您可以下载作业提交项目以脱机审阅。选择将所有提交或只将选定的提交作为单个 ZIP 文件下载。解压缩或展开文件以查看内容。每个提交均保存为单独文件。

Windows 和 Mac 计算机均有内置的功能用于查看和解压 ZIP 文件压缩包。有关详细信息,请参阅可用的计算机操作系统帮助。

下载作业

似乎并不熟悉?跳转至关于下载作业的“Ultra”帮助

  1. 在成绩中心内,访问作业列的菜单,然后选择作业文件下载
  2. 下载作业页面,选择要下载的学生提交,或选中标题栏中的复选框以选择所有可用的提交。
  3. 选择提交
  4. 在下一个下载作业页面上,选择立即下载作业链接。一个弹出窗口将显示有关针对该文件执行什么操作的说明。
  5. 在弹出窗口中,选择保存文件,然后选择确定
  6. 浏览到要将文件下载到的位置,然后选择保存
  7. 要返回成绩中心,请在下载作业页面上选择确定

使用下载功能时,用户名会自动包含在文件名中以便识别。但是,对于从为作业评分页面逐个下载的文件,其文件名中将不包含用户名。为避免混淆,您可以指出,学生在提交作业时须使用包含其姓氏或用户名的详细文件名。

如果学生添加了附件,下载的 ZIP 文件可能包括学生的两个文件:附加的文件和成绩中心生成的 TXT 文件。该 TXT 文件包含有关提交和学生评论的信息。两个文件的文件名中都包含学生的用户名,以便于识别。

通过作业文件清除功能,您可以选择学生并删除与其提交作业关联的文件。此功能可以从成绩中心内作业列的菜单中访问。


对下载的作业评分

在脱机审阅提交的作业并指定成绩后,您可以在成绩中心提供成绩和评论。访问作业单元格的菜单,然后选择查看成绩详细信息。在成绩详细信息页面上,选择编辑成绩。您可以使用编辑器中的插入文件功能添加文件。或者,在您添加成绩、评论和文件时,选择查看尝试以在提交评论区域中查看学生的作业。

此外,还可以直接在成绩中心单元格中键入成绩。如果为允许进行两次尝试的作业的第一次尝试键入成绩,该成绩称为覆盖成绩。如果您从为作业评分页面继续为第二次尝试评分,覆盖成绩仍将取代您指定的第二次尝试成绩。所以,直接在成绩中心单元格中指定作业的成绩之前,应考虑后果。

详细了解覆盖成绩

Video: Download Assessment Submissions


ULTRA: Watch a video about downloading assessment submissions

The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


Video: Download assessment submissions explains how to download assessment submissions and what you can and cannot download in the Ultra course view.


Ultra:下载评估

似乎并不熟悉?跳转至关于下载作业的“原始”帮助

要加快评分过程,您可以下载学生的评估提交并脱机查看。您可以将所有提交或仅选定提交作为单个 ZIP 文件下载。解压缩或展开文件以查看内容。每个提交均以每位学生的用户名另存为单独的文件。

您的 TA、促进者和评分者也允许下载评估提交。

您可以下载学生在编辑器中为提交创建和附加的内容和文件。

您不能下载附加到评估问题的内容和文件。例如,如果评估仅包含论述题,则学生的答案不会下载。您也不能下载讨论、小组作品或匿名提交。

从成绩簿中的以下区域选择下载选项:

  • 列表视图:项目的提交页面 > 标题行中的菜单
  • 网格视图:项目的菜单

“下载评估文件”页面

下载评估文件页面上,选择名称日期列标题,对提交排序。

  1. 选中名称列旁的复选框选择所有提交,或分别选择提交。如果选择全部,则只有包含文件以及学生在编辑器中所提供文本的提交才会包含在 ZIP 文件中

    如果您允许多次尝试,则会包括每个学生的所有尝试所提交的文件。

  2. 单击创建 ZIP 文件开始。
  3. 在弹出窗口中,选择发送。该文件将在后台创建,您会自动返回到提交列表页面或网格视图。该过程将花费一点时间,具体取决于文件的大小。

当 ZIP 文件准备好下载到您的计算机时,您会收到一封电子邮件和一条课程消息。在课程的消息页面上或您的电子邮件中,选择立即下载链接。

如果您删除了带有文件下载链接的电子邮件和课程消息,则必须重新运行下载。在执行例行系统清理之前(每隔 90 天或更长时间)或在管理员手动将其删除之前,ZIP 文件将保留在系统中。有关更多信息,请与您的管理员联系。


Ultra:查看 ZIP 文件内容

Windows 和 Mac 计算机均有内置的功能用于查看和解压 ZIP 文件压缩包。有关详细信息,请参阅可用的计算机操作系统帮助。

解压缩文件后,系统会显示一个文件夹,其中包含每个提交的文件。用户名会自动包含在文件名中,以便于识别。

ZIP 文件中包含的文件

TXT 文件:如果学生是使用编辑器完成评估,则提交文本会显示在 TXT 文件中。您还可以查找有关提交的信息,如提交日期。提醒:不会下载附加到评估问题的内容和文件。

提交文件:如果学生上传了一个或多个文件作为提交,它们将一起显示在列表中。例如,学生的提交可能包括 Word 文档、图像文件和幻灯片演示文稿。提醒:如果您允许多次尝试,则会包括每个学生的所有尝试所提交的文件。

合并:学生可以在编辑器中提供文本和附加文件以完成提交。

You can download assignment submissions to review them offline. Choose to download all or only selected submissions as a single ZIP file. Unzip or expand the file to view the contents. Each submission is saved as a separate file.

Windows and Mac computers have built-in capabilities to view and extract compressed ZIP file packages. To learn more, see the help available for your computer's operating system.

Download assignments

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" help about downloading assignments.

  1. In the Grade Center, access the assignment column's menu and select Assignment File Download.
  2. On the Download Assignment page, select the student submissions to download -OR- select the check box in the header bar to choose all available submissions.
  3. Select Submit.
  4. On the next Download Assignment page, select the Download assignments now link. A pop-up window displays instructions for what to do with the file.
  5. In the pop-up window, select Save File and select OK.
  6. Browse to the location where you want to download the file and select Save.
  7. To return to the Grade Center, select OK on the Download Assignment page.

When you use the download function, usernames are included automatically in the file names for easy identification. But, files you download one by one from the Grade Assignment page won't include usernames. To avoid confusion, you can specify that students use a detailed file name that includes their last names or their usernames when they submit assignments.

If a student added an attachment, the downloaded ZIP file may contain two files for each student: the attached file and a TXT file produced by the Grade Center. The TXT file contains information about the submission and student comments. Both files have the student's username included in the file name for easy identification.

The Assignment File Cleanup function allows you to select students and delete files associated with their submissions. This function is available from the assignment column's menu in the Grade Center.


Grade downloaded assignments

After you review submissions offline and assign grades, you can provide grades and comments in the Grade Center. Access the assignment cell's menu and select View Grade Details. On the Grade Details page, select Edit Grade. You can use the Insert File function in the editor to add files. Or, select View Attempt to see the student's work in the Submission and Comments sections as you add a grade, comments, and files.

Alternatively, you can type grades directly in the Grade Center cells. If you type a grade for the first attempt for an assignment that you have allowed two attempts for, this grade is called an override grade. If you go on to grade the second attempt from the Grade Assignment page, the override grade still supersedes the second attempt grade you assign. So, consider the ramifications before you assign grades directly in Grade Center cells for assignments.

More on override grades

Video: Download Assessment Submissions


ULTRA: Watch a video about downloading assessment submissions

The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


Video: Download assessment submissions explains how to download assessment submissions and what you can and cannot download in the Ultra course view.


ULTRA: Download assessments

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" help about downloading assignments.

To accelerate your grading process, you can download students' assessment submissions and view them offline. You can download all or only selected submissions as a single ZIP file. Unzip or expand the file to view the contents. Each submission is saved as a separate file with each student's username.

Your TAs, Facilitators, and Graders are also allowed to download assessment submissions.

You can download the content and files that students create and attach in the editor for their submissions.

You can't download content and files attached to assessment questions. For example, if an assessment has only Essay questions, students' answers aren't downloaded. You also can't download discussions, group work, or anonymous submissions.

Select the download option from these areas in the gradebook:

  • List view: Item's Submissions page > menu in the header row
  • Grid view: Item's menu

Download Assessment Files page

On the Download Assessment Files page, select the Name or Date column header to sort the submissions.

  1. Select the check box next to the Name column to select all submissions or select submissions individually. If you select all, only submissions with files and text provided by students in the editor are included in the ZIP file.

    If you allowed multiple attempts, the files for all attempts for each student are included.

  2. Select Create ZIP File to start the process.
  3. In the pop-up box, select Send. The file is created in the background and you automatically return to the Submissions list page or grid view. The process takes a few moments based on the size of the file.

You receive an email and a course message when the ZIP file is ready to download to your computer. On your course's Messages page or in your email, select the Download now link.

If you delete the email and course message with the link to download the file, you have to rerun the download. The ZIP file remains in the system until a routine system cleanup is performed—every 90 days or longer—or until an administrator manually deletes it. Contact your administrator for more information.


ULTRA: View ZIP file contents

Windows and Mac computers have built-in capabilities to view and extract compressed ZIP file packages. To learn more, see the help available for your computer's operating system.

After you unzip the file, a folder appears with files for each submission. Usernames are included automatically in the file names for easy identification.

Files included in the ZIP file

TXT file: If a student used the editor to complete the assessment, the submission text appears in a TXT file. You'll also find information about the submission, such as date submitted. Reminder: Content and files attached to assessment questions aren't downloaded.

Submission files: If the student uploaded one or more files as the submission, they appear together in the list. For example, a student's submission might include a Word doc, an image file, and a slide presentation. Reminder: If you allowed multiple attempts, the files for all attempts for each student are included.

Combination: A student can provide text and attach files in the editor to complete the submission.