استخدم وحدات التعليم النمطية للعمل على تكامل المحتوى والأنشطة المرتبطة.

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "Ultra" الخاصة بوحدات التعليم النمطية.

وحدة التعليم النمطية هي حاوية المحتوى التي تحتوي على مجموعة منظمة من المواد المقدمة في جدول المحتويات. وبشكل نموذجي، يمكنك إنشاء وحدات التعليم النمطية في مناطق المحتوى. وإضافة المحتوى الموجود في وحدة التعليم النمطية وإدارته مثلما تفعل في منطقة المحتوى. ويمكنك إضافة عناصر المحتوى ومرفقات الملف والروابط المؤدية إلى مواقع الويب والاختبارات والواجبات والوسائط المتعددة.

المزيد عن مناطق المحتوى

استخدم وحدة التعليم النمطية لدعم أغراض المقرر الدراسي أو مفاهيمه أو شكله. على سبيل المثال، استخدم وحدة تعليم نمطية لتقديم مفهوم الحقول المغناطيسية قبل وصف كيفية عمل السماعات والميكروفونات. حيث يعتمد فهم المفهوم الأول على فهم المفهوم الثاني.

وبدلًا من ذلك، يمكنك السماح للطلاب باستكشاف المحتوى الموجود في وحدة تعليم نمطية بأي ترتيب وبطريقتهم الخاصة. على سبيل المثال، استخدم وحدة تعليم نمطية لتقديم سلسلة من الصور والأوصاف الخاصة بالحيوانات المختلفة في الجنس. ويمكن للطلاب عرض الصور والأوصاف بأي ترتيب حيث إنه لا يلزم وجود ترتيب معين لفهم الموضوع ككل.

التنقل في وحدة التعليم النمطية

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "Ultra" الخاصة بالتنقل في وحدات التعليم النمطية.

  1. استخدم الأسهم للتنقل عبر صفحات المحتوى بشكل تسلسلي.
  2. يعرض جدول المحتويات العناصر التي قمت بإضافتها إلى وحدة التعليم النمطية. واستخدم الرموز لنقل جدول المحتويات إلى الأسفل أو توسيعه أو طيه أو إزالته من طريقة العرض.
  3. استخدم مسارات التنقل للانتقال إلى المناطق الموجودة في المقرر الدراسي التي قمت بزيارتها مسبقًا.
  4. تظهر صفحة المحتوى الحالية مميزة في جدول المحتويات وتكون الصفحات المتاحة عبارة عن روابط.

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى فيديو "Ultra" الخاص بوحدات التعليم النمطية.

إنشاء وحدة تعليم نمطية وإضافة محتوى

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "Ultra" الخاصة بإنشاء وحدات التعليم النمطية.

تأكد من وجود "وضع التحرير" قيد "التشغيل" لكي تتمكن من الوصول إلى جميع وظائف المدرس.

عادة، يمكنك إنشاء وحدة تعليم نمطية في منطقة محتوى > إنشاء المحتوى > وحدة التعليم النمطية. اكتب اسمًا، ووصفًا اختياريًا، وحدد الخيارات الملائمة للإتاحة، والتتبع، وتواريخ العرض. لا تؤثر تواريخ العرض على إتاحة وحدة تعليم نمطية، إلا عند ظهورها فقط.

حدد ما إذا كان سيقوم الطلاب بعرض محتوى وحدة التعليم النمطية بشكل تسلسلي. وإذا قمت بفرض العرض التسلسلي، يتعين على الطلاب عرض المحتوى وفق ترتيب محدد. وقم أيضًا بتحديد ما إذا كان بإمكان الطلاب رؤية جدول المحتويات أم لا. ويمكنك تحديد التسميات التي سيتم استخدامها للعناصر الموجودة في جدول المحتويات: الأرقام أو الأحرف أو الأرقام الرومانية أو مزيج منهم. وإذا قمت بتحديد بلا، فلن يتم تسمية العناصر.

تعتبر وحدة التعليم النمطية التي تم إنشاؤها حديثًا حاوية فارغة. حدد وحدة التعليم النمطية الموجودة في منطقة المحتوى للوصول إليها وقم بإنشاء المحتوى. ويمكنك تغيير ترتيب العناصر باستخدام وظيفة السحب والإفلات أو أداة الوصول إلى إعادة الترتيب عن طريق لوحة المفاتيح.

وعلاوة على إضافة عناصر المحتوى، والملفات، والاختبارات، يمكنك إضافة الأنشطة والأدوات التي تعزز التعليم التفاعلي والتعاون.

على سبيل المثال، يمكنك إضافة واجبات أو مشروعات المجموعة لإعطاء الطلاب فرصة لتطبيق ما قاموا بدراسته في إحدى وحدات التعليم النمطية. أو، يمكنك إضافة أدوات التعاون، مثل جلسات المحادثة ومنتديات لوحة المناقشة حيث يمكن للطلاب طرح الأفكار وتبادل الأفكار حول المواضيع المقدمة.

المزيد عن إضافة المحتوى

المزيد عن أنواع المحتوى الذي يمكنك إضافته


إضافة المجلدات إلى وحدات التعليم النمطية

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "Ultra" الخاصة بإضافة المجلدات إلى وحدات التعليم النمطية.

يمكنك إضافة المجلدات إلى وحدة تعليم نمطية لتنظيم المحتوى الموجود في جدول المحتويات.

يعد كل مجلد من المجلدات صفحة في وحدة التعليم النمطية. ويمكنك توفير وصف لأحد المجلدات بحيث لا تظهر الصفحة فارغة للطلاب الذين يتنقلون عبر وحدة التعليم النمطية.

يمكنك أيضًا إجراء تداخل للمجلدات لعرض العديد من مستويات المحتوى. ويجب الانتباه إلى أنه يتعين على الطلاب التنقل عبر المحتوى بالترتيب في حالة قيامك بتعيين المحتوى ليتم عرضه بشكل تسلسلي. ويجب على الطلاب التنقل عبر كل مجلد، وكل المجلدات المتداخلة، والمحتوى الموجود بداخلها قبل أن يتمكنوا من الوصول إلى العنصر التالي.

عند قيامك بإخفاء العناصر الموجودة في جدول المحتويات، يتم كذلك إخفاء كل العناصر المتداخلة. فعلى سبيل المثال، إذا قمت بإخفاء أحد المجلدات، فلن يكون أيٌّ من محتوياتها مرئيًا.


ULTRA: وحدات التعليم النمطية

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "الواجهة الأصلية" الخاصة بوحدات التعليم النمطية.

يمكنك استخدام وحدات التعليم النمطية في المقرر الدراسي الخاص بك كحاويات لمجموعات المحتوى التي تم تنظيمها. تسمح الوحدات النمطية للطلاب بالتنقل من عنصر محتوى واحد إلى التالي دون تشتيت أو نقرات إضافية. تساعد وحدة التعليم النمطية الطلاب في استيعاب الدرس أو المفهوم الذي تقوم بتدريسه. وفي حالة قيامك باستخدام كتاب دراسي أو مواد أخرى كأساس لمنهج المقرر الدراسي الخاص بك، تعد الوحدات النمطية طريقة فعالة ومنطقية لجمع المحتوى لمضاهاته بهذه المواد.

استخدم وحدة التعليم النمطية لدعم هدف أو مفهوم أو سمة المقرر الدراسي. على سبيل المثال، استخدم وحدة تعليم نمطية لتقديم مفهوم الحقول المغناطيسية قبل وصف كيفية عمل السماعات والميكروفونات. حيث يعتمد فهم المفهوم الأول على فهم المفهوم الثاني.

يمكنك أيضًا فرض تسلسل المحتوى للتأكد من معرفة الطلاب للمحتوى المراد الوصول إليه والترتيب المطلوب.

وبدلًا من ذلك، يمكنك السماح للطلاب باستكشاف المحتوى الموجود في وحدة تعليم نمطية بأي ترتيب وبطريقتهم الخاصة. على سبيل المثال، استخدم وحدة تعليم نمطية لتقديم سلسلة من الصور والأوصاف الخاصة بالحيوانات المختلفة في الجنس. ويمكن للطلاب عرض الصور والأوصاف بأي ترتيب حيث إنه لا يلزم وجود ترتيب معين لفهم الموضوع ككل.


ULTRA: التنقل في وحدة التعليم النمطية

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "الواجهة الأصلية" الخاصة بالتنقل في وحدات التعليم النمطية.

  • قم بتحرير عنوان الوحدة النمطية ووصفها. ومرر مؤشر الماوس فوق العنوان أو الوصف وقم بتحديده لتحريره. وأضف وصفًا جذابًا حتى يعرف الطلاب ماذا سيتعلمون في هذه الوحدة النمطية.
  • قم بتغيير رؤية الوحدة النمطية. يمكنك إظهار الوحدة النمطية أو إخفاؤها عن طلابك. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد الإتاحة المشروطة بحيث تصبح الوحدة النمطية متاحة في تاريخ معين، عند حصول الطلاب على التقدير الذي تم اختياره، أو في تسلسل المحتوى.
  • أضف محتوى الوحدة النمطية وقم بإنشائه. قم بسحب المحتوى من صفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي إلى الوحدة النمطية أو قم بإنشاء المحتوى داخلها مباشرةً.
  • قم بعرض المحتوى وتنظيمه. حدد السهم لتوسيع الوحدة النمطية وعرض المحتوى كله. وقم بإعادة ترتيب المحتوى الموجود في الوحدة النمطية بحيث يصبح بالترتيب الذي تريد من الطلاب الوصول إليه. هل تريد فرض الترتيب؟ يمكنك فرض تسلسل المحتوى بحيث يتعين على الطلاب الوصول إلى عنصر المحتوى وإكماله قبل الانتقال إلى العنصر التالي.
  • قم بتغيير رؤية المحتوى أو إضافة الشروط. يمكنك تحديد الرؤية الخاصة بالعناصر الفردية الموجودة داخل وحدة التعليم النمطية. ويمكنك أيضًا إضافة شروط عندما يصبح المحتوى متاحًا.

إذا قمت بحذف وحدة تعليم نمطية تحتوي على محتوى، فسيتم أيضًا إزالة المحتوى من صفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي.


ULTRA: إنشاء وحدة تعليم نمطية وإضافة محتوى

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "الواجهة الأصلية" الخاصة بإنشاء وحدات التعليم النمطية.

قم بإضافة وحدات التعليم النمطية مباشرةً إلى الصفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي. يمكنك إضافة المستندات ومرفقات الملفات والاختبارات والواجبات والوسائط المتعددة والروابط المؤدية إلى مواقع الويب والمناقشات إلى وحدات التعليم النمطية. اسحب المحتوى الموجود وقم بإفلاته في الوحدات النمطية أو استخدم رمز الجمع لإضافة محتوى جديد مباشرةً.

ستظهر وحدة تعليم نمطية فارغة في الصفحة محتوى المقرر الدراسي لتساعدك على البدء. حدد الوحدة النمطية الافتراضية لإضافة وحدة نمطية جديدة. ويمكنك أيضًا تحديد إضافة محتوى > إنشاء > وحدة تعليم نمطية.

تظهر وحدات التعليم النمطية في المقررات الدراسية الجديدة. وفي حالة عدم رؤيتك للخيار الخاص بإضافة وحدة تعليم نمطية، فهذا يعني أن مقررك الدراسي قد تم إنشائه قبل أن تصبح هذه الميزة متاحة.

اكتب اسمًا ، ووصفًا اختياريًا، وحدد رؤية الوحدة النمطية.

لتحديد ما إذا كان سيتم عرض محتوى وحدة التعليم النمطية بالتسلسل للطلاب أم لا، حدد الإتاحة المشروطة في قائمة الرؤية الخاصة بالوحدة النمطية.

المزيد عن نشر محتوى الوحدة النمطية بالتسلسل

بالإضافة إلى عناصر المحتوى، والملفات، والاختبارات، يمكنك إضافة الأنشطة والأدوات التي تعزز التعلم التفاعلي والتعاون.

على سبيل المثال، يمكنك إضافة واجبات أو مشروعات المجموعة لإعطاء الطلاب فرصة لتطبيق ما قاموا بدراسته في وحدة التعليم النمطية. أو، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة أدوات المشاركة مثل المناقشات التي يمكن للطلاب من خلالها طرح وتبادل الأفكار حول المواضيع المقدمة.

المزيد عن إضافة المحتوى

المزيد عن أنواع المحتوى الذي يمكنك إضافته


ULTRA: إضافة المجلدات إلى وحدات التعليم النمطية

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "الواجهة الأصلية" الخاصة بإضافة المجلدات إلى وحدات التعليم النمطية.

يمكنك إضافة المجلدات إلى وحدة تعليم نمطية لتنظيم المحتوى. ويمكن أن تكون المجلدات الموجودة في وحدات التعليم النمطية ذات مستوى واحد عميق فقط، بحيث يحتوي كل مجلد على عناصر المحتوى فقط، وليس المجلدات الأخرى.

يقوم الطلاب بالتنقل عبر المحتوى الموجود في المجلدات مثل أي محتوى آخر في الوحدة النمطية. وفي حالة قيامك بفرض تسلسل المحتوى، يتعين على الطلاب الوصول إلى المحتوى وإكماله داخل المجلد قبل انتقالهم إلى عنصر المحتوى التالي داخل الوحدة النمطية.

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى فيديو "الواجهة الأصلية" الخاص بوحدات التعليم النمطية.


ULTRA: ما الذي يراه الطلاب؟

عندما تكون الوحدة النمطية مرئية، يمكن للطلاب أيضًا عرض جميع المحتويات المرئية داخل الوحدة النمطية، بما في ذلك تواريخ الاستحقاق. زيمكن للطلاب فتح المحتوى والوصول إليه بأي ترتيب.

إذا قمت بفرض تسلسل المحتوى، ستظهر رسالة توضح للطالب أنه يتعين عليه فتح المحتوى وإكماله بالترتيب، إلى جانب الشروط الأخرى التي تقوم بتعيينها.

وبعد فتح عنصر المحتوى، يمكن للطلاب التنقل عبر الوحدة النمطية باستخدام الأسهم الموجودة في أعلى يسار وأعلى يمين نافذة المستعرض. ويقوم الطلاب بالانتقال إلى الجزء التالي من المحتوى بسهولة لمتابعه التعلم.

وعندما يُطلب من الطلاب الوصول إلى المحتوى بالترتيب، يظهر تامين بجوار السهم.

يمكن للطلاب إنهاء الوحدة النمطية دون إكمال المحتوى كله. وعندما يعود الطالب إلى صفحة المقرر الدراسي، ستظهر الرموز بجوار محتوى الوحدة النمطية. وتُظهر الرموز المحتوى الذي تم إكماله والمحتوى الموجود قيد التقدم والمحتوى الذي لم يتم البدء فيه، حتى يمكنك المتابعة من حيث توقفت.

Use learning modules to integrate related content and activities.

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" help about learning modules.

A learning module is a container for content that holds an organized collection of material presented with a table of contents. Typically, you create learning modules in content areas. You add and manage content in a learning module just as you do in a content area. You can add content items, file attachments, links to websites, tests, assignments, and multimedia.

More on content areas

Use a learning module to support a course objective, concept, or theme. For example, use a learning module to present the concept of magnets' fields before you describe how speakers and microphones work. Understanding the first concept is dependent on understanding the second concept.

Alternatively, you can allow students to explore the content in a learning module in any order and at their own pace. For example, use a learning module to present a series of images and descriptions of various animals in a genus. Students can view the images and descriptions in any order as no order is required for understanding the whole.

Learning module navigation

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" help about navigating learning modules.

  1. Use the arrows to page through content sequentially.
  2. The table of contents displays the items you added to the learning module. Use the icons to move the table of contents to the bottom, expand, collapse, or remove it from view.
  3. Use the breadcrumbs to navigate to areas in the course you previously visited.
  4. The current content page appears highlighted in the table of contents and the available pages are links.

Watch a video about learning modules

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" video about learning modules.

The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


Video: How to add content to a learning module shows how to add content to a learning module, set options, and organize the table of contents..


Create a learning module and add content

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" help about creating learning modules.

Be sure Edit Mode is ON so you can access all of the instructor's functions.

Typically, you create a learning module in a content area > Build Content > Learning Module. Type a name, optional description, and select the appropriate options for availability, tracking, and display dates. Display dates don't affect a learning module's availability, only when it appears.

You select whether students will view the learning module's content in sequence. If you enforce sequential viewing, students must view the content in the prescribed order. You also determine if students will see a table of contents. You can select which labels to use for items in the table of contents: numbers, letters, Roman numerals, or mixed. If you select None, the items aren't labeled.

A newly created learning module is an empty container. Select the learning module in the content area to access it and create content. You can change the order of items with the drag-and-drop function or the keyboard accessible reordering tool.

As well as adding content items, files, and tests, you can add activities and tools that promote interactive learning and collaboration.

For example, you can add assignments or group projects to give students an opportunity to apply what they have studied in a learning module. Or, you can add collaboration tools, such as chat sessions and discussion board forums where students can brainstorm and share their ideas about the topics presented.

More on adding content

More on the types of content you can add


Add folders to learning modules

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" help about adding folders to learning modules.

You can add folders to a learning module to organize content in the table of contents.

Each folder itself is a page in the learning module. You can provide a folder description so that the page doesn't appear blank to students who navigate through the learning module.

You can also nest folders to display many levels of content. Be aware that students have to navigate through the content in order if you set content to be viewed sequentially. Students must navigate through each folder, all nested folders, and the content within them before they can access the next item.

When you hide items in a table of contents, all nested items are also hidden. For example, if you hide a folder, then none of its content will be visible.

The image shows how nested folders appear to students in the table of contents.


ULTRA: Learning modules

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" help about learning modules.

You can use learning modules in your course as containers for organized collections of content. Modules let students navigate from one content item to the next without distractions or extra clicks. A learning module helps immerse students in the lesson or concept you're teaching. If you use a textbook or other materials as the basis for your course curriculum, modules are an effective and logical way to group content to match the pace of these materials.

Use a learning module to support a course objective, concept, or theme. For example, use a learning module to present the concept of magnets' fields before you describe how speakers and microphones work. Understanding the first concept is dependent on understanding the second concept.

You can also force a content sequence to make sure students know which content to access and in what order.

Alternatively, you can allow students to explore the content in a learning module in any order and at their own pace. For example, use a learning module to present a series of images and descriptions of various animals in a genus. Students can view the images and descriptions in any order as no order is required for understanding the whole.


ULTRA: Learning module navigation

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" help about navigating learning modules.

  • Edit the module title and description. Hover over the title or description and select to edit. Add an engaging description so students know what they'll learn in this module.
  • Change module visibility. You can show or hide the module for students. You can also select conditional availability so the module becomes available on a certain date, as students achieve a chosen grade, or in a content sequence.
  • Add and create module content. Drag content from the Course Content page into the module or create content directly within it.
  • View and organize content. Select the arrow to expand the module and view all content. Reorder content in the module so it's in the order you want students to access. Want to enforce the order? You can force a content sequence so students need to access and complete a content item before moving on to the next one.
  • Change content visibility or add conditions. You can select visibility for individual items within the learning module. You can also add conditions for when the content becomes available.

If you delete a learning module that has content, the content is also removed from the Course Content page.


ULTRA: Create a learning module and add content

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" help about creating learning modules.

Add learning modules directly on the Course Content page. You can add documents, file attachments, tests, assignments, multimedia, and links to websites and discussions to learning modules. Drag and drop existing content into modules or use the plus icon to add new content directly.

An empty learning module appears on the Course Content page to help you get started. Select the default module to add a new module. You can also select Add Content > Create > Learning module.

Learning modules appear in new courses. If you don't see an option to add a learning module, your course was created before this feature became available.

Type a name, optional description, and select the module's visibility.

To select whether students will view the learning module's content in sequence, select Conditional availability in the module's visibility menu.

More on releasing module content in sequence

In addition to content items, files, and tests, you can add activities and tools that promote interactive learning and collaboration.

For example, you can add assignments or group projects to give students an opportunity to apply what they have studied in a learning module. You can also add collaboration tools such as discussions where students can brainstorm and share their ideas about the topics presented.

More on adding content

More on the types of content you can add


ULTRA: Add folders to learning modules

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" help about adding folders to learning modules.

You can add folders to a learning module to organize content. Folders in learning modules can only be one level deep, so each folder can contain only content items, not other folders.

Students navigate through content in folders the same as any other content in the module. If you force a content sequence, students need to access and complete content within the folder before they move on to the next content item within the module.


ULTRA: Watch a video about learning modules

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" video about learning modules.

The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


Video: Create learning modules explains how to create a learning module and set its visibility in the Ultra Course view.


ULTRA: What do students see?

When a module is visible, students can also view all visible content within the module, including due dates. Students can open and access the content in any order.

If you force a content sequence, a message appears to show the student that they need to open and complete the content in order, along with other conditions you set.

After opening a content item, students can navigate through the module using arrows at the top left and top right of the browser window. Students easily proceed to the next piece of content to continue learning.

When students are required to access the content in order, a lock appears next to the arrow.

Students can exit the module without completing all content. When the student returns to the course page, icons appear next to the module content. The icons show which content is complete, in process, and not started, so students can pick up where they left off.