أقامت Blackboard شراكة مع Copia Class لتوفير وصول سلس للمدرسين والطلاب إلى محتوى Copia Class مباشرةً في مقرر Blackboard Learn الدراسي الخاص بهم، مما يضفي على عملية تسليم المقرر الدراسي مزيدًا من السهولة والملائمة، وتوفير الوقت، وإنشاء واجهة أفضل للمقرر الدراسي.

يعمل هذا التكامل مع الإصدار 9.1 من Blackboard Learn لشهر أكتوبر 2014 والإصدارات الأحدث، وBlackboard Learn SaaS في كل من طريقتي عرض المقررات الدراسية الأصلية وUltra.

الميزات والفوائد

  • تسجيل الدخول الأحادي: باستخدام تسجيل الدخول الأحادي، يكون الطلاب مستعدين في يومهم الأول من خلال الوصول السهل إلى مقررات Copia Class الدراسية ومحتوى المكتبة مباشرةً من مقرر Blackboard Learn الدراسي.
  • الروابط المباشرة: رابط إلى مقرر Copia Class دراسي أو كتاب Copia Class إلكتروني معين من داخل Blackboard Learn.
  • مزامنة التقدير: تسمح إمكانات مزامنة التقديرات المرنة عند الطلب للمدرسين بمشاركة تقديرات Copia Class التراكمية للطلاب مع دفتر تقديرات Blackboard Learn. 
  • عمليات سير العمل المألوفة: إن الوصول إلى محتوى Copia Class الموجود داخل منطقة محتوى المقرر الدراسي يُسهل عليك العثور على المحتوى الموجود داخل Blackboard Learn الأصلي أو سير العمل الخاص بك واعتماده.
  • خصوصية بيانات الطالب: تظل معلومات الطالب آمنة من خلال التقيد التام بمقاييس خصوصية الطالب مثل "قانون الخصوصية والحقوق التعليمية للأسرة" (FERPA).

بدء الاستخدام

يمكنك تنزيل Partner Cloud Building Block الذي يتضمن تكامل Copia Class وتثبيته دون مقابل. بعد تثبيت Partner Cloud Building Block وتكوين تكامل Copia Class، يمكن لأعضاء هيئة التدريس إضافة محتوى Copia Class إلى مقررات Blackboard Learn الدراسية من خلال Content Market ضمن قائمة Partner Content في أي منطقة محتوى مقرر دراسي. تتاح ملاحظات الإصدار ودليل المسؤول في Behind the Blackboard.

يوجد Blackboard Partner Cloud Building Block ضمن حزمة عمليات توزيع Blackboard Learn SaaS.

للتعرف على كيفية إتاحة الأداة، قم بزيارة موضوع "إدارة الأدوات" الموجود في هذا القسم.

المزيد عن كيفية قيام المدرسين باستخدام تكامل Copia Class

Blackboard has partnered with Copia Class to provide seamless access for instructors and students to Copia Class content directly in their Blackboard Learn and Blackboard Open LMS courses, making course delivery easier and more convenient, saving time, and creating an even better course experience.

This integration works with Blackboard Open LMS, Blackboard Learn Release 9.1, version October 2014 and later, as well as all versions of SaaS for Original and Ultra Course Views.

Features and benefits

  • Single Sign-on: With single sign-on, students are ready on their first day with easy access to Copia Class courses and library content directly from their Blackboard Learn  or Blackboard Open LMS course.
  • Direct Links: Link to a Copia Class course or an assigned Copia Class eBook from within Blackboard Learn or Blackboard Open LMS.
  • Grade Sync: Flexible, on-demand grade synchronization capabilities allow instructors to share students’ cumulative Copia Class grades with the Blackboard Learn Gradebook. This feature is not available for Blackboard Open LMS at this time.
  • Familiar workflows: Access to Copia Class content within the course content area makes it easy for you to find and adopt content within your native Blackboard Learn or Blackboard Open LMS workflow.
  • Student data privacy: Student information remains secure through full compliance with student privacy standards, such as the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA).

Get started

You can download and install the Partner Cloud Building Block, which includes the Copia Class integration, at no cost. Partner Cloud is pre-installed on Blackboard Open LMS. After the Partner Cloud Building Block is installed and the Copia Class integration is configured, faculty can add Copia Class content to their Blackboard Learn or Blackboard Open LMS courses through the Content Market under the Partner Content menu in any course content area. Release notes and the administrator guide are available on Behind the Blackboard.

More on how to install and manage building blocks

More on how instructors use the Copia Class integration