合适的数字内容可帮助您充分利用您的课程。

通过与数字内容的集成和链接,使您的 Blackboard Learn 课程更有价值。您机构的 Blackboard Learn 管理员可以利用学习工具互操作性 (LTI) 和 LTI 2.0 技术授权资源。LTI 是由 IMS 全球学习联合会管理的一项计划,旨在将外部托管的基于 Web 的学习工具无缝集成到课程中。

您也可以访问 Content Market - 一站式资源,供教师访问要在其课程中使用的外部内容。教师和课程内容构建者可以访问教材发行商提供的现成材料,以增强他们的课程并为学生提供补充材料来帮助学习。

借助一个集成式内容解决方案,您可以在 Blackboard Learn 课程内提供市场领先的发行商在线产品。支持您按自己喜欢的方式无缝访问所需的高价值内容。

数字内容中心提供了更多信息

Content Market

似乎并不熟悉?跳转至关于 Content Market 的“Ultra”帮助

Content Market 工作流程可以简化对外部来源的内容和工具的发现与添加。您可以访问来自 Blackboard 合作伙伴发行商(如 Macmillan 和 Jones & Bartlett)的有价值的学习资料。您可以从商业和非商业资源、课程、电子书、开放教育资源、工具以及应用程序中进行选择。

在课程的内容区中,从合作伙伴内容菜单中选择 Content Market

浏览 Content Market 以向您的课程中添加内容。关联合作伙伴列表显示了已关联到您的课程的发行商。可用合作伙伴显示了尚未与您的课程关联但可供您使用的发行商。


从提供者站点添加教学工具

似乎并不熟悉?跳转至关于通过提供者站点添加内容的“Ultra”帮助

LTI 技术为您的课程提供了大量值得信赖的发行商内容,以在您构建课程时帮助节省时间。LTI 工具可以用作您课程的工具,也可以用作市场,在其中您可以选择和添加想要显示的内容。

您的机构控制哪些工具可用。

如果您的机构已将提供者添加为课程工具,您可以在用于构建内容的工具菜单中访问该工具。在列表中找到工具提供者并选择它来启动该工具。如果该工具提供者允许,您只需单击几下便可将其多项内容添加到您的课程。

每个工具提供者的内容配置方式都不相同。各项内容旁边会显示一个复选框,供您一次选择并添加所有内容。要详细了解如何向课程添加第三方内容,请联系您的机构。


Ultra:Content Market

似乎并不熟悉?跳转至关于 Content Market 的“原始”帮助

通过 Content Market,您可以访问来自内容提供者的有价值的学习资料。您还可以访问管理员已在您的整个机构中设为可用的工具和链接。

您添加的内容和工具将连同其他课程资料一起显示在课程内容页面上。

目前,某些合作伙伴内容提供者仅在原始课程视图中可用。其中包括 Cengage Learning MindLinks™、McGraw-Hill Higher Education、Pearson’s MyLab & Mastering、Bookshelf by VitalSource Technologies 和 WileyPLUS。

  1. 课程内容页面上,在要添加内容的任意位置选择加号。
  2. 在菜单中,选择 Content Market。您可以查找并添加来自内容提供者的内容,也可以浏览您的机构已设为可用的工具列表。
  3. 选择发行商的教材和电子资源。然后,通过该发行商要求的授权过程,将您的课程与该发行商配对。系统可能会要求您授权提供商访问某些用户信息,如您的姓名和电子邮件地址。

    您的机构可能选择自动与内容提供者共享您的用户信息。

  4. 选择启动

首先,您提供发行商凭证并获得对教材的访问权限。然后,您可以在整个学期内持续访问资料和工具。向您的课程中添加资料后,您可以按照喜欢的方式对其进行组织,并在准备就绪时将其显示给学生。

您还可以将 Content Market 中的内容直接添加到课程作业、测试和文档的编辑器中。在编辑器中,选择插入内容 > 插入/编辑 LTI 项目

详细了解如何在编辑器中添加 Content Market 文件

机构工具

您也可以访问您的机构已添加的内容和工具。

您的管理员可以利用学习工具互操作性 (LTI) 技术授权资源。LTI 是由 IMS 全球学习联合会管理的一项计划,旨在将外部托管的基于 Web 的学习工具无缝集成到课程中。

Content Market 页面上,您可以选择您机构的 Blackboard Collaborate Ultra 会话管理器(如果显示)。在面板中,您可以管理可见性、对工具重命名并键入描述,该描述会显示在课程内容页面上。

添加来自提供者站点的教学工具

似乎并不熟悉?跳转至关于通过提供者站点添加内容的“原始”帮助

如果工具提供者允许,则您只需单击几次,即可向课程添加多项内容。

课程内容页面上,在要添加内容的任意位置选择加号。在菜单中,选择 Content Market。找到相应工具提供者,启动该工具,然后开始浏览内容。

每个工具提供者的内容配置方式都不相同。您可能会在内容项目旁边看到一个复选框。选择全部以便一次添加全部。要详细了解如何向课程添加第三方内容,请联系您的机构。


Ultra:书籍和工具

详细信息和操作面板中的课程内容页面上,选择书籍和工具。您可以查看您已在课程中使用的发布者内容以及您可能感兴趣的工具。

建议工具列表包含授权给您机构的工具,如 Blackboard Collaborate Ultra。选择加号可在您的课程中使用某个工具。

例如,您可以设置一个共享的课堂笔记本。您也可以对贡献评分并添加到期日期,以便在学生的日历上显示要求完成的作业。只需将其添加到课程内容页面上,并根据工具提供者的说明进行配置。


Ultra:添加具有 LTI 连接的教学工具

您也可以设置您的机构尚未授权的工具。针对与 LTI 标准集成的工具,添加 LTI 连接信息:课程内容 > 创建 > 创建项目 > 具有 LTI 连接的教学工具

新 LTI 链接面板中,为工具加上标题并键入或粘贴配置 URL。如果 LTI 连接需要密钥或共享密令,则这些字段将在您添加 URL 后显示。您也可以将链接设置为在单独的窗口中打开、允许课堂对话、启用评分以及键入说明,该说明将随工具一起显示在课程内容页面上。如果您不添加标题,内容列表中将显示新 LTI 链接和日期。

您的机构决定哪些 LTI 提供者可接受,并且可能会限制外部连接。

当学生选择课程内容页面上的链接时,他们将转到相应的内容。

如果配置无效或者需要您的机构批准,则您会收到警告并且会对学生隐藏链接。

将您的 LTI 教学工具与目的对齐

您可以将 LTI 链接与一个或多个目的对齐。您和您的机构可以使用目的来衡量学生在方案和课程中取得的成绩。您需要先保存 LTI 链接,然后才能对齐目的。

课程内容页面上,访问 LTI 链接的菜单。选择编辑,然后选择与目的对齐,以搜索要与此项目对齐的可用目的。学生不会看到您与 LTI 链接对齐的目的。

详细了解如何将目的与课程内容对齐

将您的 LTI 教学工具添加到成绩簿

您可以向成绩簿添加 LTI 链接。学生完成提交并在 LTI 教学工具中接收成绩后,成绩簿会更新。

  1. 在 LTI 链接详细信息中,请选中为此项目创建成绩簿条目复选框。 
  2. 添加到期日期,这样必须完成的作业会显示在学生的日程表上。  
  3. (可选)设置使用的评分方式最高分数以及成绩类别。

The right digital content can help you make the most of your courses.

Make your Blackboard Learn course even more valuable through integrations and links to digital content. Your institution's Blackboard Learn administrator can authorize resources with Learning Tools Interoperability (LTI) and LTI 2.0 technology. LTI is an initiative managed by the IMS Global Learning Consortium to seamlessly integrate externally hosted web-based learning tools into courses.

You may also have access to the Content Market, a one-stop-shop for instructors to access external content they want to use in their course. Instructors and course builders can access ready-made material from textbook publishers to enhance their curriculum and provide students with supplementary materials that aid in learning.

With an integrated content solution, you can deliver market-leading publisher online products inside your Blackboard Learn courses. Provide seamless access to the high-value content you need, the way you want it.

More in our Digital Content Center

Content Market

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" help for Content Market.

The Content Market workflow simplifies the discovery and addition of content and tools from external sources. You can access valuable learning materials from Blackboard's partner publishers, such as Macmillan and Jones & Bartlett. You can choose from commercial and non-commercial resources, lessons, ebooks, open educational resources, tools, and apps.

In a content area of your course, select Content Market from the Partner Content menu.

Browse the Content Market to add content to your course. The Associated Partners list displays publishers that you've connected to your course. Available Partners displays publishers whom you haven't yet associated with your course, but are available to you.


Add teaching tools from the provider's site

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" help for adding content through the provider's site.

LTI technology opens your course up to a wealth of trusted publisher content that can help save you time as you build your curriculum. LTI tools can be used as tools for your course, or as a marketplace where you can choose and add content where you want it to appear.

Your institution controls which tools are available.

If your institution has added the provider as a course tool, you can access it in the Tools menu where you build content. Find the tool provider in the list and select it to launch the tool. If the tool provider allows, you can add multiple pieces of their content to your course in just a few clicks.

Every tool provider's content is configured differently. You may see a check box next to pieces of content to select them and add all at once. Contact your institution to learn more about adding third-party content to your course.


ULTRA: Content Market

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" help for Content Market.

The Content Market is your gateway to access valuable learning materials from content providers. You can also access tools and links that your administrator has made available across your institution.

The content and tools you add appear on the Course Content page alongside your other course materials.

At this time, some partner content providers are only available in the Original Course View. These providers include Cengage Learning MindLinks™, McGraw-Hill Higher Education, Pearson's MyLab & Mastering, Bookshelf by VitalSource Technologies, and WileyPLUS.

  1. On the Course Content page, select the plus sign wherever you want to add content. You can also expand or create a folder and add content.
  2. Select Content Market. You can find and add content from content providers or browse the list of tools that your institution has already made available.
  3. Choose a publisher textbook and electronic resources. Then, pair your course to that publisher with the authorization process required by that publisher. You may be asked to authorize the provider's access to certain user information, such as your name and email address.

    Your institution may choose to automatically share your user information with content providers.

  4. Select Launch.

At the start, you provide your publisher credentials and receive access to the textbook. Then, you can continue to access materials and tools throughout the term. After you add materials to your course, you can organize them as you want and show them to students when you're ready.

You can also add content from the Content Market directly to the editor in your course's assignments, tests, and documents. In the editor, select Insert Content > Insert Content Market File.

More on adding Content Market files in the editor

Institution Tools

You may also have access to content and tools your institution has added.

Your administrator can authorize resources with Learning Tools Interoperability (LTI) technology. LTI is an initiative managed by the IMS Global Learning Consortium to seamlessly integrate externally hosted web-based learning tools into courses.

On the Content Market page, you can select your institution's Blackboard Collaborate Ultra session manager if it appears. In the panel that opens, you can manage visibility, rename the tool, and type a description that will appear on the Course Content page.

Add teaching tools from the provider's site

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" help for adding content through the provider's site.

If a tool provider allows, you can add multiple pieces of their content to your course in just a few clicks.

On the Course Content page, select the plus sign and select Content Market. Find the tool provider, launch the tool, and start browsing for content.

Every tool provider's content is configured differently. You may see a check box next to pieces of content to select them and add all at once. Contact your institution to learn more about adding third-party content to your course.


ULTRA: Books and Tools

On the Course Content page, select the Books and Tools link to view the publisher content that you've already used in your course and tools you might be interested in.

The list of suggested tools contains the authorized tools for your institution, such as Blackboard Collaborate Ultra. Select the plus sign to use a tool in your course.

You can use Books and Tools to set up a shared class notebook. You can also grade contributions and add a due date so the required work appears on students' calendars. Simply add it to your Course Content page and configure it based on instructions from the tool provider.


ULTRA: Add teaching tools with the LTI connection

You can also set up tools that your institution hasn't authorized yet. For tools integrated with the LTI standard, add the LTI connection information: Course Content > Create > Create Item > Teaching Tools with LTI connection.

On the New LTI Link panel, title the tool and type or paste the Configuration URL. If the LTI connection requires a key or a shared secret, these fields appear after you add the URL. You can also set the link to open in a separate window, allow class conversations, enable grading, and type a description that will appear with the tool on the Course Content page.

Your institution decides which LTI providers are acceptable and may limit external connections.

When students select the link on the Course Content page, they're brought to the content.

You're alerted and the link is hidden from students if the configuration is invalid or requires approval by your institution.

You can align an LTI link to one or multiple goals. You and your institution can use goals to measure student achievement across programs and curriculums. You need to save the LTI link before you can align goals.

On the Course Content page, select More options icon in the LTI link's row to open the menu. Select Edit, and then select Align with goals to search for available goals to align with this item. Students won't be able to see the goals you align with an LTI link.

More on how to align goals with course content