقوم النافذة المنبثقة بتحذيرك لحفظ التغييرات.

ULTRA: إعادة ترتيب طريقة عرض قائمة دفتر التقديرات

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "الواجهة الأصلية" الخاصة بتنظيم مركز التقديرات.

يمكنك تغيير ترتيب العناصر في دفتر التقديرات الخاص بك. انقل العناصر لتتطابق مع الطلب الموجود في صفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي أو الترتيب الذي تريد من الطلاب إكمال العمل به.

في طريقة عرض قائمة دفتر التقديرات، اضغط على الرمز نقل في صف العنصر الذي تريد نقله. اسحب العنصر إلى الموقع الجديد وقم بتحريره. يظهر الترتيب الذي تختاره أيضًا في طريقة عرض الشبكة وفي صفحات التقديرات الخاصة بالطلاب.

لا يمكنك نقل العناصر في طريقة عرض الشبكة في الوقت الراهن.

Organize Grade Data

On this page

    In the Grade Center, the columns for students' first and last names appear first by default. Columns for gradable items and calculations of those items appear across the page. You decide which columns appear and in what order. You can also filter your view.

    Filter your view of the Grade Center

    You can narrow your view of the Grade Center data. Select Filter to expand the field and select an option from these menus:

    • Current View: Includes the Full Grade Center view, smart views, and grading periods. You can select a view to use as the default view with the Set Current View as Default icon.
    • Category: Includes all default categories and those you've created.
    • Status

    Watch a video about customizing the Grade Center

    The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


    Video: How to Customize the Grade Center shows how to customize the view of the Grade Center by hiding a column, accessing the Column Organization page, showing a hidden column, and reordering columns.


    Hide user rows

    You can hide user rows to reduce the number of rows in the Grade Center grid and help you focus on specific data. When you hide user rows, the data is retained and you can show them at any time. You can hide user rows in two ways:

    • Access each user's menu and select Hide Row. You can also select Hide Other Rows to remove all but the user's row from view.
    • On the Row Visibility page, you can hide and show user rows. Only your view of the Grade Center grid is affected. Student availability isn't affected. Access the page from the Manage menu.

    If you have made a user unavailable on the Users page in the Control Panel, the User Unavailable icon appears in the user's first cell in the Grade Center. But, the row isn't hidden in the grid. Unavailable users can't access your course.


    Organize columns in the Grade Center

    Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" help about organizing the gradebook.

    On the Column Organization page, you can view all the columns in the Grade Center on one page. You can reorder the columns and the changes you make appear in the Grade Center grid.

    On this page, each column in the Grade Center grid becomes a row. For example, the Last Name column in the grid becomes the Last Name row on the Column Organization page. The first column in the grid is the first row on this page. The order of rows on this page is the same as the order of columns in the grid.

    On this page, you can organize the Grade Center columns in these ways:

    • Reorder columns quickly with the drag-and-drop function.
    • Freeze or unfreeze columns in the first table. If you freeze a column, it remains stationary when you scroll through the Grade Center view.
    • Hide or show multiple columns.
    • Change a grade column's category or grading period.

    Changes you make on this page don't affect what students see in My Grades. For example, if you choose to hide a column on this page, the column is only hidden from your view in the Grade Center grid. You must edit an existing column's settings to hide a column from students in My Grades or select Show/Hide to Users in a column's menu. In the Grade Center grid, the Column Not Visible to Users icon appears in the column header for a column hidden from students.


    Access the Column Organization page

    In the Grade Center, access the Column Organization page from the Manage menu.

    On the Column Organization page, the rows are organized in tables. You can move most rows to any table, and you can reorder grading period tables.

    1. Hide, show, or move columns. Select columns' check boxes and make a selection from a menu. Hidden columns don't appear in the Grade Center grid, but all data is retained.
    2. First table. Shown in All Grade Center Views is always first, and you can't move it. The columns in this table pertain to user information, and you can't move them to another table. If shown, these columns always appear on the left side of the grid. You can also freeze columns in the first table so that they remain stationary as you scroll in the grid. Drag the bar that states: Everything above this bar is a frozen column or drag a column above the bar to freeze it. Use this feature to easily match up individual students with their data across the Grade Center.

      If you move a column to the first table, it appears in all views of the Grade Center. For example, you can move the total column to the first table. Then, if you change your Grade Center view to only show a single grading period, the total column appears also. Carefully consider which rows you move to the first table. For example, you filter your view to show only the Assignment category. But, you moved a test column to the first table. Because the test column appears in all views, it will appear with the assignment columns in the grid.

    3. Reorder grading period tables and columns. Use the drag-and-drop function. Expand and collapse the contents with the plus and minus icons. For column reorder, select columns' check boxes and make a selection from a menu.
    4. Sort columns. Access the column's menu and set an ascending or descending order.
    1. Last table. Not in a Grading Period shows columns not associated with an existing grading period. Alternatively, the table is named Shown in Selected Views Only, and all grade and calculated columns appear.
    2. Delete. Select columns' check boxes to delete multiple columns. Deleting items is irreversible.
    3. Submit. Select Submit to save changes. If you try to navigate away from this page without submitting, a pop-up window warns you to save the changes.

    ULTRA: Rearrange gradebook list view

    Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" help about organizing the Grade Center.

    You can change the order of items in your gradebook. Move items to match the order on the Course Content page or the order you want students to complete the work.

    In the gradebook list view, press the Move icon in the row of the item you want to move. Drag the item to the new location and release. The order you choose also appears in the grid view and on students' Grades pages.

    You can't move items in the grid view at this time.