يمكنك تحميل الواجبات المرسلة لمراجعتها دون اتصال. اختر تنزيل جميع الواجبات التي تم تقديمها أو الواجبات التي تم تقديمها المحددة فقط كملف ZIP واحد. قم بفك ضغط الملف أو توسيعه لعرض المحتويات. ويتم حفظ كل عملية تقديم كملف منفصل.

تحتوي أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام تشغيل Windows وأجهزة Mac على إمكانيات مضمنة لعرض حزم ملفات zip المضغوطة واستخراجها. لمعرفة المزيد، راجع المساعدة المتاحة لنظام تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تنزيل الواجبات

لا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "Ultra" الخاصة بتنزيل الواجبات.

  1. في "مركز التقديرات"، قم بالوصول إلى قائمة أعمدة الواجب وحدد تنزيل ملفات الواجب.
  2. في الصفحة تنزيل الواجبات، حدد الواجبات التي تم تقديمها بواسطة الطلاب من أجل تنزيلها -أو- حدد خانة الاختيار في شريط العناوين لاختيار جميع الواجبات التي تم تقديمها المتاحة.
  3. حدد إرسال.
  4. في الصفحة Download Assignment (تنزيل الواجب) التالية، حدد الرابط Download assignments now (تنزيل الواجبات الآن). يعرض الإطار المنبثق الإرشادات لما يجب القيام به مع الملف.
  5. في النافذة المنبثقة، حدد Save File (حفظ الملف) وحدد موافق.
  6. استعرض للوصول إلى الموقع الذي ترغب في تنزيل الملف فيه وحدد حفظ.
  7. للرجوع إلى "مركز التقديرات"، حدد موافق في الصفحة Download Assignment (تنزيل الواجب).

عند قيامك باستخدام وظيفة التنزيل، يتم تلقائيًا تضمين أسماء المستخدمين في أسماء الملفات للتعرف عليها بسهولة. ولكن، لن تتضمن الملفات التي يتم تحميلها واحدًا تلو الآخر من الصفحة تقدير الواجب أسماء المستخدمين. لتجنب الالتباس، يمكنك توضيح ضرورة أن يستخدم الطلاب اسم ملف مُفصلاً يتضمن اسم العائلة أو اسم المستخدم الخاص بهم عند إرسال الواجبات.

إذا قام الطالب بإضافة مرفق، يمكن أن يتضمن ملف ZIP الذي تم تحميله ملفين لكل طالب: الملف المرفق وملف TXT الناتج عن "مركز التقديرات". ملف TXT الذي يحتوي على معلومات حول الواجب المرسل وتعليقات الطالب. وفي كلا الملفين يتم تضمين اسم المستخدم الخاص بالطالب مع اسم الملف للتعرف عليه بسهولة.

تسمح لك الوظيفة تنظيف ملفات الواجب بتحديد الطلاب وحذف الملفات المقترنة بعمليات التقديم الخاصة بهم. تتوفر هذه الوظيفة من القائمة عمود الواجب في "مركز التقديرات".


تقدير الواجبات التي تم تنزيلها

بعد قيامك بمراجعة الواجبات المرسلة التي تم تقديمها دون اتصال وتعيين التقديرات، يمكنك توفير التقديرات والتعليقات في "مركز التقديرات". قم بالوصول إلى قائمة خلية الواجب وحدد عرض تفاصيل التقدير. في الصفحة تفاصيل التقدير، حدد تحرير تقدير. يمكنك استخدام الوظيفة إدراج ملف في المحرر لإضافة ملفات. أو، حدد عرض المحاولةلمشاهدة عمل الطالب في قسم الواجبات المرسلة وقسم التعليقات عند قيامك بإضافة تقدير وتعليقات وملفات.

بدلًا من ذلك، يمكنك كتابة التقديرات بشكل مباشر في خلايا "مركز التقديرات". إذا قمت بكتابة تقدير للمحاولة الأولى للواجب الذي سمحت له بمحاولتين، يسمى ذلك التقدير تجاوز التقدير. وإذا تابعت تقدير المحاولة الثانية من الصفحة تقدير الواجب، يظل تقدير التجاوز يتجاوز تقدير المحاولة الثانية التي قمت بتعيينها. لذا، يتعين عليك النظر إلى النتائج بعين الاعتبار قبل قيامك بتعيين التقديرات مباشرة في خلايا "مركز التقديرات" الخاصة بالواجبات.

المزيد عن تقديرات التجاوز

Video: Download Assessment Submissions


ULTRA: Watch a video about downloading assessment submissions

The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


Video: Download assessment submissions explains how to download assessment submissions and what you can and cannot download in the Ultra course view.


ULTRA: تنزيل التقييمات

ألا يبدو مألوفًا؟ انتقل إلى مساعدة "الواجهة الأصلية" الخاصة بتنزيل الواجبات.

لتسريع عملية التقدير، يمكنك تنزيل الواجبات المرسلة الخاصة بتقييم الطلاب وعرضها دون اتصال. يمكنك تنزيل كل الواجبات المرسلة أو المحددة فقط كملف ZIP واحد. قم بفك ضغط الملف أو توسيعه لعرض المحتويات. يتم حفظ كل واجب مرسل كملف منفصل مع اسم المستخدم الخاص بكل طالب.

كما يتم أيضًا السماح للمدرسين المساعدين والاستشاريين ومصنفي التقديرات بتنزيل الواجبات المرسلة الخاصة بالتقييم.

يمكنك تنزيل المحتوى والملفات التي يقوم الطلاب بإنشائها وإرفاقها في المحرر الخاص بواجباتهم المرسلة.

لا يمكنك تنزيل المحتوى والملفات المرفقة بأسئلة التقييم.. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان هناك تقييم يشتمل على الأسئلة المقالية فقط، فلن يتم تنزيل إجابات الطلاب. ولا يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل المناقشات أو عمل المجموعة أو الواجبات المرسلة المجهولة.

حدد خيار التنزيل من هذه المناطق الموجودة في دفتر التقديرات:

  • طريقة عرض القائمة: صفحة الواجبات المرسلة الخاصة بالعنصر > القائمة الموجودة في صف الرأس
  • طريقة عرض الشبكة: قائمة العنصر

تنزيل صفحة ملفات التقييم

في الصفحة تنزيل ملفات التقييم، حدد رأس عمود الاسم أو التاريخ لفرز الواجبات المرسلة.

  1. حدد خانة الاختيار الموجودة بجوار عمود الاسم لتحديد جميع الواجبات المرسلة أو تحديد الواجبات المرسلة بشكل فردي. إذا قمت بتحديد الكل، فسيتم تضمين الواجبات المرسلة بالملفات والنصوص المقدمة من الطلاب في المحرر فقط في ملف ZIP فقط.

    إذا سمحت بعدة محاولات، فسيتم تضمين الملفات الخاصة بجميع المحاولات لكل طالب.

  2. حدد Create ZIP File (إنشاء ملف ZIP) لبدء العملية.
  3. في المربع المنبثق، حدد إرسال. يتم إنشاء الملف في الخلفية ويتم إرجاعك تلقائيًا إلى صفحة قائمة الواجبات المرسلة أو طريقة عرض الشبكة. تستغرق العملية بضع لحظات وفقًا لحجم الملف.

ستتلقى رسالة بريد الكتروني ورسالة مقرر دراسي عندما يكون ملف ZIP جاهز للتنزيل إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. في صفحة الرسائل الخاصة بالمقرر الدراسي أو في بريدك الإلكتروني، حدد الرابط Download now (التنزيل الآن).

إذا قمت بحذف البريد الإلكتروني ورسالة المقرر الدراسي التي تحتوي على رابط لتنزيل الملف، فيتعين عليك إعادة تشغيل التنزيل. يظل ملف ZIP في النظام حتى يتم إجراء عملية تنظيف روتينية للنظام—كل 90 يومًا أو أكثر—أو حتى يقوم المسؤول بحذفه يدويًا. اتصل بالمسؤول الخاص بك للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات.


ULTRA: عرض محتويات ملف ZIP

تحتوي أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows و Mac على إمكانيات مضمنة لعرض حزم ملفات ZIP المضغوطة واستخراجها. لمعرفة المزيد، راجع المساعدة المتاحة لنظام تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

بعد قيامك بفك ضغط الملف، سيظهر مجلد يحتوي على الملفات الخاصة بكل واجب مرسل. يتم تضمين أسماء المستخدمين تلقائيًا في أسماء الملفات لتسهيل التعرف عليها.

الملفات المضمنة في ملف ZIP

ملف TXT: إذا استخدم طالب المحرر لإكمال التقييم، فسيظهر نص الواجب المرسل في ملف بتنسيق TXT. وستجد أيضًا معلومات حول الواجب المرسل، مثل تاريخ الإرسال. تذكير: لا يتم تنزيل المحتوى والملفات المرفقة بأسئلة التقييم.

ملفات الواجبات المرسلة: إذا قام الطالب برفع ملف أو أكثر كواجب مرسل، فستظهر معًا في القائمة. على سبيل المثال، قد يتضمن الواجب المرسل الخاص بالطالب مستند Word وملف صورة وعرض تقديمي للشرائح. تذكير: إذا سمحت بعدة محاولات، فسيتم تضمين الملفات الخاصة بجميع المحاولات لكل طالب.

مجموعة: يمكن للطالب توفير النص وإرفاق الملفات في المحرر لإكمال الواجب المرسل.

You can download assignment submissions to review them offline. Choose to download all or only selected submissions as a single ZIP file. Unzip or expand the file to view the contents. Each submission is saved as a separate file.

Windows and Mac computers have built-in capabilities to view and extract compressed ZIP file packages. To learn more, see the help available for your computer's operating system.

Download assignments

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Ultra" help about downloading assignments.

  1. In the Grade Center, access the assignment column's menu and select Assignment File Download.
  2. On the Download Assignment page, select the student submissions to download -OR- select the check box in the header bar to choose all available submissions.
  3. Select Submit.
  4. On the next Download Assignment page, select the Download assignments now link. A pop-up window displays instructions for what to do with the file.
  5. In the pop-up window, select Save File and select OK.
  6. Browse to the location where you want to download the file and select Save.
  7. To return to the Grade Center, select OK on the Download Assignment page.

When you use the download function, usernames are included automatically in the file names for easy identification. But, files you download one by one from the Grade Assignment page won't include usernames. To avoid confusion, you can specify that students use a detailed file name that includes their last names or their usernames when they submit assignments.

If a student added an attachment, the downloaded ZIP file may contain two files for each student: the attached file and a TXT file produced by the Grade Center. The TXT file contains information about the submission and student comments. Both files have the student's username included in the file name for easy identification.

The Assignment File Cleanup function allows you to select students and delete files associated with their submissions. This function is available from the assignment column's menu in the Grade Center.


Grade downloaded assignments

After you review submissions offline and assign grades, you can provide grades and comments in the Grade Center. Access the assignment cell's menu and select View Grade Details. On the Grade Details page, select Edit Grade. You can use the Insert File function in the editor to add files. Or, select View Attempt to see the student's work in the Submission and Comments sections as you add a grade, comments, and files.

Alternatively, you can type grades directly in the Grade Center cells. If you type a grade for the first attempt for an assignment that you have allowed two attempts for, this grade is called an override grade. If you go on to grade the second attempt from the Grade Assignment page, the override grade still supersedes the second attempt grade you assign. So, consider the ramifications before you assign grades directly in Grade Center cells for assignments.

More on override grades

Video: Download Assessment Submissions


ULTRA: Watch a video about downloading assessment submissions

The following narrated video provides a visual and auditory representation of some of the information included on this page. For a detailed description of what is portrayed in the video, open the video on YouTube, navigate to More actions, and select Open transcript.


Video: Download assessment submissions explains how to download assessment submissions and what you can and cannot download in the Ultra course view.


ULTRA: Download assessments

Doesn't seem familiar? Jump to the "Original" help about downloading assignments.

To accelerate your grading process, you can download students' assessment submissions and view them offline. You can download all or only selected submissions as a single ZIP file. Unzip or expand the file to view the contents. Each submission is saved as a separate file with each student's username.

Your TAs, Facilitators, and Graders are also allowed to download assessment submissions.

You can download the content and files that students create and attach in the editor for their submissions.

You can't download content and files attached to assessment questions. For example, if an assessment has only Essay questions, students' answers aren't downloaded. You also can't download discussions, group work, or anonymous submissions.

Select the download option from these areas in the gradebook:

  • List view: Item's Submissions page > menu in the header row
  • Grid view: Item's menu

Download Assessment Files page

On the Download Assessment Files page, select the Name or Date column header to sort the submissions.

  1. Select the check box next to the Name column to select all submissions or select submissions individually. If you select all, only submissions with files and text provided by students in the editor are included in the ZIP file.

    If you allowed multiple attempts, the files for all attempts for each student are included.

  2. Select Create ZIP File to start the process.
  3. In the pop-up box, select Send. The file is created in the background and you automatically return to the Submissions list page or grid view. The process takes a few moments based on the size of the file.

You receive an email and a course message when the ZIP file is ready to download to your computer. On your course's Messages page or in your email, select the Download now link.

If you delete the email and course message with the link to download the file, you have to rerun the download. The ZIP file remains in the system until a routine system cleanup is performed—every 90 days or longer—or until an administrator manually deletes it. Contact your administrator for more information.


ULTRA: View ZIP file contents

Windows and Mac computers have built-in capabilities to view and extract compressed ZIP file packages. To learn more, see the help available for your computer's operating system.

After you unzip the file, a folder appears with files for each submission. Usernames are included automatically in the file names for easy identification.

Files included in the ZIP file

TXT file: If a student used the editor to complete the assessment, the submission text appears in a TXT file. You'll also find information about the submission, such as date submitted. Reminder: Content and files attached to assessment questions aren't downloaded.

Submission files: If the student uploaded one or more files as the submission, they appear together in the list. For example, a student's submission might include a Word doc, an image file, and a slide presentation. Reminder: If you allowed multiple attempts, the files for all attempts for each student are included.

Combination: A student can provide text and attach files in the editor to complete the submission.