تتحكم مؤسستك في الأدوات التي يتم إتاحتها في طريقة العرض الأصلية للمقرر الدراسي. تُتاح دومًا الواجبات للمدرسين في طريقة عرض Ultra للمقرر الدراسي.

وعند قيامك بإنشاء واجب مجموعة، يتم إنشاء عمود تقدير بشكل تلقائي.

الوصول إلى واجب مجموعة

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "Ultra" حول تقدير واجبات المجموعة.

في "طريقة العرض الأصلية للمقرر الدراسي"، يمكنك البدء في تقدير واجبات المجموعة من الصفحة يتطلب تقدير أو من مركز التقديرات.

صفحة "يتطلب التقدير"

لوحة التحكم > قم بتوسيع القسم مركز التقديرات > يتطلب التقدير

  1. في الصفحة يتطلب تقديرًا، استخدم قوائم التصفية لتضييق نطاق قائمة العناصر المطلوب تقديرها حسب الفئة والعنصر والمستخدم، وتاريخ الإرسال. على سبيل المثال، قم بتصفية القائمة حسب الفئة وعرض الواجبات فقط وحسب المستخدم لتحديد مجموعة محددة.
  2. حدد الانتقال. تظهر العناصر التي تم تصفيتها على الصفحة يحتاج إلى تقدير. حدد عنوان عمود لفرز العناصر.
  3. قم بالوصول إلى قائمة العناصر وحدد تقدير كافة المستخدمين. أو، قم بتحديد اسم مجموعة في العمود محاولة المستخدم.
  4. ستظهر الصفحة تقدير الواجب.

المزيد عن الصفحة "يتطلب تقدير"

من مركز التقديرات

في "مركز التقديرات"، يتم الإشارة إلى واجبات المجموعة التي تم إرسالها لكن لم يتم تقديرها بالرمز يتطلب تقديرًا.

تعرض كل خلايا أعضاء المجموعة الرمز يتطلب تقدير، بغض النظر عن الشخص الذي قام بإرسال واجب المجموعة.

في حالة قيامك بالسماح بإجراء عملية تقديم واحدة فقط للواجب وقيام المجموعة بتقديم الملف غير الصحيح، سيتعين عليك مسح هذه المحاولة لكي تتمكن المجموعة من إعادة الإرسال.

  1. في "مركز التقديرات"، قم بالوصول إلى قائمة عمود واجب المجموعة وحدد تقدير المحاولات. أو، يمكنك تحديد موقع أي خلية لأعضاء المجموعة خاصة بواجب المجموعة الذي يحتوي على الرمز يتطلب تقدير. قم بالوصول إلى قائمة الخلايا وحدد Group Attempt (محاولة المجموعة).
  2. ستظهر الصفحة تقدير الواجب.

المزيد عن تعيين التقديرات في "مركزالتقديرات"


إرسال رسائل تذكير حول واجبات المقرر الدراسي المفقودة

يمكنك إرسال رسائل تذكير بالبريد الإلكتروني من أعمدة "مركز التقديرات" إلى الطلاب وأعضاء المجموعات الذين لديهم واجبات مقرر دراسي مفقودة. وسيتلقى الطلاب بريدًا إلكترونيًا منشأ من قبل النظام يسرد المقرر الدراسي وواجبات المقرر الدراسي، وتاريخ الاستحقاق، إذا قمت بتعيين أيٍّ منهم.

المزيد عن إرسال رسائل التذكير


التقدير المضمن للواجب

في حالة سماح مؤسستك بذلك، يمكنك تقدير ملفات الطالب ووضع تعليق توضيحي عليها مباشرةً داخل المستعرض. العارض المضمن مدعوم بواسطة تقنية New Box View، التي تقدمها جهة خارجية وتستند إلى مجموعة النظراء. يمكنك تعيين تقدير مجموعة وتوفير تعليق وعمل ملاحظات لنفسك.

في الصفحة Grade Assignment (تقدير الواجب)، يتم فتح أنواع الملفات المعتمدة في المستعرض. يتم الاحتفاظ بالتنسيق الأصلي والصور المضمنة. في حالة قيام مجموعة برفع ملف غير معتمد، ستتم مطالبتك بتنزيله.

لا تتوافق تقديمات الواجب التي قامت المجموعات بإنشائها باستخدام المحرر مع التقدير المضمن. تظهر الواجبات المرسلة من هذا النوع في شاشة التقدير، لكن لا يتم إتاحة التعليق التوضيحي.

المزيد عن التقدير المضمن وأنواع الملفات المدعومة


التقدير المجهول

في حالة القيام بتمكين التقدير المجهول لواجب مجموعة، سيتم إخفاء المعلومات الدالة على هوية المجموعة بهذه الطرق:

من مركز التقديرات: بعد مرور تاريخ استحقاق واجب المجموعة أو إرسال جميع المحاولات، قم بالوصول إلى عمود واجب المجموعة وحدد تقدير المحاولات للأعمدة التي قمت بتمكين التقدير المجهول لها، يتم تلوين جميع الخلايا باللون الرمادي الباهت حتى لا تعرف المجموعات التي قامت بالتقديم.

من الصفحة يتطلب التقدير: قم بتصفية العناصر التي تتطلب التقدير لإظهار واجب المجموعة الذي ترغب في تقديره فقط. في العمود محاولة المستخدم يتم استبدال جميع المعلومات الدالة على الهوية بـ "مجموعة مجهولة" ومعرف محاولة. ومن قائمة واجبات المجموعة، حدد تقدير كافة المستخدمين لبدء التقدير.

وينقلك كلا الخيارين إلى الصفحة Grade Assignment (تقدير الواجب) حيث يمكنك عرض الواجبات المرسلة وتقديرها كما تفعل عادة. وأثناء تنقلك من مجموعة إلى أخرى، يتم استبدال أسماء المجموعات بـ Anonymous Group (مجموعة مجهولة). كما يمكنك أيضًا رؤية عدد عناصر المجموعة القابلة للتقدير الموجودة في قائمة الانتظار.

المزيد عن التقدير المجهول


التقدير المفوض

عند تقدير واجبات المجموعة، يمكنك استخدام التقديرات والملاحظات من أكثر من مصنف تقدير واحد لتعزيز الاعتمادية وإزالة المحاباة. كما يمكنك أيضًا توزيع مسؤوليات التقدير على الفصول الدراسية كبيرة الحجم.

يتبع مصنفو التقدير المفوض نفس خطوات التقدير التي تتبعها أنت، إلا أن عدد محاولات واجبات المجموعة التي يرونها يعتمد على الخيارات التي تختارها. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك مطالبة كل مصنف تقدير بتقدير مجموعة فرعية عشوائية من واجبات المجموعة أو مطالبة جميع مصنفي التقدير بتقدير جميع الواجبات المرسلة للمجموعة. ومن ثمّ، يمكنك مقارنة التقديرات وتعيين التقديرات النهائية للمجموعة.

المزيد عن التقدير المفوض


تغيير تقدير أحد أعضاء المجموعة بشكل فردي

عند قيامك بتقدير واجب مجموعة، سيتم منح هذا التقدير بشكل تلقائي لجميع أعضاء المجموعة. لكن، يمكنك تعيين تقدير لأحد أعضاء المجموعة بشكل فردي يختلف عن التقدير الخاص بالمجموعة. إذا قمت بتغيير تقدير عضو المجموعة وتعيين تقدير جديد للمجموعة، فلن يؤثر التقدير الجديد للمجموعة على التقدير الجديد للفرد. يرى الأعضاء بشكل فردي التقديرات الخاصة بهم فقط، وليس التقدير الذي حصل عليه كل عضو.

في الشريط الجانبي للتقدير، حدد الرمز تجاوز/إرجاع لتغيير التقدير لأحد أعضاء المجموعة. اكتب تقديرًا جديدًا وحدد الرمز حفظ لحفظه. يصبح هذا التقدير تقدير التجاوز.

ويظهر أيضًا تقدير المجموعة وتقدير عضو المجموعة الفردي المحرر في مركز التقديرات. تظهر الخلايا غير النشطة في عمود واجب المجموعة لأعضاء المقرر الدراسي الذين لا يشكلون جزءًا من المجموعة.

إرجاع تقدير تم تحريره لأحد الأعضاء

يمكنك إرجاع تقدير العضو الذي تم تحريره إلى تقدير المجموعة الأصلي الذي حصل عليه كل أعضاء المجموعة.

في الشريط الجانبي للتقدير، حدد الرمز تجاوز/إرجاع للمستخدم الذي تم تحرير التقدير الخاص به. حدد سهم التأشير لناحية اليمين لتغيير التقدير إلى تقدير المجموعة الأصلي. تتم إزالة رمز التجاوز. يظهر التغيير كذلك في "مركز التقديرات".


إضافة أعضاء المجموعة وحذفهم

في حالة إضافة عضو إلى إحدى المجموعات بعد تعيين تقدير لواجب إحدى المجموعات، لن يتلقى العضو الجديد تقدير، حيث إنه لا يُعد جزءًا من العملية. حتى إذا حدثت تقدير المجموعة، فلن يتلقى العضو الجديد تقديرًا. ويمكن تعيين تقدير للعضو الجديد من صفحة تفاصيل التقدير الخاصة بالعضو، ولكن لا يوجد تقديم متاح لعرضه عند إجراء التقدير.

في حالة القيام بإزالة عضو مجموعة بعد قيامك بتعيين تقدير لواجب مجموعة، سيتم تطبيق أي تحديثات للتقدير على الخلية الخاصة بعضو هذه المجموعة هذه ولإزالة درجة خاصة بعضو تمت إزالته من المجموعة، حدد حذف محاولة المستخدم الموجود في صفحة تفاصيل التقدير الخاصة بالعضو. ويتم سؤالك ما إذا كنت متأكدًا من أنك تريد حذف هذه المحاولة. يتم حذف تقدير واجب المجموعة من خلية العضو الموجودة في "مركز التقديرات".


ULTRA: هل أنت مستعد لتقدير المجموعات؟

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "الواجهة الأصلية" حول تقدير واجبات المجموعة.

بعد إرسال المجموعات الواجبات الخاصة بها، يمكنك بدء تقدير أعمالهم في صفحة التقديرات أو داخل المقرر الدراسي. يمكنك تعيين نفس التقدير للمجموعة ككل أو تقدير مساهمة كل عضو في المجموعة بشكل منفصل في حال عدم مساهمة الجميع بالتساوي. لا يمكنك تغيير إعدادات التقدير أو عضوية المجموعة بعد بدء التقدير.

ولا يمكنك تمكين التقدير المجهول في واجبات المجموعة.

يظهر رمز الملاحظات بجوار قرص التقدير الخاص بالمجموعة. حدد الرمز لفتح لوحة الملاحظات، التي تتواجد على جانب الشاشة. يمكنك التمرير عبر الواجب وإضافة ملاحظات عامة وتقدير. يمكنك أيضًا تضمين تسجيل صوت/فيديو من الملاحظات في المحرر أثناء قيامك بتقدير الواجبات المرسلة للمجموعة.

لعرض أعضاء المجموعة، حدد عنوان المجموعة للوصول إلى القائمة. ويمكنك أيضًا معرفة أي عضو قام بالإرسال نيابةً عن المجموعة.

المزيد عن تقدير الواجبات

تعيين تقدير مختلف لأعضاء المجموعة

بشكل افتراضي، يكون تقدير واجب المجموعة واحدًا لجميع أعضاء المجموعة. إلا أنه يمكنك تغيير تقدير أحد أعضاء المجموعة إذا حصلت مساهمته على تقدير مختلف عن المجموعة.

يمكنك في طريقة عرض الواجب المرسل تعيين تقدير للمجموعة ككل. اكتب قيمة في عمود التقدير. أو، يمكنك تعيين تقدير لعضو واحد من المجموعة. لتعيين تقدير مختلف لفرد في المجموعة، قم بتوسيع قائمة المجموعة واكتب قيمة في عمود التقدير. يظهر التقدير الكلي للمجموعة كـ قيد التقدم. لا يظهر الخيار مشاركة بسبب عدم حصول بعض الطلاب بعد على تقديرات الواجب.

وبالمثل، بعد قيامك بتعيين تقدير للمجموعة ككل، يمكنك تحرير تقدير فردي لأحد أعضاء المجموعة. ثم يمكنك توسيع قائمة أعضاء المجموعة وتغيير تقدير أحد أعضاء المجموعة حسب الحاجة. يظهر التقدير الكلي للمجموعة كـ Multiple (متعدد).

يمكنك أيضًا تعيين تقديرات مختلفة في طريقة عرض الشبكة الخاصة بدفتر التقديرات. حدد خلية أحد أعضاء المجموعة ويتم تمييز جميع أعضاء المجموعة الآخرين في الشبكة. قم بتحرير تقدير أحد أعضاء المجموعة حسب الحاجة. يتاح لك الخيار لتطبيق التقدير الذي تم تحريره هذا على كل شخص موجود في المجموعة.

Your institution controls which tools are available in the Original Course View. Assignments are always available to instructors in the Ultra Course View.

When you create a group assignment, a grade column is created automatically.

Access a group assignment

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" help about grading group assignments.

In the Original Course View, you can start grading group assignments from the Needs Grading page or the Grade Center.

Needs Grading page

Control Panel > expand the Grade Center section > Needs Grading

  1. On the Needs Grading page, use the Filter lists to narrow the list of items to grade by Category, Item, User, and Date Submitted. For example, filter the list by Category and display only assignments and by User to select a specific group.
  2. Select Go. The filtered items appear on the Needs Grading page. Select a column heading to sort the items.
  3. Access an item's menu and select Grade All Users. Or, select a group name in the User Attempt column.
  4. The Grade Assignment page appears.

More on the Needs Grading page

From the Grade Center

In the Grade Center, group assignments that have been submitted but not graded are indicated with the Needs Grading icon.

All group members' cells display the Needs Grading icon, regardless of who submitted the group assignment.

If you allowed only one submission for the assignment and a group submits the incorrect file, you must clear that attempt so that the group can resubmit.

  1. In the Grade Center, access the group assignment column's menu and select Grade Attempts. Or, you can locate any group member's cell for the group assignment that contains the Needs Grading icon. Access the cell's menu and select the Group Attempt.
  2. The Grade Assignment page appears.

More on assigning grades in the Grade Center


Send reminders about missing coursework

You can send email reminders from Grade Center columns to students and members of groups who have missing coursework. Students receive a system-generated email that lists the course, coursework, and the due date if you assigned one.

More on sending reminders


Assignment inline grading

If allowed by your institution, you can grade and annotate student files directly within the browser. The inline viewer is powered by a third-party, cloud-based technology called New Box View. You can assign a group grade, provide feedback, and make notes for yourself.

On the Grade Assignment page, supported file types open in the browser. Original formatting and embedded images are preserved. If a group has uploaded an unsupported file, you're prompted to download it.

Assignment submissions groups create with the editor aren't compatible with inline grading. Submissions of this type show in the grading screen, but annotation isn't available.

More on inline grading and the supported file types


Anonymous grading

If you enabled anonymous grading for a group assignment, group identifying information is hidden in these ways:

From the Grade Center: After the group assignment due date has passed or all attempts have been submitted, access the group assignment's column and select Grade Attempts. For columns where you enabled anonymous grading, all cells are grayed out so you don't know which groups made submissions.

From the Needs Grading page: Filter the items that need grading to show only the group assignment you want to grade. In the User Attempt column, all identifying information is replaced with "Anonymous Group" and an attempt ID. From a group assignment's menu, select Grade All Users to begin grading.

Both options take you to the Grade Assignment page where you view submissions and grade inline as you normally do. As you navigate from group to group, group names are replaced with Anonymous Group. You can also see how many gradable group items are in the queue.

More on anonymous grading


Delegated grading

When you grade group assignments, you can use grades and feedback from more than one grader to promote reliability and remove bias. You can also divide grading responsibilities for large classes.

Delegated graders follow the same grading steps you do, but, the number of group assignment attempts that they see are based on the options you choose. For example, you might ask each grader to grade a random subset of the group assignments or have all graders grade all group submissions. Then, you can compare the grades and assign the final group grades.

More on delegated grading


Change an individual group member's grade

When you grade a group assignment, that grade is automatically given to all group members. But, you can assign an individual group member a different grade than the group. If you change a group member's grade and assign a new group grade, the new group grade won't affect the individual's new grade. Individual members only see their own grades, not what each member earned.

In the grading sidebar, select the Override/revert icon to change the grade for a group member. Type a new grade and select the Save icon to save it. This grade becomes an override grade.

The group grade and the individual group member's edited grade also appear in the Grade Center. Grayed out cells appear in the group assignment column for course members who aren't part of the group.

Revert a member's edited grade

You can revert a member's edited grade to the original group grade that all group members received.

In the grading sidebar, select the Override/revert icon for the user with the edited grade. Select the left-pointing arrow to change the grade to the original group grade. The override icon is removed. The change also appears in the Grade Center.


Add and delete group members

If you add a member to a group after you assign a grade for a group assignment, the new member doesn't receive a grade, as they weren't part of the process. Even if you update the group grade, the new member doesn't receive a grade. You can assign a grade for the new member from the member's Grade Details page, but no submission is available to view when grading.

If you remove a group member after you assign a grade for a group assignment, any grading updates are applied to that group member's cell. To remove a score for a member removed from a group, select Delete User Attempt on the member's Grade Details page. You're asked if you're sure you want to delete the attempt. The group assignment grade is deleted from the member's cell in the Grade Center.


ULTRA: Ready to grade groups?

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" help about grading group assignments.

After groups submit their assignments, you can access their work from the gradebook or within the course. Assign the same grade to the whole group or grade each team member's contribution separately if everyone didn't contribute equally. You can't change grade settings or group membership after you've started grading.

You can't enable parallel or anonymous grading on group assignments.

From the Submissions page, select a group name to start grading.

From a group's submission, you can navigate to other groups with the previous and next arrows. To view the group members, select the down-pointing arrow next to the feedback icon to access the list. You can also see which member submitted on behalf of the group.

Select the feedback icon to open the feedback panel, which persists on the side of the screen. You can scroll through the assignment and provide a grade. Add overall feedback for the group in the Group tab. Select the Individual tab and add feedback for each student within the group. You can navigate between students with the previous and next arrows.

You can also embed an audio/video recording of your feedback in the editor as you grade group submissions.

View and edit feedback

Expand the member list to view feedback for individual members. Open the menu and select Edit Feedback to delete or make changes to feedback for the group or individual members. If you make changes after you post grades, students aren't notified about the updated or deleted feedback.

Student view

In the activity stream, students are notified when the group grade is posted. If you provided group feedback, it appears with the grade. Students can select the group assignment title to open their Course Grades page to access all their grades.

Students can access their group and individual feedback if provided.

More on grading assignments

Assign a different grade to group members

By default, a grade for a group assignment is the same for all group members. However, you can change individual group members' grades if you feel their contributions earned grades different from the group.

On the Submissions page, you can assign a grade for the whole group. Type a value in the Grade column. The grade is labeled as Override because you didn't assign the grade from the actual submission.

To assign a different grade to an individual member, expand the group list and type a value in that member's Grade column. The overall group's grade is shown as In Progress. The Post option doesn't appear because some students don't have grades for the assignment.

After you assign a grade to the overall group, you can edit a group member's individual grade. Expand the list of group members and change an individual grade as needed. The overall group's grade appears as Multiple. The individual member's grade is labeled as Override.

More on override grades

You can also assign different grades in the gradebook grid view. Select a group member's cell and all other group members are highlighted in the grid. Edit a group member's grade as needed. You have the option to apply this edited grade to everyone in the group.


ULTRA: Group assessment exceptions

For a specific group assessment, you can give an individual group an exception for extended access, even if the group assessment is hidden from other groups. The exception overrides the conditional availability settings applied to everyone else for only that specific assessment. Because multiple attempts aren't allowed for group assessments at this time, you can't change the attempts allowed.

From a group assessment's Submissions page, you can add exceptions for groups individually. You can also add exceptions from a group's individual submission page.

More on group exceptions