تنطبق هذه المعلومات على طريقة العرض الأصلية للمقرر الدراسي فقط. تتحكم مؤسستك في تحديد الأدوات التي تتم إتاحتها.

تتحكم الخصائص في الإعدادات الوظيفية لمقررك الدراسي. للوصول إلى خصائص المقرر الدراسي، قم بتغيير وضع التحرير إلى التشغيل، وفي لوحة التحكم، قم بتوسيع القسم تخصيص وحدد الخصائص.

توفير اسم ووصف

يمكنك تغيير اسم مقررك الدراسي ووصفه. ويظهر هذا الاسم كاسم الدورة التدريبية المعروض في Blackboard Learn بأكمله. وسيظهر الوصف في دليل المقررات الدراسية.


استخدام تصنيف المقرر الدراسي

يمكنك تجاهل هذه الحقول بأمان. ولا يعد تصنيف المقرر الدراسي جزءًا من فئات المقرر الدراسي الخاصة بدليل المقررات الدراسية ولا يرتبط بها. عند قيامك بإنشاء كل مقرر دراسي، يتم سرد قيمة تصنيف افتراضية. تم استخدام هذه الحقول في الإصدارات السابقة من Blackboard Learn لكنها موجودة الآن فقط لضمان التوافق مع الإصدارات السابقة مع building blocks أو البرامج الإضافية الأخرى.


تعيين إتاحة المقرر الدراسي

يمكنك تعيين المقررات الدراسية لتكون متاحة أو غير متاحة. وفي حالة إتاحة المقرر الدراسي، يحق لكل المستخدمين المشاركين في المقرر الدراسي الوصول إليه. أما في حالة عدم إتاحة المقرر الدراسي، فيتم تحديد الوصول حسب دور المقرر الدراسي. ويمكن للمدرسين ومنشئي المقررات الدراسية والمدرسين المساعدين (TAs) ومصنفي التقديرات الاطلاع على المقررات الدراسية غير المتاحة والوصول إليها من خلال علامة التبويب المقررات الدراسية الخاصة بي وقائمة المقررات الدراسية، لكن يتم وضع علامة أمام هذه المقررات للدلالة على أنها غير متاحة. بينما لا يمكن للطلاب الوصول إلى المقررات الدراسية غير المتاحة بغض النظر عن مدة المقرر الدراسي. ولا تظهر المقررات الدراسية غير المتاحة في دليل المقررات الدراسية.

المزيد عن تعيين إتاحة المقرر الدراسي


تعيين مدة المقرر الدراسي

تحدد مدة المقرر الدراسي الوقت المتاح لتفاعل الطلاب مع المقرر الدراسي:

  • مستمر: حيث يكون المقرر الدراسي متاح دائمًا.
  • تحديد تواريخ: حيث يكون المقرر الدراسي متاح حسب التواريخ المحددة. وقد تحتوي المقررات الدراسية على تواريخ بدء ولكن لا تحتوي على تواريخ انتهاء. يتم تعيين أوقات البدء والانتهاء تلقائيًا. يكون وقت البدء في منتصف الليل ووقت الانتهاء في 11:59:59. فبعد تاريخ الانتهاء، تصبح الدورات التدريبية غير متاحة للطلاب، غير أنها لا تتغير.
  • الأيام من تاريخ التسجيل: ضع حدًا للوقت على المقررات الدراسية المحسوبة من تاريخ تسجيل الطالب. استخدم هذا الخيار للمقررات الدراسية المعتمدة على الوتيرة الذاتية.

استخدام الفصول الدراسية لتعيين الإتاحة والمدة

إذا قامت مؤسستك بربط فصل دراسي ما بإحدى المقررات الدراسية—على سبيل المثال، فصل الربيع 2013 أو جلسة شتاء 2013—يمكنك تعيين مقرر دراسي لاستخدام هذه التواريخ السابقة.

عندما يكون الفصل الدراسي متاحًا للمقرر الدراسي، تظهر خيارات إضافية مع تعيين الإتاحة وتعيين مدة المقرر الدراسي:

  • استخدام إتاحة المصطلح: يتم إتاحة المقرر الدراسي أثناء تواريخ الفصل الدراسي، ولا يتم إتاحته قبل هذه التواريخ وبعدها. ويتم سرد اسم الفصل الدراسي.
  • استخدام مدة المصطلح: يتم تشغيل المقرر الدراسي طوال مدة الفصل الدراسي، بدءًا من تاريخ بدء الفصل الدراسي وانتهاءً بآخر تاريخ. يتم سرد التواريخ الفعلية للفصل الدراسي ذي الصلة.

تصنيف المقرر الدراسي

يسرد دليل المقررات الدراسية المقررات الدراسية التي يوفرها النظام والتي تمت إتاحتها للمستخدمين من قبل مؤسستك. وتقوم مؤسستك كذلك بإنشاء الفئات في دليل المقررات الدراسية والاحتفاظ بها. يمكنك إضافة مقررك الدراسي إلى فئة واحدة أو أكثر من الفئات التي تظهر في دليل المقرر الدراسي.

حدد فئة دليل واستخدم وظائف الأسهم لنقل الفئة إلى مربع العناصر المحددة. يمكنك تحديد أكثر من فئة واحدة. قم بتكرار العملية لإضافة فئة أخرى. وتظهر الدورة التدريبية ضمن الفئات المحددة. عكس التحديد يحدد الفئات التي لم يتم تحديدها ويمسح الفئات التي تم تحديدها. استخدم هذا الإجراء لاستبعاد فئة أو فئتين دون الحاجة إلى تحديد كل الفئات الأخرى.


تحديد حزمة اللغة

تقوم حزم اللغات بتغيير لغة الأزرار والعناوين والنص الآخر المتوفر بواسطة النظام. ويتم تحديد تفضيلات حزمة اللغة على مستوى المستخدم والمقرر الدراسي والنظام.

فعلى مستوى النظام، تقوم مؤسستك بتحديد حزمة لغة واحدة على أنها الإعداد الافتراضي للنظام. وتظهر حزمة اللغة هذه في حالة عدم تحديد أي حزمة لغة أخرى على مستوى المقرر الدراسي أو على مستوى المستخدم.

وعلى مستوى المقرر الدراسي، يمكنك تعيين حزمة لغة مختلفة عن الحزمة الافتراضية وذلك لتمكين جميع المستخدمين في المقرر الدراسي من عرض حزمة اللغة ذاتها. فعلى سبيل المثال، يمكنك تغيير حزمة اللغة لتطابق مقرر دراسي مخصص لتدريس تلك اللغة.

وعلى مستوى المستخدم، يمكن للأفراد اختيار حزم اللغات المفضلة لديهم، ما لم يتم تعيين اختيار حزمة اللغة المطلوب فرضها.

لا يتم تغيير الأسماء المخصصة لمناطق المحتوى والأدوات مع حزمة اللغة. وتظل هذه القيم كما هي دون لكل حزم اللغات. وتتم ترجمة الأسماء الافتراضية في النظام بحيث تظهر هذه الأسماء بشكل مختلف في كل حزمة من حزم اللغات.

المزيد عن تحديد حزمة اللغة


تعيين خيارات ملفات المقرر الدراسي

لا تتوفر هذه الخصائص إلا إذا كان لدى مؤسستك حق الوصول إلى ميزات إدارة المحتوى:

  • الدليل الافتراضي لملفات الدورة التدريبية: اكتب أو قم بالاستعراض للوصول إلى الدليل لتضمين الملفات أو المقرر الدراسي هذا. هذا الدليل هو الموقع الافتراضي حيث يتم حفظ الملفات للمقرر الدراسي ولا يتعارض مع إعداد الصفحة الرئيسية لمركز ملفات المحتوى.
  • عرض: توجد لكل عنصر في مركز ملفات المحتوى قائمة توفر وصولًا إلى الإجراءات المتاحة. وعند العمل في منطقة ملفات المقرر الدراسي الموجودة على لوحة التحكم، يقوم الخيار المحدد بتكوين القائمة لعرض جميع خيارات مركز ملفات المحتوى المتاحة عند العمل ضمن علامة تبويب مركز ملفات المحتوى أو ضمن الخيارات الخاصة بالمقرر الدراسي فقط.

المزيد عن Content Collection

Course Properties

On this page

    This information applies only to the Original Course View. Your institution controls which tools are available.

    Properties control the functional settings of your course. To access course properties, change Edit Mode to ON, and on the Control Panel, expand the Customization section and select Properties.

    Provide a name and description

    You can change the name and description of your course. This name appears as the displayed course name throughout Blackboard Learn. The description appears in the course catalog.

    Use course classification

    You can safely ignore these fields. Course classification is not part of or related to course categorization for the course catalog. When you create each course, a default classification value is listed. These fields were used in previous versions of Blackboard Learn, but exist now only to ensure backward compatibility with building blocks or other plug-ins.

    Set course availability

    You can set courses to be available or unavailable. If a course is available, all users participating in the course have access. If a course is unavailable, access is determined by course role. Instructors, course builders, teaching assistants (TAs), and graders can see and access unavailable courses from the My Courses tab and the course list, but they're marked as unavailable. Students can't access unavailable courses regardless of the course duration. Unavailable courses don't appear in the course catalog.

    More on setting course availability

    Set the course duration

    Course duration defines the time in which students may interact with a course:

    • Continuous: The course is always available.
    • Select Dates: The course is available according to specific dates. Courses may have a start date, but no end date. The start and end times are set automatically. The start time is midnight and the end time is 11:59:59. After the end date, courses are not available to students, but are otherwise unchanged.
    • Days from the Date of Enrollment: Place a time limit on courses calculated from the date a student enrolls. Use this option for self-paced courses.

    Use terms to set availability and duration

    If your institution has associated a term with a course—for example, Spring 2013 Semester or Winter Session 2013—you can set a course to use these preset dates.

    When a term is available for a course, additional options appear with Set Availability and Set Course Duration:

    • Use Term Availability: The course is available during the term dates, but unavailable before and after. The name of the term is listed.
    • Use Term Duration: The course runs for the entire duration of the term, beginning on the first date of the term and ending on the last. The actual dates are listed for the associated term.

    Categorize the course

    The course catalog lists the courses that are offered through the system and is made available to users by your institution. The categories in the course catalog are also created and maintained by your institution. You can add your course to one or more categories that appear in the course catalog.

    Select a catalog category and use the arrow functions to move the category to the Selected Items box. You can select more than one category. Repeat the process to add another category. The course appears under the selected categories. Invert Selection selects categories that aren't selected and clears categories that are selected. Use this to exclude one or two categories without having to select all the other categories.

    Select a language pack

    Language packs change the language of buttons, titles, and other text supplied by the system. Language pack preferences are defined at the system, course, and user level.

    At the system level, your institution defines one language pack as the system default. This is the language pack that appears when no other language pack is specified at the course level or at the user level.

    At the course level, you can set a language pack that is different from the default to make all users in a course view the same language pack. For example, change the language pack to match a course designed to teach that language.

    At the user level, individuals may choose their preferred language packs, unless a language pack choice has been set to be enforced.

    Customized names for content areas and tools aren't changed with the language pack. These values stay the same for all language packs. The default names in the system are translated and appear differently in each language pack.

    More on selecting a language pack

    Set course files options

    These properties are available only if your institution has access to the content management features:

    • Course Files Default Directory: Type or browse for the directory to contain the files for this course. This directory is the default location where files are saved for the course and doesn't conflict with the Content Collection Home Page setting.
    • Display: Each item in the Content Collection has a menu that provides access to the available actions. When you work in the course files area on the Control Panel, the selected option configures the menu to display all of the Content Collection options that are available when you work in the Content Collection tab or only the course-specific options.

    More on the Content Collection