أقامت Blackboard شراكة مع Copia لتوفير وصول سلس إلى محتوى Copia Class مباشرةً في مقرر Blackboard Learn الدراسي الخاص بك، مما يضفي على عملية تسليم مقررك الدراسي مزيدًا من السهولة والملائمة، ويوفر لك الوقت، ويساعدك على إنشاء واجهة مقرر دراسي أفضل لطلابك.

يعمل هذا التكامل مع إصدار 9.1 من Blackboard Learn، إصدار أكتوبر 2014 والإصدارات الأحدث، وكذلك كل إصدارات SaaS لطريقة العرض الأصلية وطريقة عرض Ultra للمقرر الدراسي.

الميزات والفوائد

  • تسجيل الدخول المفرد: مع تسجيل الدخول المفرد، يكون الطلاب مستعدين في يومهم الأول مع سهولة الوصول إلى مقررات Copia Class الدراسية ومحتوي المكتبة مباشرة من مقرر Blackboard Learn الدراسي.
  • الروابط المباشرة: رابط إلى مقرر Copia Class دراسي أو كتاب Copia Class إلكتروني معين من داخل Blackboard Learn.
  • مزامنة التقدير: تسمح إمكانات مزامنة التقديرات المرنة عند الطلب للمدرسين بمشاركة تقديرات Copia Class التراكمية للطلاب مع دفتر تقديرات Blackboard Learn. 
  • عمليات سير العمل المألوفة: إن الوصول إلى محتوى Copia Class الموجود داخل منطقة محتوى المقرر الدراسي يُسهل عليك العثور على المحتوى الموجود داخل Blackboard Learn الأصلي أو سير العمل الخاص بك واعتماده.
  • خصوصية بيانات الطالب: تظل معلومات الطالب آمنة من خلال التقيد التام بمقاييس خصوصية الطالب مثل "قانون الخصوصية والحقوق التعليمية للأسرة" (FERPA).

منتج Copia المتكامل

Copia Class: يزوّد Copia Class أعضاء هيئة التدريس بمنصة أساسية قوية لتقديم محتوى تفاعلي وقابل للتخصيص مباشرة من داخل Blackboard Learn. ويمكن لأعضاء هيئة التدريس بسهولة خلق بيئة تعليمية جذابة تتماشى تمامًا مع أهداف المقرر الدراسي من خلال الاستفادة من مكتبة المحتوى الشامل والمناقشات الديناميكية والملاحظات المشخصنة. لضمان حصول أعضاء هيئة التدريس على دعم في كل خطوة على المسار، يوفر Copia خدمات فردية لخلق خبرات تعليمية تلبي احتياجات التعليم المتغيرة.

بدء الاستخدام

يمكن للمسؤول لديك تنزيل وتثبيت الكتلة البرمجية الإنشائية لمجموعة نظراء الشريك، التي تتضمن تكامل Copia Class، مجانًا. بعد تثبيت الكتلة البرمجية الإنشائية لمجموعة نظراء الشريك وتكوين تكامل Copia Class، يمكنك إضافة محتوى Copia Class إلى مقررات Blackboard Learn الدراسية. في منطقة محتوى، حدد Content Market من القائمة محتوى الشريك. حدد Copia من قائمة المحتويات المتاحة.

في المرة الأولى التي تحاول فيها إضافة محتوى Copia Class، ستتم مطالبتك بالتسجيل أو تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Copia Class الخاص بك لربط مقرر Copia Class الدراسي الخاص بك بمقرر Blackboard Learn الدراسي الخاص بك. ومع إحراز تقدم في هذا المجال، سيوفر هذا الاقتران تسجيل دخول مفردًا لك ولطلابك في المقرر الدراسي، ووصولًا مباشرًا إلى محتوى Copia Class، ومزامنة التقديرات التراكمية باستخدام مركز تقديرات Blackboard.

تتاح مزامنة التقدير فقط لـ Blackboard Learn في الوقت الراهن. 

بدء استخدام تكامل Copia Class

الاتصال بالدعم الفني لـ Copia

هل يوجد لديك أسئلة حول حسابك أو التسجيل أو دعم أعضاء هيئة التدريس بشكل عام؟ يتوفر عضو من فريق دعم Copia للمساعدة.

الاتصال بالدعم الفني لـ Copia

الاتصال بـ Copia

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة للعثور على مواد المقرر الدراسي المناسبة؟ يتوفر ممثل Copia لتقديم المساعدة.

الاتصال بفريق Copia

Blackboard has partnered with Copia to provide seamless access to Copia Class content directly in your Blackboard Learn or Blackboard Open LMS course, making delivering your course easier and more convenient, saving you time, and helping you create an even better course experience for your students.

This integration works with Blackboard Open LMS, Blackboard Learn Release 9.1, version October 2014 and later, as well as all versions of SaaS for Original and Ultra Course Views.

Features and benefits

  • Single sign-on: With single sign-on, students are ready on their first day with easy access to Copia Class courses and library content directly from their Blackboard Learn or Blackboard Open LMS course.
  • Direct links: Link to a Copia Class course or an assigned Copia Class eBook from within Blackboard Learn or Blackboard Open LMS.
  • Grade sync: Flexible, on-demand grade synchronization capabilities allow instructors to share students’ cumulative Copia Class grades with the Blackboard Learn Gradebook. This feature is not available for Blackboard Open LMS at this time.
  • Familiar workflows: Access to Copia Class content within the course content area makes it easy for you to find and adopt content within your native Blackboard Learn or Blackboard Open LMS workflow.
  • Student data privacy: Student information remains secure through full compliance with student privacy standards, such as the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA).

Integrated Copia product

Copia Class: Copia Class provides faculty with a powerful platform to deliver customizable and collaborative content directly within Blackboard Learn and Blackboard Open LMS. Faculty can easily create an engaging learning environment that fully aligns with course objectives by leveraging the comprehensive content library, dynamic discussions, and personalized feedback. To ensure faculty are supported each step of the way, Copia provides individualized services to create instructional experiences that meet the changing needs of education.

Get started

Your administrator can download and install the Partner Cloud Building Block, which includes the Copia Class integration, at no cost. After the Partner Cloud Building Block is installed and the Copia Class integration configured, you can add Copia Class content to your Blackboard Learn or Blackboard Open LMS courses. In a content area, select Content Market from the Partner Content menu. Select Copia from the menu of available content.

The first time you attempt to add Copia Class content, you will be prompted to register or log in to your Copia Class account to associate your Copia Class course with your Blackboard Learn or Blackboard Open LMS course. Moving forward, this association will provide single sign-on for you and your students in the course, direct access to Copia Class content, and cumulative grade synchronization with the Blackboard Grade Center.

Grade sync is only available for Blackboard Learn at this time. 

Get started with the Copia Class integration

Contact Copia technical support

Have questions about your account, registration, or general faculty support? A member of the Copia support team is available to help.

Contact Copia technical support

Contact Copia

Need help finding the right course materials? Your Copia representative is available to help.

Contact the Copia team